Chevron Left
Zurück zu International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing von Yonsei University

4.6
199 Bewertungen
42 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course offers a unique perspective into the differentiating aspects of business to business (B2B) marketing that can be contrasted to traditional business to consumer (B2C) marketing that is the subject of most other marketing curricula. Moreover, as one of the courses in the Specialization: International Marketing & Cross Industry Growth, here too there is an emphasis on how companies can expand by cross-country and cross-industry innovation. By taking this course learners will obtain the following outcomes: (1) understand the differences between B2C and B2B marketing. (2) approach marketing problems from an inter-organizational perspective, in particular, learn about decision making at buying centers. (3) innovate B2B marketing via a CCCI, i.e. Cross Country & Cross Industry Innovation approach. (4) gain insights about CCCI Innovation and best practices via interviews with top B2B industry experts....

Top-Bewertungen

NC

Aug 17, 2019

Excellent One, better if we could have more live examples in the lessons. But I like the way the material has been created with more crisp and to the point material.

VS

Aug 04, 2017

Dae Ryun Chang sir is phenomenal, the way he teaches and explain theories is really good i would like him to teach more topics. Great work sir.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 41 Bewertungen für International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing

von Sanjay Y

Jan 30, 2019

NOTHING

JUST I LIKE THE CONCEPT TO POSSIBILITY TO CROSS THE LEVEL BUT OVERALL GOOD

von Deleted A

Feb 13, 2019

excellent teaching

von K V V

Feb 13, 2019

Good teaching.

von Saurabh K

Feb 20, 2019

very good for learning

von Soumyajeet K

Feb 22, 2019

I feel very useful while I was learning it and the course content is very clear an to the point.

von 김광석

Sep 30, 2018

thanks you!!!

von Guillermo G

Jul 19, 2016

Great teacher!

von The A P

Apr 05, 2016

love the lectures

von Vasyl R

Jun 08, 2018

Great analysis and insights about International Marketing methods.

von Ashish C

May 31, 2018

very good and informative

von sabreen k m k

Oct 17, 2016

perfect

von Basem m e s

Oct 08, 2016

very Good

von Manuel E L d l V R

Apr 12, 2017

Great !!

von Ahmed A S

Apr 20, 2016

Great Course to Start a business Career

von José V S

Jun 09, 2016

Excelente

von Deleted A

Jul 13, 2016

I am quite new to this learning portal and thus visited just few courses. Nevertheless I didn´t finish all of them because some were unfortunately quite boring. In contrast this course is so far the best I have seen. Professor Chang caught my attention from the first second. Course is very well structured, lessons and language are easy to understand. Lecture is very interactive, interrupted by short questions to maintain your concentration. Background is changing in order to keep your attention and desire to know more. Learning with prof. Chang is simply great fun!!!

von Gabriel

Apr 19, 2018

Very good professor. Clear and clever.

von Seraphima V

May 22, 2016

Thank you! For very interesting Course!!!!

von Madhav G

Sep 16, 2017

The topic was tough, the instructor has made it easy to understand and interesting as well. Thank you for teaching me. I am indebted.

von Marie-Caroline L

Aug 23, 2017

Excellent course. The teacher is extremely clear the examples are useful. You can follow this course as a complete beginner in the issue.

von Alexandre B

Dec 22, 2017

too long..

von Pablo M

May 28, 2019

Very Usefull

von (Thomas) T A C

May 19, 2019

Very good course with clear instruction and many productive ideals regarding B2B marketing

von PRASHANT K P

Jun 02, 2019

The best course there is on International B2B Marketing. Thanks Professor Chang!

von Tynychbek Z

Jun 19, 2019

very good