Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions von Duke University

4.6
Sterne
412 Bewertungen
110 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts such as atomic and molecular structure, solutions, phases of matter, and quantitative problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry....

Top-Bewertungen

S
29. Juni 2020

Very nice to explain all the things and enjoying to learn with this pnline course.its my first time at online base so very happy to complete it and also get the certificate so so so happy

KV
20. Juli 2020

the course is very interesting and enjoyable I am thankful to the university for offering such a wonderful course thank you for dorian canelas for explaining in a wonderful way

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 109 Bewertungen für Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions

von Leonhard N

1. Mai 2021

Awesome introductory chemistry course! Suitable for anybody with an interest in the field.

von Dr. S P

3. Mai 2020

Really interested to learn and solve the exercises. Superb course with great explanation

von Khushvakov J

16. Apr. 2020

High quality course for beginners!!!

Thank you making available for the public

von SOUVIK S

25. Juli 2020

It was an effective course,i have learnt a lot of things from this course.

von crisanti j b

23. Dez. 2020

This course was indeed straightforward, simple, and student-friendly.

von J H

31. Juli 2021

I took this course really helped me prepare and do well in Chem 101.

von Sri C K L G

17. Aug. 2020

This is a very good platform to understand things in a better way.

von wilson c

8. Okt. 2021

Great course, with very concise and enlightening examples.

von Mohammed o

1. Apr. 2020

very very excellent thanks female prof

von Jayanth V

25. März 2018

The teaching is really good.

von Shodmon

15. Apr. 2021

Thanks so much to coursera

von Lê N T U

11. Sep. 2020

Thanks lecturer so much!!!

von Sunita

19. März 2021

beautiful explanations

von Basith K

8. Okt. 2020

Good cource

von Marcos P

4. Okt. 2021

V​ery good

von Amira A

21. Juli 2020

important

von Mahmoud E M

12. Juli 2020

wonderful

von PRIYA P

12. Juni 2020

EXCCELENT

von Simona E B

27. Aug. 2021

Amazing!

von Pronam M

25. Sep. 2020

Nice one

von Priyabrata M

31. Dez. 2020

Helpful

von Alene W

21. Okt. 2020

haha

von MARIA F V L

7. Sep. 2021

ES UN CURSO MUY COMPLETO Y MUY BUENO.

EN MI CASO YO RETIRO MI INSCRIPCION PORQUE NO TENGO TIEMPO EN LA UNIVERSIDAD, ME TOMA TODO EL DIA ESTUDIAR Y LA VERDAD NO ME DA TIEMPO PARA ESTUDIAR EN LA PLATAFORMA.

von 刘天一

27. Okt. 2018

COOL course ! hard to meet such a responsible teacher ! she has authentic idea about chemistry . but still hope you can give in-depth teaching on chemistry .thx!

von Durodola B M

14. Sep. 2020

very interesting course