Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning von Amazon Web Services

4.5
Sterne
6,219 Bewertungen
1,482 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Machine learning (ML) is one of the fastest growing areas in technology and a highly sought after skillset in today’s job market. The World Economic Forum states the growth of artificial intelligence (AI) could create 58 million net new jobs in the next few years, yet it’s estimated that currently there are 300,000 AI engineers worldwide, but millions are needed. This means there is a unique and immediate opportunity for you to get started with learning the essential ML concepts that are used to build AI applications – no matter what your skill levels are. Learning the foundations of ML now, will help you keep pace with this growth, expand your skills and even help advance your career. This course will teach you how to get started with AWS Machine Learning. Key topics include: Machine Learning on AWS, Computer Vision on AWS, and Natural Language Processing (NLP) on AWS. Each topic consists of several modules deep-diving into variety of ML concepts, AWS services as well as insights from experts to put the concepts into practice....

Top-Bewertungen

VV

6. Juni 2020

Demonstration is very fast and in week five one video is 70 minutes long. It can be divided in to several short videos. Seeing a long video is creating a boredom. Otherwise it is a very nice course.

AN

12. Apr. 2020

The course materials and lecture delivery was just one of a kind,I have learnt a complete skill on Machine Learning and its Algorithms.I hope this will lead me towards a next level of Data science.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 1,502 Bewertungen für Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning

von Goutham S

7. Mai 2020

It really helped me to know the deep insights of Machine Learning through AWS. Every instructor explained the concept with a good presentation.

von Diego F

22. Apr. 2020

It was a great introduction to AWS Machine Learning, it gives a whole picture of how it works and how can you apply it to your own ML project.

von Syed Y A

11. Apr. 2020

I am a mechanical engineering student ,so i haven't studied ML before. But AWS makes it so easy and clear to understand by there services.

von Daksh N

23. Juni 2020

This course is absolutely fantastic. In this course, you'll get deep knowledge about AWS and can enhance your skill in Amazon Web Services.

von rajat r

2. Mai 2020

It is very ownerable for me to gain this type of amazing knowledge from AWS Coursera community thanks for giving these types of oppotunity

von Vid L

25. Apr. 2020

A really great overview of the capabilities of AWS Machine Learning related services and its business applications. Enjoyed it very much.

von Vigneshwaran J

11. Juli 2021

It was awesome experience to learn under AWS professionals and I gained lots of stuffs in this course . Thank you Amazon and Coursera .

von Asad U

23. Dez. 2020

The course was amazing and I learned alot about Machine learning and how we can use AWS to implement simple machine learning solutions.

von Mihir G

12. Mai 2020

Awesome Course for Beginners on ML with AWS. The course provides some live examples of how to use AWS platforms in different use cases.

von Susmit A

5. Mai 2020

Fantastic course, extremely insightful and gives a good overview of the services offered by AWS for leveraging ML technologies at work.

von Vaseem A

29. Apr. 2020

I have learnt much more than expected. This course is pretty good for beginners who wants to work on machine learning models using AWS.

von Nilesh K V

16. Mai 2020

It's an amazing course for those who wants to learn and implement Machine Learning to solve their business problem in a much easy way.

von Lalit P

16. Mai 2020

Fantastic course. I was not aware about Amazon services but at the last i am able to understand much things about Amazon Web Services.

von JAYANT S J

22. Juni 2021

It was a wonderfull experience learning this aws machine learning process with such great instructors..thankyou for the great content

von Muhammed S

22. Okt. 2020

Very helpful course easy to learn, weekly quiz are tough especially for beginners. Attending this course really benefits for future.

von NAMAN K

23. Mai 2021

According to me there is no shortage in it, it is just necessary to make it a little more simple, every detail is explained in this.

von Suraj B

16. Mai 2020

Excellent starting course on machine learning. Beats any of the so called programming books on ML. Highly recommend during covid 19

von Alex C

21. Apr. 2020

Very insightful learning of AWS machine learning suites. Highly recommended for individuals who are interested in machine learning.

von PRAJIT 1

16. Mai 2020

I wish this course to be build more for beginner level. Because users like us are new to this platform of AWS. Its so complicated

von Priyanka J

21. Juni 2020

I have learn many things from this course.It was a great and informative course. Thank you so much to provide us such courses.

von pratik p

22. Mai 2020

Great course by AWS.., it helps to understand what amazon can provide to its customers for better business in this tech world.

von B B S

13. Apr. 2020

Its really good platform to develop ourself during this lockdown period. Thank you so much for initiating such online courses

von sourabh m

26. Juni 2021

An Excellent introduction to AWs machine learning services, thanks to all the instructors for such a wonderful presentations.

von Ipul S

28. Nov. 2020

Thanks a lot coursera for the free courses program during Covid, I was able to stay productive and enjoy learning from home..

von SUDHARSAN A

30. Aug. 2020

It is a great course with an appropriate examples on how to implement & scale machine learning models in Amazon web Services