Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning von Amazon Web Services

4.5
Sterne
6,234 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Machine learning (ML) is one of the fastest growing areas in technology and a highly sought after skillset in today’s job market. The World Economic Forum states the growth of artificial intelligence (AI) could create 58 million net new jobs in the next few years, yet it’s estimated that currently there are 300,000 AI engineers worldwide, but millions are needed. This means there is a unique and immediate opportunity for you to get started with learning the essential ML concepts that are used to build AI applications – no matter what your skill levels are. Learning the foundations of ML now, will help you keep pace with this growth, expand your skills and even help advance your career. This course will teach you how to get started with AWS Machine Learning. Key topics include: Machine Learning on AWS, Computer Vision on AWS, and Natural Language Processing (NLP) on AWS. Each topic consists of several modules deep-diving into variety of ML concepts, AWS services as well as insights from experts to put the concepts into practice....

Top-Bewertungen

VV

6. Juni 2020

Demonstration is very fast and in week five one video is 70 minutes long. It can be divided in to several short videos. Seeing a long video is creating a boredom. Otherwise it is a very nice course.

AN

12. Apr. 2020

The course materials and lecture delivery was just one of a kind,I have learnt a complete skill on Machine Learning and its Algorithms.I hope this will lead me towards a next level of Data science.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 1,505 Bewertungen für Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning

von Sai G

9. Apr. 2020

This course gave me a good introduction to Machine Learning and helped me understand AWS service offerings around AI and ML.

von Ramakrishnan V

6. Jan. 2020

This course gave me a good introduction to Machine Learning and helped me understand AWS service offerings around AI and ML.

von Victor C

6. Juni 2020

Excellent course on Machine Learning!! Very thorough explanations and plenty of demos to showcase AWS SageMaker in action!!

von Diego G

11. Apr. 2020

Excellent course to know about the interesting end-to-end tools that AWS offer for personal and profesional implementations

von Alfredo D A

7. Mai 2020

I really enjoy this course. As someone who is relatively new to machine learning and AWS, this course is easily understood

von Chinmay R P

18. Apr. 2020

This course is very useful and provide basics about AWS machine learning. So do this course for betterment of ML with AWS.

von Lucas E R

4. Apr. 2020

Great introduction to AWS tools to develop Machine Learning models as well as the brief introduction to Machine Learning.

von Sreepriya S

21. Dez. 2020

Wonderful course !!

Gives a complete insight of AWS Machine Learning tools

All tutors you're doing an amazing job!!!:)

von Rudi C A

15. Dez. 2020

Great Course for a beginner like me. Would recommend this course to whom that wants to learn the introductory of AWS ML

von Mustafa S A

7. Okt. 2020

A very different learning experience, glad i took this learning path with AWS learning course.

Thanks with best Regards.

von Radian J S

9. Juni 2020

Thank you. I not only learn ML process but also i learn the advantage of sagemaker to solve some problem in ML process

von Shivashish Y

9. Apr. 2020

Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning describe everything in very brief and gives very good information , thank you

von Jayesh S

3. Mai 2020

I Got to learn a lot of new concepts in machine learning and the way Amazon implements them in their technology stack.

von Keshav J

25. Okt. 2020

Learnt a lot. From zero to so much more. i wish it also have had the programming tutorials and not just referencres.

von Muhammad H k k

22. Juni 2020

it is a very good learning course. i learn alot from this course. i hope AWS continue to provide good quality stuff.

von SURIYA K S

4. Aug. 2020

An excellent course organized by the AWS team. Got to know various concepts on Machine learning. It was so helpful.

von Srinivasan K

6. Nov. 2019

Excellent training, must learn course for future professionals.

Thanks to AWS training team...you did an amazing job

von Hanif B

6. Sep. 2020

The course provides necessary materials for beginners, and it's really a good start jump for newbies. I like that.

von M B

14. Dez. 2020

Very useful course if your goal is to use ML in your projects but you don't have a clear idea of where to start.

von DANIEL Q

24. Apr. 2020

Very Good Course, it would be best if you make a laboratory with AWS.

Please try to include a new course por AWS.

von S M M H

6. Dez. 2020

I have learnt so many things from this course about AWS Machine learning. Thanks to Coursera for this course.

von M. M R

26. Mai 2020

It's a great start those who want to learn AWS and it's implementation of various machine learning algorithms

von Shwetha M

8. Juli 2020

This course is useful. In this course I have learnt machine learning skill and machine learning algorithms.

von Sujeet K

31. Aug. 2021

its so amezing course on coursera. every should join this calss who want to study this. thank you coursera

von Vedant A P

23. Mai 2020

its a very good course to know how aws sevices help beginners to develope their own machine learning modle