Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions by Duke University

4.7
87 Bewertungen
17 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts such as atomic and molecular structure, solutions, phases of matter, and quantitative problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry....

Top-Bewertungen

TA

Sep 17, 2017

Skillful Quiz, the best understanding of chemistry. Although a little difficult to pass, U will be proficient in Introductory Chemistry.

L

Sep 16, 2017

Excellent presentation of the topics, easy to understand the instructor.

Filtern nach:

1 - 15 of 15 Reviews for Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions

von Tun L A

Sep 17, 2017

Skillful Quiz, the best understanding of chemistry. Although a little difficult to pass, U will be proficient in Introductory Chemistry.

von Glen V

Aug 04, 2017

Interesting course. For me it was a nice way to refresh this basic chemistry knowledge!

von Alfonso O

Jun 06, 2017

Excellent class!!

von Suyeon K

May 26, 2019

Very good explanation

von Ahmed H E

Feb 17, 2019

thanks.. amazing course

von 刘天一

Oct 27, 2018

COOL course ! hard to meet such a responsible teacher ! she has authentic idea about chemistry . but still hope you can give in-depth teaching on chemistry .thx!

von Abd E E

Oct 12, 2018

very very good course

von Harald S

Jun 25, 2018

What can I say ..?! Things I learned or at least tried to understand but mostly failed 60 years ago ..by now explained..and..and understandable thus massive Wow..w´s at large..Thus only explanation must be the design of course and and just an dedicated excellentmaster of teaching....a thousand an one thanks

von Jayanth V

Mar 25, 2018

The teaching is really good.

von CHAN W F P

Mar 15, 2018

Clear and well organiz

von Jonathan G

Mar 11, 2018

fascinating course.

von Luis B

Sep 16, 2017

Excellent presentation of the topics, easy to understand the instructor.

von neel s

Jul 16, 2017

Loved it!!!

von Liz C

Jun 19, 2017

Good course, the right level for me to complete and learn the basics. I feel I've learnt a lot and worked hard.

I found the calculations frustrating.

von Cordelia S

Apr 01, 2017

Excellent course! I enjoyed the videos very much.