Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions von Duke University

4.7
Sterne
406 Bewertungen
107 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts such as atomic and molecular structure, solutions, phases of matter, and quantitative problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry....

Top-Bewertungen

S
29. Juni 2020

Very nice to explain all the things and enjoying to learn with this pnline course.its my first time at online base so very happy to complete it and also get the certificate so so so happy

KV
20. Juli 2020

the course is very interesting and enjoyable I am thankful to the university for offering such a wonderful course thank you for dorian canelas for explaining in a wonderful way

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 106 Bewertungen für Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions

von Colin

21. Sep. 2020

Having no chemistry knowledge at all, i found this course very interesting but also very challenging. Such a sense of achievement now that's its done, and relief!

von Arjun K

7. Juni 2020

It is excellent course. Mentor in this course are very helpful. Teacher is also very good with her knowledge and there is no doubt about way of teaching.

von Shari H

29. Jan. 2020

Really great course! I have learned so much over the past few weeks. I would recommend to anyone that needs to freshen up their chemistry skills.

von Tun L A

17. Sep. 2017

Skillful Quiz, the best understanding of chemistry. Although a little difficult to pass, U will be proficient in Introductory Chemistry.

von Harald S

25. Juni 2018

What can I say ..?! Things I learned or at least tried to understand but mostly failed 60 years ago ..by now explained..and..and understandable thus massive Wow..w´s at large..Thus only explanation must be the design of course and and just an dedicated excellentmaster of teaching....a thousand an one thanks

von Yalda A

17. Jan. 2021

This course was amazing.

It was my first online course and i am so happy to meet Professor Canelas and use her training.

Thanks for this amazing course.

von IPAYE M G

8. Sep. 2019

Fantastic and challenging. But to God be the glory. And its a course a scientist should take on. Love it.

von Luis B

16. Sep. 2017

Excellent presentation of the topics, easy to understand the instructor.

von CHAN W F P

14. März 2018

Clear and well organiz

von Nick V

9. Aug. 2019

Amazing teacher with great practical examples of the abstract concepts covered, and an overall fun and interactive way of teaching. The exercises highlight the course material and rely strictly on it, with some additional but minor personal research.

Upon solving the exercises, they seem to additional reasoning and problem solving abilities.

The course is structured in a coherent and clear manner, each subject logically following from the other , and the ratio of learning content (videos & reading) to exercise content (exercises) is in harmony, and is a good ratio for an actual understanding of the topics covered.

von Santhiran A

6. Juni 2020

Explanations were easier to understand and it was clearly understood

von A R

8. Mai 2020

it was a good interesting course the instructor taught very good

von nursul1@rambler.ru

27. Juli 2020

Очень доступно и интересно. Преподаватель позитивный.СПАСИБО

von Yesu M

1. Okt. 2020

after submitting quiz please give answers with explaination

von Ramon L D R

6. Aug. 2020

Great introductory course for refreshing chemistry concepts

von JEMINA.I

22. Mai 2020

This course has helped to understand the basics concepts .

von KHALED A E M M E

26. Juli 2020

Thank you very much, I have learned a lot of knowledge

von Nayeli d R

19. Juni 2020

Buena maestra se ve que es exigente pero es divertida

von Zeyad M S A

19. Nov. 2019

Perfect course and wonderful content and instructor.

von Rajvir K

24. Juni 2020

Excellent course. Thanks Prof. Dorian A. Canelas.

von Cordelia S

1. Apr. 2017

Excellent course! I enjoyed the videos very much.

von Muhammed V

22. Apr. 2020

Excellent presentation . I enhanced my knowledge

von SNEHA E

1. Juli 2020

Very nice and wonderful learning courses

von Aakash D

13. Juli 2020

This course is fullfill to knowledge.

von Omar G

21. Juni 2020

Awesome (but kinda challenging) MOOC!