Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions von Duke University

4.7
Sterne
429 Bewertungen
114 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts such as atomic and molecular structure, solutions, phases of matter, and quantitative problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry....

Top-Bewertungen

S

29. Juni 2020

Very nice to explain all the things and enjoying to learn with this pnline course.its my first time at online base so very happy to complete it and also get the certificate so so so happy

KV

20. Juli 2020

the course is very interesting and enjoyable I am thankful to the university for offering such a wonderful course thank you for dorian canelas for explaining in a wonderful way

Filtern nach:

101 - 113 von 113 Bewertungen für Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions

von Priyabrata M

31. Dez. 2020

Helpful

von Kuanyshbek I

15. Mai 2022

Cool!

von Alene W

21. Okt. 2020

haha

von MARIA F V L

7. Sep. 2021

ES UN CURSO MUY COMPLETO Y MUY BUENO.

EN MI CASO YO RETIRO MI INSCRIPCION PORQUE NO TENGO TIEMPO EN LA UNIVERSIDAD, ME TOMA TODO EL DIA ESTUDIAR Y LA VERDAD NO ME DA TIEMPO PARA ESTUDIAR EN LA PLATAFORMA.

von 刘天一

27. Okt. 2018

COOL course ! hard to meet such a responsible teacher ! she has authentic idea about chemistry . but still hope you can give in-depth teaching on chemistry .thx!

von Durodola B M

14. Sep. 2020

very interesting course

von Jonathan G

11. März 2018

fascinating course.

von Klj J

29. Nov. 2021

When completing the assignments and quizzes, there are answers that would not go in correctly but I teach Chemistry and I know the answers were right so that sucked. The material was often dry as well. Overall the class is a good review if you have already taken chemistry or have some knowledge of it. I think it would be difficult if this was someone's first time.

von Sarah D

15. Aug. 2020

It was an 8teresting course the grading part was a little difficult.

But very interactive and informative.

von Gurwinder S

15. Mai 2020

Wonderful experience.I gained lot of things.

von Heng Y O

30. Nov. 2020

If you like lecturers who read off of slides, this course is for you! Before you buy the course, watch a few videos and see if it's a good fit for you.

von Edmund E

25. Dez. 2021

T​he questions are poorly worded and the correct submisssion of answers are marked as incorrect.

von عوض م د ا ح

14. Mai 2020

لاتوجد ترجمه عربيه