Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Transformation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Transformation von BCG

4.8
Sterne
4,622 Bewertungen
1,299 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Top-Bewertungen

GS
11. Nov. 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD
14. Feb. 2021

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 1,295 Bewertungen für Digital Transformation

von Rad T

24. Okt. 2020

I learned a lot that I could apply to real-world business concepts but also for small businesses in terms of digital strategy moving forward and how/where to implement new digital processes.

von Anansi D

27. Nov. 2019

Me gustó mucho este curso. Me dio las herramientas para darle sentido a lo que está sucediento en cuanto a transformación digital se refiere en mi país y en las empresas en donde he estado.

von Taha J C

1. Okt. 2019

A very informative and in-depth knowledge about modern day requirements and how to meet them while growing your business to meet the demands of the customer and reach business satisfaction.

von Isa S

15. Juli 2018

Really good well structured course with both relevant and very interesting content. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who would like to learn more about Digital Transformation.

von Faisal

7. Juli 2020

Thank you for tredemous efforts of all the trainers & professional who made this course possible. I enjoyed learning this course and will apply in my Digital Transoformation consultations.

von Sharad B

20. Apr. 2020

Wonderful experience of getting to learn about the Digital transformation / trends & to be introduced to the newer technologies that can potentially change the world we live in - now & for

von Sigitas B

30. Sep. 2020

Amazing path to go through training, balanced curricula between theory and practical business cases, get adjusted to changes. Highly recommended for visionaries, leaders and innovators.

von Samantha K

13. Feb. 2019

Very informative and clear. The quizzes also felt very practical aside from just theoretical. Interviews from various experts were really helpful in understanding real-world applications.

von Muhammad T

20. Mai 2020

It was a really wonderful experience to learn using Coursera. An interactive course design, lots of real world examples and a good food for though to while thinking about transformation.

von Alison Z

2. Juli 2019

Great introduction course to the whole picture of digital transfermation. Loved the part of economic perspectives of digtal transfermation. Presentation slides and Visual are really good

von Antonio C V G

24. Mai 2018

Week 2 is good, week 3 is quite generic but provides with an overview of the main DT tehcnologies, but week 4 and the framwork to guide your path to Digital Transformation is excellent.

von Helena M

7. Dez. 2020

The course provided an excellent overview of what digital transformation means for different business, what technologies are driving this and how leadership should plan to leverage this

von Giuliana N

14. Juli 2020

It's an excellent and complete course in a journey to initiate and understand Digital Transformation. Thank you so much for that great experience, I learned and enjoyed a lot the course

von Arun S B

31. Mai 2020

This is a great starter course to learn about forces shaping the current environment and what companies in a similar place are doing. The instructors are good and content is well paced.

von Laura V M

19. Nov. 2020

For me, it was an interesting and enjoyable course. The instructors were very good and the additional interviews with guests were relevant to the topics seen in the diferent modules.

von MSD

7. Dez. 2020

A great course to begin your career in Digital Transformation. Give you detailed explanation on things that are important for student. Surely this was a customer centric course ;)

von León D J R

11. Juni 2020

The course was very insightful. It is specially useful for technical professionals, so they can grasp the business dynamics behind the digital transformations behind and ahead us.

von Siva K P

24. Mai 2020

This course is fantastic. The use cases and examples discussed here was pretty relevant and helps us connect the theory in real time world. Great content and topics well covered.

von Gilberto N D

19. Apr. 2018

I really good starting point to understand how Digital Transformation works and how should structured. I Think I'll come back to consult this material a lot of time in the future.

von Alex F V

2. Juni 2020

Very interesting training fully aligned to the reality of the companies who are facing digital transformation. I'd definitely recommend it to my friends and colleagues from work.

von Ei W P T

27. Mai 2020

This course is very informative for the knowledge of digital age. It would be very useful for our own business environment. Thank you Coursera and all instructors of the courses.

von Lisa R

2. Mai 2020

Hands down the best course I have taken on Coursera so far! A fantastic overview of all of the most important aspects to consider in a successful digital transformation strategy.

von Pedro L

14. Nov. 2018

Great high-level overview of the Digital Transformation topic. Very good level of presentations and support materials. A very good first-step into Digital Transformation journey!

von Leonardo M O

13. Nov. 2018

Great knowledge journey! I'm really excited about Digital Transformation in the Companies. The lectures, the interviews were very important to achieve my goals about the subject.

von David C W H

21. Jan. 2019

Excellent course to understand the disruptive potential of digital trends, various strategies for navigating between hype and reality, practical use cases for their application.