Chevron Left
Zurück zu Bacteria and Chronic Infections

Bacteria and Chronic Infections, Universität von Kopenhagen

4.6
662 Bewertungen
147 Bewertungen

Über diesen Kurs

This course will give you an introduction to bacteria and chronic infections. Leading experts in the field will make you familiar with the fundamental concepts of microbiology and bacteriology such as single cell bacteria, biofilm formation, and acute and chronic infections....

Top-Bewertungen

von NM

Oct 31, 2016

I enjoyed this course very much and I certainly recommend it to that ones who are working in clinical fields like pharmacies and hospitals. Excellent teachers and topics as well as reading material.

von JL

Oct 01, 2016

I enjoyed this course very much. Was an excellent refresher for myself and all the material, additional reading resources and instruction from the professors was clear and concise. Thank you!

Filtern nach:

145 Bewertungen

von Kyleigh Thurman

May 25, 2019

Very informative.

von Sondos Almadhlouh

May 12, 2019

I love microbiology since first days in 3rd year of my medical studies, I was full of life in 4th year's infectious diseases rotation, I find myself in this area. But the thing is, I always though of becoming an infectious diseases specialist, now I'm considering research face of this beautiful speciality, thanks to this course of course!! I've learned a lot, and I have more questions now, isn't it great to enter the gate as a medical doctor who graduated around a year ago from MD school, and exit it as a scientist with a lot of questions to look for an answer for?

von Palmi Modi

May 05, 2019

Awesome lectures and pursues good knowledge

von Lakshmi.K.Kumar

Mar 19, 2019

Many thanks to all the instructors. An exceptionally good course. I am not a person from life sciences background at all. I am a software engineer. But I found the course very interesting and nice. I have learnt a LOT. This course has inspired me take similar courses in future.

Thanks again.

Will I get a certificate? I am ready to pay to get the certificate.

I did't do that before, because I was't sure if would be able to cope with the subject, because of my background.

von Graziella Cecilio Credidio

Mar 14, 2019

Very good course. New insights and knowledge, good staff members and quizzes

von Aman Ullah

Mar 07, 2019

This course was really good and meant for clinicians

von Henrik Fallesen

Mar 07, 2019

Excellent introduction to the signi of biofilms in chronic infections

von Mohamad Safieh

Feb 09, 2019

Ladies and gentlemen, It is not an easy course . It is filled with scientific terms and concepts. Don't worry, everything is well explained by the instructors. Upon finishing this course, you'll feel yourself more confident in treating chronic infections. You'll understand why it is very difficult sometimes to treat implant infections for example. You'll not feel hopeless when you are fighting a stubborn infection because now you understood your enemy very well therefore you will succeed in the end no matter how much it takes. You'll know that still there are so much to know, still we know very little about biofilms and their dynamics. It is a huge field for research. The more we understand and the more we can develop new strategies to fight all types of pathogens.

von nada shawky ahmed kantoush

Dec 29, 2018

it is helpful and have more information knowldge

von Nina Jo Baj

Dec 12, 2018

Very interesting course. I picked up quite a few odd bits that I didn't get in any of my microbiology courses. I enjoyed it! Thanks for all your work.