Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions von Duke University

4.6
Sterne
410 Bewertungen
110 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts such as atomic and molecular structure, solutions, phases of matter, and quantitative problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry....

Top-Bewertungen

S
29. Juni 2020

Very nice to explain all the things and enjoying to learn with this pnline course.its my first time at online base so very happy to complete it and also get the certificate so so so happy

KV
20. Juli 2020

the course is very interesting and enjoyable I am thankful to the university for offering such a wonderful course thank you for dorian canelas for explaining in a wonderful way

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 109 Bewertungen für Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions

von Ivan W H

1. Juni 2020

Good Introduction

von KARRI V S D

5. Juli 2020

Very nice

von David V

2. Dez. 2020

this does not seem like an introduction

von WShashini S W

22. Nov. 2021

This is an amazing chemistry course!

This course helped me to develop so many skills such as scientific and numerical skills, excellent analytical skills and meticulous attention to detail and accuracy. Not only that but also this skills created a logical and independent mind. My patience and determination have improved as well. I hope this certificate will be worth and create a rich profile in my CV. This course is really interesting and it will be a good start to students to learn chemistry from the beginning without a basic knowledge. I recommend this course for everyone who is willing to carry out their careers in chemistry.

von Asfandyar K

13. März 2021

Alhamdolillah! I am so happy and feeling really proud after completing this course. The content was precise and the way Prof. Dorian A. Canelas deliver was very easy and understandable to almost every student. Hats off to great teacher Prof. Dorian A. Canelas for teaching this and Thanks to the Coursera platform for providing such valuable courses to the students.

von Prakyath T

3. Juli 2020

The lecture given by the Teacher was Very good and informative. It helped me to understand and relate why we need to have knowledge about The basics of Chemistry and its real world application. I am grateful to have attended this course and Learnt more about introduction to Chemistry!

von Michelle Y L

4. Mai 2020

I took this course to help myself get ready for the AP Chemistry Exam next week. And I really enjoyed learning this course, it's interesting and easy to understand :). A big thank you to the professor for teaching us these amazing Chemistry knowledge!

von Dennis O P

27. Okt. 2020

I appreciate this course is made. I highly recommend this to all of you who want to get acquainted back with the basics of general inorganic chemistry. I learned things from this course especially on how to make quizzes on different topics.

von Martine S

19. Mai 2020

I have enjoyed Dr Canelas lectures. They were well structured and delivered. I now have a better understanding of the atoms and molecules and how elements interact with each other. Thank you to Dr Canelas and her team

von Sofiia K

28. Juni 2021

I've learned a lot of new information through this course. Introduction to Chemistry helped me to increase my knowledge in a variety of studies including physics, mathematics and organic chemistry. Thank you so much!

von Roberto R

3. Juli 2020

Absolutely great, it definitely felt like a second part to the original, it's more challenging and harder. The explanations given by Ms. Canelas are flawless and very entertaining, it left me wanting more.

von Solanki S c

30. Juni 2020

Very nice to explain all the things and enjoying to learn with this pnline course.its my first time at online base so very happy to complete it and also get the certificate so so so happy

von faquer g

21. Juli 2020

the course is very interesting and enjoyable I am thankful to the university for offering such a wonderful course thank you for dorian canelas for explaining in a wonderful way

von TUMMA A C

6. Nov. 2020

This course was for me a big plus in learning because it was very well structured and coherent. Thank you for allowing me to do this course to the end.

von Satvik S S

23. Aug. 2020

Very nice and excellent course !!! the teachers are highly qualified and known to there subject .

I Satvik Suvir sharma recommend this course .

von Muhammad S S A

31. Mai 2020

I learned so much from this course I would recommend it to every chemistry enthusiast who is looking forward to dive in the sea of knowledge!

von MUNA E

12. Dez. 2020

It is wonderful, useful, excellent knowledge course .Prof Dorian is teaching this course in a perfect ,simple, clear way.

von ARPAN A 1

2. Nov. 2019

It was very good and helpful to me in many ways. It was so lovely to learn from her that i truly enjoyed learning .

von Deleted A

21. Sep. 2020

All the topics were explained very clearly, the weekend quizzes were very challenging yet useful.Thank you

von Rashid I

4. Juni 2020

The method of doctor Dorian Canels is osm

Thank you, Coursera

I have learned a lot then I expected from it.

von Renan A d S

19. Mai 2020

A very good course, with a great teacher! I have learned and improved my knowledge in so many things.

von RISHWANTH G

30. Mai 2020

I could learned to solve difficult problem and it just gave me some idea about inorganic chemistry.

von 韩晓

8. Mai 2020

I think what the teacher taught me is very useful and I like this course! Thank you , my teacher!

von Radhika M

15. Aug. 2020

I liked the way ma'am explained everything. I learned new shortcuts and formulas. Thank you!