Chevron Left
Zurück zu AWS IoT: Developing and Deploying an Internet of Things

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für AWS IoT: Developing and Deploying an Internet of Things von Amazon Web Services

4.6
Sterne
132 Bewertungen
29 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

There are billions of devices in homes, factories, oil wells, hospitals, cars, and thousands of other places. With the proliferation of devices, you increasingly need solutions to connect them, and collect, store, and analyze device data. AWS IoT provides broad and deep functionality, spanning the edge to the cloud, so you can build IoT solutions for virtually any use case across a wide range of devices. This course will introduce you to the Internet of Things and then explore Amazon Web Services’ IoT services, and then expert instructors will dive deep into topics such as the device gateway, device management, the device registry, and shadows. They will also discuss security features and implications, core and edge computing capabilities and benefits, and the use of HTTP and MQTT as communications protocols. Lastly, they will discuss the integration of IoT solutions with analytics tools, which will allow you to analyze the IoT data being collected by your fleet of devices. This course will provide a combination of video-based lectures, demonstrations and hands-on lab exercises, run in your own AWS account, that will allow you to build, deploy and manage your own IoT solution....

Top-Bewertungen

AI
13. Apr. 2021

Excellent course with hands-on experience in developing and deploying IoT applications. Also familiarizes the student with AWS edge and cloud services for IoT deployment and IoT data analytics.

TM
6. März 2021

This course was extremely helpful and provided a good introduction to AWS Edge computing. I look forward to taking more classes.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 30 Bewertungen für AWS IoT: Developing and Deploying an Internet of Things

von Ram W

4. Feb. 2021

I liked the way the course is structured. What is important is that it gives a hands-on experience in addition to understanding the concepts. The idea of the simulated environment gives further insight into different ways solutions can be built. Instructors did an excellent job in conveying the course content in a systematic way.

von 2516_Anirudh G

7. Apr. 2021

good course but not for beginners

von Mahmood F

22. März 2021

the course was an intoductory course and needed more explanations and deep dives on codes and commands to be fully complete

von Abiola I

14. Apr. 2021

Excellent course with hands-on experience in developing and deploying IoT applications. Also familiarizes the student with AWS edge and cloud services for IoT deployment and IoT data analytics.

von Timothy M

7. März 2021

This course was extremely helpful and provided a good introduction to AWS Edge computing. I look forward to taking more classes.

von PRAJWAL D

29. Jan. 2021

Thanks for making this course, I really love and enjoy the lab, It really well makes to help me master the topic.

von Dat N

6. Dez. 2020

Thanks for making this course, I really love and enjoy the lab, It really well makes to help me master the topic.

von Ameh E i

6. Juni 2021

Great course, content is loaded.thank you AWS, thank you neel(my best tutor)

von Yerzhan B

21. Apr. 2021

If you want to learn more about AWS IOT, THIS COURSE YOU SHOULD DONE FIRST!

von Michel M

2. März 2021

Great course.. Nice to see what is possible with AWS in the IoT department.

von Mustafa T B

5. Nov. 2021

Everything was great, thanks for providing this educational opportunity.

von m g

25. Nov. 2020

Nice and easy introduction to the AWS IoT offering.

von FRANSESCO M

21. Nov. 2020

Great course in IoT Devices Integration with Cloud

von Alejandro Á T

18. Jan. 2021

Nice course, I've learnt a lot about AWS and IoT!

von Mario O J R

22. Dez. 2020

I've learned a lot about IoT on the cloud

von Gabriel P E

27. Okt. 2020

Great introduction course to AWS!

von Robert B D

6. März 2021

Eye opening introductory course.

von bassirou

26. Juni 2021

Bassirou Ngom, IoT Architect

von Yu G

23. Mai 2021

Good and super easy!

von amadou d

7. Apr. 2021

Excellent!Thank You.

von Enock R

19. Nov. 2021

Very well delivered

von LAKSHMI S

10. Juli 2021

Good learning time

von Nerijus Š

26. Dez. 2020

It is helpful

von Ayush S 1

16. März 2021

NICE COURSE

von Néstor C

24. Aug. 2021

Excelente