Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Transformation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Transformation von BCG

4.8
1,224 Bewertungen
338 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a ""how-to"" for digitizing your organization...

Top-Bewertungen

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

KL

May 15, 2018

Very good course with practical case studies and interviews. Also the presentations were very nice by the BCG people. The teaching style was very approachable and fun especially by Amane Dannouni.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 336 Bewertungen für Digital Transformation

von penny d

May 09, 2019

Extremely informative and contemporary. I really enjoyed the educational journey and content.

von Juan M B

May 09, 2019

Muy completo, me gusto mucho! Implicó un esfuerzo y concentración para seguir los diferentes temas pero fueron muy claros en la presentación. El examen en ingles a veces confundía ciertas interpretaciones pero pude avanzar sin problemas. Muy recomendable!

von suren

Jun 13, 2019

A good overview

A follow up course going deeper shall be very useful and relevant

von Fernando E

Jun 15, 2019

Great Course! Very clear and usefull tools! Highly recomended!

von REFILWE R N

Sep 07, 2019

truly educating and informational. it is talking about what companies need and whats to come

von Mateo J

Sep 07, 2019

Great, keep with good work!

von Anand P

Sep 08, 2019

Very structured coverage on Digital technologies, economics and implications. The course is hosted by experts who bring great simplicity and insight on the topics and contribute to an enriched learning experience.

von Antony M

Sep 09, 2019

Very educative course, with real life examples. I particularly liked the mid-video pauses to gauge understanding, it was interactive. I hope to be taking another course soon.

von Leonard Z

Sep 09, 2019

Very well presented interactive videos. Excellent content on the subject with practical real world examples.

von Abhay B

Sep 08, 2019

Perfect course to learn about Digital Transformation!

von Diallo T M K

Sep 08, 2019

Extraordinary course

von Antonio P

Sep 08, 2019

Awesome course! Highly recommended. It is very insightful.

von Ditha N

Aug 20, 2019

Offer the fundament, hands-on example and concept how to tackle this subject in your organization.

von Sebastian H

Aug 21, 2019

Great insights and very experienced lecturers!

von Asaad A

Sep 10, 2019

Wonderful course

von Ahmad H

Sep 10, 2019

the stories they used to explain a complex ideas are really the most exciting part of this course i really get a huge benefits from it

von João C S D

Sep 10, 2019

Great course about Digital Transformation!

von Syed T A

Sep 12, 2019

G

von Eva S

Sep 13, 2019

A very useful and informative look at digital transformation, essential for my personal development plan.

von Cleophas P

Sep 14, 2019

Though this course was challenging, it opened my eyes on this important subject. I really learnt a lot and it will help me in my day to day work, knowing a lot of disruption are now inevitable as well that we need to create them to better compete in today's business world.

Thank you so much Team for equipping me.

von Faty t

Sep 15, 2019

this course has helped to understand more the digital world. I am so happy to take this course I discovered new concepts that i did not know before.

von eduardo g

Aug 27, 2019

I thank the BCG team for this clear, deep and effective Digital Transformation course. My previous professional experience in the field of technology has brought me closer to this important phenomenon, which is changing the user experience in all forms. I had a good idea of its scope but it was not structured enough to try to lead an transformation process. Now I am better prepared and empowered to do so.

von Ebad A

Aug 27, 2019

A very good course in collaboration with BCG, Darden, and Coursera. BCG's wide and extensive experience in helping clients from across domains was very helpful in explaining the different challenges faced by organizations and the new trends they are adopting to face the challenges from platforms and startups.

The course provides a very handy framework for individuals to assess the situation and how to go about digitally transforming the company to remain a dominant player in the market.

von Carolina M V

Aug 28, 2019

great content, very well explained.

von Fabrizio M

Aug 28, 2019

It was the first experience on this kind of platform and I really appreciated the learning experience.

The contents are very interesting.