Chevron Left
Zurück zu International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing

Learner Reviews & Feedback for International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing by Yonsei University

4.5
175 Bewertungen
33 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course offers a unique perspective into the differentiating aspects of business to business (B2B) marketing that can be contrasted to traditional business to consumer (B2C) marketing that is the subject of most other marketing curricula. Moreover, as one of the courses in the Specialization: International Marketing & Cross Industry Growth, here too there is an emphasis on how companies can expand by cross-country and cross-industry innovation. By taking this course learners will obtain the following outcomes: (1) understand the differences between B2C and B2B marketing. (2) approach marketing problems from an inter-organizational perspective, in particular, learn about decision making at buying centers. (3) innovate B2B marketing via a CCCI, i.e. Cross Country & Cross Industry Innovation approach. (4) gain insights about CCCI Innovation and best practices via interviews with top B2B industry experts....

Top-Bewertungen

VS

Aug 04, 2017

Dae Ryun Chang sir is phenomenal, the way he teaches and explain theories is really good i would like him to teach more topics. Great work sir.

ML

Aug 23, 2017

Excellent course. The teacher is extremely clear the examples are useful. You can follow this course as a complete beginner in the issue.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 35 Reviews for International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing

von Tynychbek Z

Jun 19, 2019

very good

von PRASHANT K P

Jun 02, 2019

The best course there is on International B2B Marketing. Thanks Professor Chang!

von Pablo M

May 28, 2019

Very Usefull

von (Thomas) T A C

May 19, 2019

Very good course with clear instruction and many productive ideals regarding B2B marketing

von NIKHIL R

Mar 14, 2019

GOOD

von Soumyajeet K

Feb 22, 2019

I feel very useful while I was learning it and the course content is very clear an to the point.

von Saurabh K

Feb 20, 2019

very good for learning

von K V V

Feb 13, 2019

Good teaching.

von Deleted A

Feb 13, 2019

excellent teaching

von Sanjay Y

Jan 30, 2019

NOTHING

JUST I LIKE THE CONCEPT TO POSSIBILITY TO CROSS THE LEVEL BUT OVERALL GOOD

von 김광석

Sep 30, 2018

thanks you!!!

von 윤기효

Sep 30, 2018

,

von Vasyl R

Jun 08, 2018

Great analysis and insights about International Marketing methods.

von Ashish C

May 31, 2018

very good and informative

von Gabriel

Apr 19, 2018

Very good professor. Clear and clever.

von Juan E S M G

Jan 16, 2018

Very good it porvides excellent tips for B2B2C Marketing

von Ayona D

Jan 14, 2018

The accents and voice are not too clear in some of the videos

von Alexandre B

Dec 22, 2017

too long..

von 张嘉嘉

Oct 08, 2017

Some models and approaches are very practical . I think some of the expression are kind of obscure than other lectures with native English-speakers.

von Madhav G

Sep 16, 2017

The topic was tough, the instructor has made it easy to understand and interesting as well. Thank you for teaching me. I am indebted.

von Marie-Caroline L

Aug 23, 2017

Excellent course. The teacher is extremely clear the examples are useful. You can follow this course as a complete beginner in the issue.

von Sourabh N

Jul 25, 2017

Course will be more interesting & enthusiastic with live examples of different industries.

von Manuel E L d l V R

Apr 12, 2017

Great !!

von Diego A P G

Mar 07, 2017

Good content

von sabreen k m k

Oct 17, 2016

perfect