Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions von Duke University

4.6
Sterne
411 Bewertungen
110 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts such as atomic and molecular structure, solutions, phases of matter, and quantitative problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry....

Top-Bewertungen

S
29. Juni 2020

Very nice to explain all the things and enjoying to learn with this pnline course.its my first time at online base so very happy to complete it and also get the certificate so so so happy

KV
20. Juli 2020

the course is very interesting and enjoyable I am thankful to the university for offering such a wonderful course thank you for dorian canelas for explaining in a wonderful way

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 109 Bewertungen für Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions

von Sara H

30. Juli 2020

It was great! I really enjoyed it.

von Hassan Z

22. Mai 2020

great and very informative course

von İrem K

8. Juli 2020

It is perfect and so effective.

von Muhammad T

1. Mai 2020

Very good course for beginners

von Dr s J

9. Juni 2020

EVERYTHING NICELY EXPLAINED

von Sudhakar S K

18. Nov. 2019

excellent for students

von Suyeon K

25. Mai 2019

Very good explanation

von Alfonso O

5. Juni 2017

Excellent class!!

von Dr. S S

6. Juli 2020

very informative

von Andrés L

4. Dez. 2019

Exelente maestra

von Labib U

6. Mai 2020

keep learning

von neel s

16. Juli 2017

Loved it!!!

von Jariyaporn P

10. Mai 2020

Thank you.

von Koustav M

10. Juni 2020

very good

von AJAY G K

1. Juni 2020

Good

von Jeffrey W B

6. Aug. 2020

The professor is excellent. She explains difficult concepts in a clear, easy-to-understand way.

Like the course "Intro to Chemistry - Reactions and Ratios", the biggest problem is lack of proofing. The text of each video is full of errors because coursera simply runs the video through speech-to-text software without anyone proofreading the results. Unfortunately, occasional errors appear in the videos, too, which don't get corrected.

Tests are fair. At the end of the course, if you try for Honors, the test load is heavy. Week 6 quiz followed by Honors quiz followed by two final examinations.

von Sarah S

29. Nov. 2019

I wish there were more guided examples for the math questions and I wish the quizzes showed rationales and how to work out the math problems. I would rather the questions and answers change up on the quizzes and have answer rationales and detailed steps for how to work out each problem.

von Liz C

19. Juni 2017

Good course, the right level for me to complete and learn the basics. I feel I've learnt a lot and worked hard.

I found the calculations frustrating.

von Lucille G

20. Aug. 2020

worthwhile course, great professor, advanced problem sets sometimes go beyond course scope

von Glen V

4. Aug. 2017

Interesting course. For me it was a nice way to refresh this basic chemistry knowledge!

von Halil M G

9. Okt. 2020

The teacher was great, kind but I think there sould be more problem exercises.

von Mr M S

10. Apr. 2020

Need deep Knowledge of Physical Chemistry.......

von Ahmed H E

17. Feb. 2019

thanks.. amazing course

von Abd E E

12. Okt. 2018

very very good course

von John F

1. Juli 2020

a good introduction