Chevron Left
Zurück zu Basic Elements of Design: Design Principles and Software Overview

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Basic Elements of Design: Design Principles and Software Overview von University of Colorado Boulder

4.7
Sterne
191 Bewertungen
39 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Designing for an organization, while requiring technical skill, is not just about knowing how to use a pagination program such as InDesign or manipulate photos using Photoshop. A designer is a visual storyteller, a person who pairs words with images and typography to best convey information to an audience. Good design evokes emotion and presents the news of the day with clarity and the proper tone. A business card, brochure, or website that has good design provides content that is more inviting, more easily comprehensible and is faster to process. Design isn’t about “making it look pretty,” it’s also about content, layout and audience analysis....

Top-Bewertungen

MF

Jun 15, 2020

This course was great. I learned many things on how to properly use design principles to convey meaning and have things looking good. Thank you very much to the instructor and the team.

CE

May 21, 2020

This course is very good to understand basic principles of design. You will get basic skills to observe materials that come to your hands.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 39 Bewertungen für Basic Elements of Design: Design Principles and Software Overview

von Tanya P

Feb 18, 2020

This was really useful to give a general overview and helped me understand some of the theory behind design.

von Astrid I T B

Mar 17, 2020

It was an amazing course, because it help me to improve my design abilities and I can understand that to much is not the best every time

von Maria I F

Jun 15, 2020

This course was great. I learned many things on how to properly use design principles to convey meaning and have things looking good. Thank you very much to the instructor and the team.

von Roosevelt R A

Dec 12, 2019

Muy agradecido de poder realizar este curso, la información y las actividades que se realizan son indispensables para conocer y practicar los principios del diseño gráfico.

von CLEMENTINA E

May 21, 2020

This course is very good to understand basic principles of design. You will get basic skills to observe materials that come to your hands.

von michele t p

Dec 23, 2019

My only question is about receiving your transcripts. All your words do not exist in the notes captions.

Otherwise, I'm enjoying

von Crystal L

May 01, 2020

I like this course, where I've learned the key design principles for creating a piece of design. It's a good introduction.

von Ma. D M

May 14, 2020

Thanks for this course. It's simple and enlightening. I hope there are more visual samples. Nevertheless, I enjoyed it.

von Melanie L

Jun 11, 2020

Great to brush up on the basics of graphic design and get to create something to be critiqued so one can improve

von Zeyad M S A

Dec 17, 2019

I really loved this course and got much knowledge and it will benefit me a lot in my career.

von V C S R

Apr 27, 2020

This course is good for people who do not have previous knowledge of graphic design.

von Aman S

Jun 21, 2020

Crisp and useful. More than what I expected from this course. Enjoyed it.

Thank you!

von Urvi D

May 22, 2020

This was a really good, understandable course. Very well explained. Thank you.

von krinjal A

Jun 09, 2020

nice course for beginners , it gives the glance about graphic designer

von Priscila G R

Jun 24, 2020

Loved all the information! easy to get and the final project was cool

von Nicholas A

Aug 27, 2019

Great introduction to the basics for true beginning non-designers.

von ANITA P

Apr 23, 2020

very apt course to get information about graphic designing

von Mitesh J

Jun 20, 2020

Its really easy and nice small course

von Beatriz A d O

Jun 17, 2020

Muito bom, adorei! Ensina direitinho

von Sahana. J

Jun 13, 2020

it is really so helpful and useful

von Priyanshi C

Jun 27, 2020

It was really a nice experience .

von Indla B D

Apr 28, 2020

learned about graphic designing

von Rizky A N

Apr 22, 2020

all of the lesson are clear

von Md S I

Jun 22, 2020

This is a helpful side.

von PINTO D J J C

May 25, 2020

I learned new things :)