Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning von Amazon Web Services

4.5
Sterne
6,219 Bewertungen
1,482 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Machine learning (ML) is one of the fastest growing areas in technology and a highly sought after skillset in today’s job market. The World Economic Forum states the growth of artificial intelligence (AI) could create 58 million net new jobs in the next few years, yet it’s estimated that currently there are 300,000 AI engineers worldwide, but millions are needed. This means there is a unique and immediate opportunity for you to get started with learning the essential ML concepts that are used to build AI applications – no matter what your skill levels are. Learning the foundations of ML now, will help you keep pace with this growth, expand your skills and even help advance your career. This course will teach you how to get started with AWS Machine Learning. Key topics include: Machine Learning on AWS, Computer Vision on AWS, and Natural Language Processing (NLP) on AWS. Each topic consists of several modules deep-diving into variety of ML concepts, AWS services as well as insights from experts to put the concepts into practice....

Top-Bewertungen

VV

6. Juni 2020

Demonstration is very fast and in week five one video is 70 minutes long. It can be divided in to several short videos. Seeing a long video is creating a boredom. Otherwise it is a very nice course.

AN

12. Apr. 2020

The course materials and lecture delivery was just one of a kind,I have learnt a complete skill on Machine Learning and its Algorithms.I hope this will lead me towards a next level of Data science.

Filtern nach:

1451 - 1475 von 1,502 Bewertungen für Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning

von Rohit G

23. Apr. 2020

Happy

von VENNELAGANTI S

7. Feb. 2022

GOOD

von Adithyan T S

14. Mai 2021

Easy

von Milind L

21. Dez. 2020

good

von Yugandhar C

12. Juni 2020

Good

von Shivam

6. Juni 2020

Good

von Yavuz A

17. Mai 2020

I enjoyed watching the lectures and learning about the features of AWS within the course context. However, I think the course was lacking an important aspect of learning; hands-on experience. If you can provide modules where people taking the course can follow along on AWS that will significantly boost the learning experience. That said, earning a certificate for the course was very easy. For the certificate to have a credibility, I believe the quizzes should be more challenging and passing them by just guess-work needs to be eliminated by asking different questions on each attempt. I enrolled for this course using a Coursera promotion and I haven't paid anything for the certificate. I would feel terribly bad if I paid for it.

von Andrii O

11. Juli 2020

This is just an advertisement, not a course. The narrative "This course will teach you how to get started with AWS Machine Learning" is completely wrong as the course just shows features available in AWS and very short examples. The course is chaotic. It not understandable why to get the certificate I need to pay money. The value of this certificate probably is very low (0).

von mohammad h h

10. Aug. 2020

If you want to learn algorithms or coding, its not the one, this course helps you know what kind of possibilities AWS has, and I think its an advertisement course, so at the end, you know what they have.

This course doesn't even have some labs that you could try some of AWS Possibilities, "you'll know what they have in AWS," and that's all for five weeks!

von Jon M

12. Nov. 2019

There seemed to be wide variation in the level of technical detail in the various segments covered by different instructors. The course tended to focus too much on image/video recognition rather than text analysis. The 3 question quizzes did not offer a good cross-section of the material covered, the quizzes should include at least 10 questions.

von Bivas D

15. Dez. 2019

The quality and delivery of this course is not what I expected from AWS. This course almost seems like cut and paste of several different training materials into one course and published on Coursera. AWS can do better if they expect people to adopt their tools and platforms, which it seems the intent of the course is.

von Collin E

11. Apr. 2020

This course is an overview of the services Amazon provides for running machine learning in the cloud. It does not do much to teach you about how the algorithms work, it is only high level. There is no hands-on assignments to help learning, only simple quizzes.

von Wan M A B M N

26. Apr. 2020

I felt like this course is designed for ML expert. It focused to much on using AWS ML services but lack of lab or sandboxes where we could follow along. Besides, this course felt a lot more like an advertisement of Amazon services.

von Ben L

22. Mai 2020

Basically a giant advert for Amazon services (maybe unsurprisingly); would have been better if it provided rough cost estimates for the case studied provided. On the plus side, I feel I understand amazon's offerings better.

von Deleted A

11. Mai 2020

I feel this course is a mash up from many AWS courses, which have little to no continuity whatsoever. Instructors feel very robotic, and reading the documentation for AWS might be even better than taking this course.

von Aura

4. Juni 2020

This was more an advertisement for AWS services rather than a proper course. In some way interesting but I was expecting to learn more about machine learning and work on some projects at least.

von Bill R

18. Sep. 2021

It is advertised as a certificate course yet there is no certificate associated with the course that I could find. Isn't that false advertising? Otherwise, it was fine.

von Nicolas L G

27. Juni 2020

The title of this course should be "Learn how to sell AWS portfolio". Do not buy this course if you're into practical demonstrations of want to test your skills.

von Babar U

13. Aug. 2020

Though some videos are very useful but you can't get the most out of this course if you don't have an AWS web account to practice lectures which is NOT FREE.

von Sudharshan C

1. Mai 2020

A namesake course with videos put together from all over. There is no hands-on experience for us to train on. My first worst experience on Coursera till date

von Pallav G

26. Juni 2020

This course felt more like AWS advertising the product to prospective data scientist/developers than the content to actually get started on ML using AWS

von Anuj

2. Mai 2020

Should focus more about core machine learning algorithm and concepts of AWS services

And more MCQ should be there for better screening

von Giulia F

4. Apr. 2020

Il corso ha poco di Introduttivo: nei termini e negli approcci è molto avanzato. Ritengo che manchi tutta la parte di laboratorio.

von Jonathan R

22. Juli 2020

first couple videos are ok, everything week 3 on is only useful if you plan on using Amazon's own solutions. no hands on work.

von Rea F

15. Mai 2020

A lot of overlap between the videos and it is not possible to practice on AWS platform directly within the course