Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning von Amazon Web Services

4.3
196 Bewertungen
58 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Machine learning (ML) is one of the fastest growing areas in technology and a highly sought after skillset in today’s job market. The World Economic Forum states the growth of artificial intelligence (AI) could create 58 million net new jobs in the next few years, yet it’s estimated that currently there are 300,000 AI engineers worldwide, but millions are needed. This means there is a unique and immediate opportunity for you to get started with learning the essential ML concepts that are used to build AI applications – no matter what your skill levels are. Learning the foundations of ML now, will help you keep pace with this growth, expand your skills and even help advance your career. This course will teach you how to get started with AWS Machine Learning. Key topics include: Machine Learning on AWS, Computer Vision on AWS, and Natural Language Processing (NLP) on AWS. Each topic consists of several modules deep-diving into variety of ML concepts, AWS services as well as insights from experts to put the concepts into practice....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Dec 07, 2019

It's a practical easy to follow introductory course of AWS machine learning with Sagemaker. I'm looking forward to learning more about Sagemaker and get some practical experience.

SJ

Oct 30, 2019

Great intro to Machine learning algorithms. Loved the course taught on BlazingText since it gave me insight into Glue, S3, costs and a wholistic view of ML

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 59 Bewertungen für Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning

von Benjamin R

Sep 28, 2019

Very sloppy. Typos in the slides, cases of duplicate videos appearing in the same week, and quizzes where none of the answer choices are correct. I've come to expect better from Coursera. This was a huge disappointment.

von Ayush T

Oct 12, 2019

I'm using Coursera for more than 2 years and this is my first bad experience with a Cousera's course. This course seems just like an extended advertisement for AWS. This course neither contains any practical exercise for students to try on AWS nor any strong technical details about ML.

von Erik L

Oct 31, 2019

DO NOT TAKE THIS COURSE if you're not already a machine learning expert!

This course only shows you how to use different Amazon Web Service applications. It will not teach you anything about the basics of machine learning. This is what I thought by the way...

von Snehal B

Sep 22, 2019

Dan Mbaga, Kirsten Dupart and Denis Batalov were quite instrumental and to the point. I appreciate these sessions but would want Coursera to allow free users to submit the quiz at the end of these courses (as of now, it shows a button to upgrade).

von Shashank J

Nov 04, 2019

Very nice course -- It would be good, if we can also download the videos.

von Jurgen S

Oct 05, 2019

Good overview of ML with some deep technical sections as well

von Michael

Sep 27, 2019

The course seem to be balanced between those who are in machine learning already and want to use the AWS tools, and those who want to use machine learning tools but not the go deep into data science. I enjoyed the course, but it will be more helpful if you could separate the courses and give those already into machine learning, more hands on to the AWS tools and remove the repetitiveness in the concept we already know. Coming from ML Course (Stanford) by Andrew Ng. Week 4 and 5 had a lot of useful concepts that we can use. Over-rally it was worth every pen.

von harshit s

Oct 03, 2019

A very good guide for understanding the full Amazon web services flow but lack of proper implementation

von Munawar P V

Sep 24, 2019

A fair start to an overview of machine learning and aws services with hands-on exercise. There is lot of space for improvements on course and quiz contents (Some videos and quiz options are duplicated).

Rather than an end quiz, few quizzes in between the long videos would ab better. A hands-on project for completion assessment can also be included.

Recommendation rating for healthcare professionals (myself being one): 2.8/5 (where 0= never recommend , 5= highly recommend)

von Olga K

Nov 03, 2019

Good course but I wanted to receive more practice.

von Muyanja S Z

Nov 18, 2019

Quite a trailbrazing course in machine learning. What a rich ML resource base AWS has on offer!

von Aakriti S

Nov 20, 2019

Very good course content directly from the Amazon AWS employees

von Antara G

Nov 19, 2019

THIS IS BEST PLACE TO LEARN AND UPDATE SKILLS

von Keerthi C

Oct 19, 2019

Very good course for beginners

von Narayanasamy K

Oct 20, 2019

Its great course. Its very practical and explained in simple way such a very complex stuff.

It would be great to have hands on using qwiklabs. If it provide qwiklabs access it would be best course in Coursera.

Thanks to all the instructors and did fantastic job.

von Pradeep K P K

Oct 22, 2019

This course is very simple to understand for a person who knows little to none about the AI, MLand DL. must for all who want to begin learning about these concept and how it can be implemented in your own organization

von Mehrdad Y

Dec 01, 2019

great course

von Seon-Woo L

Dec 03, 2019

.

von Andrew H

Sep 29, 2019

Excellent course content and explanations.

von Daniela

Oct 01, 2019

Me encantó la introducción a detalle de la nueva era de Inteligencia Articificial.

von Priyam B

Oct 01, 2019

Excellent overview of ML on AWS. A good introduction for beginners.

von shihyu c

Oct 04, 2019

Excellent!

von Pablo M R

Oct 04, 2019

Great intro...sparked my interest a LOT...thanks.

von Paitoon p

Oct 08, 2019

Good Course for understand machine learning for aws.

von Gowri S P N

Oct 09, 2019

I've earned basic understanding on AI, ML, DL. I liked the videos with Amazon Deeplens device.