Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Transformation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Transformation von BCG

4.8
Sterne
4,115 Bewertungen
1,180 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Top-Bewertungen

GS
11. Nov. 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

SS
15. Mai 2020

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 1,178 Bewertungen für Digital Transformation

von Venugopal K

26. Mai 2020

Very well designed curriculum, explained comprehensively in a lucid manner by an extremely competent faculty from BCG & Darden School of Business

von Alejandro S A

23. Nov. 2018

This was a great course! Lot's of knowledge, history, context and vision. I'd love to see something similar in the future. Definitively worth it!

von Annie L ( L

30. Apr. 2018

Indeed this course speaks out for the consultants' difficulties in answering questions from business owners in terms of the digitisation process.

von Aditya P

15. März 2020

The course was excellent and of a very high quality. I would really love to have more courses from The Boston consulting group on this platform.

von Sumit G

11. Juli 2019

This course gives the idea on how digital technologies shaping the new business ecosystem. Really helpful, well structured. Nice faculty. Thanks

von Eduardo A

28. Aug. 2020

Excelente curso. Muy buenas explicaciones. Se apreciaría que compartieran información de forma digital como papers, pero en general muy bueno.

von Ramu C

19. Mai 2020

Really a useful course for the beginners to give an overall understanding of the so many tech buzz words flying around in the industry circles.

von Sameer K

21. Okt. 2019

Awesome. Great group of faculty from Darden business school and BCG and very insightful videos. I have really gained from this fabulous course.

von Andrea C

5. Aug. 2020

Especifico, concreto, me gusto que realizaran preguntas a lo largo de los videos, ya que eso ayuda a aprender y estar concentrado en los temas

von Diego G T

1. Okt. 2018

Buenísimo, Un gran curso introductorio que brinda una idea general pero a la vez, cubre los diferentes elementos de la transformación Digital.

von Mohammed B

26. Sep. 2019

I was delighted with the quality of information and content of this course, thank you very much for this wonderful ride :-)

Mohammed Bentaleb

von Juan E S R

21. Juni 2020

It was a wonderful and insightful course so important on these times of uncertainty that we are trying to address with digital technologies.

von Uday D

25. Mai 2020

Very helpful in creating a structure for understanding what Digital Transformation is and what it is not; especially for C-level management.

von MOHAMMED G A

1. Mai 2020

This course is very comprehensive and beneficial, with well structured content, and excellent instructors. Thanks for this wonderful course.

von Bruno P E

4. Dez. 2019

Important business insights and concepts. I would suggest to include more use cases, from different industries (startups and/or incumbents).

von Andrey K

30. Okt. 2018

Very structured course. It has lined up lots of fragmented buzz I knew previously. I was impressed with a quality of examples and interviews

von Antonio D

17. Juni 2018

An outstanding experience ! Helped to understand how to build a systematic approach to the digital transformation process for organizations.

von Georgios G

2. Dez. 2020

Although a very complex subject, the course helped me understand it and opened my mind for the future application of the knowledge i gained

von Welson S

30. Nov. 2020

Excellent Course! It provides the main ingredients in order to have the right approach to start the Digital Transformation at Organizations

von Hotland J D T

1. Nov. 2020

I have recommended this course to many of my friends and those who then took the course as well said the course matched their expectations.

von Ovidio S M P

1. Okt. 2020

Excellent course, where they explain in a concrete and pleasant way the concept and a framework to start the path of digital transformation

von Yogesh P

11. Sep. 2020

Very good course introducing you to the Digital Transformation topic but at the same time giving you a framework to transfor your business.

von Dawson l

27. Apr. 2020

Excellent course. I enjoyed the insightful interviews and real world examples used throughout which helped to shape the information shared.

von Patrice P

7. Aug. 2020

Warmly recommend this course to frame what is Digital Transformation and what to consider for implementing. Clear and structured approach.

von Soufiane R

26. Jan. 2020

The course was really good and amazing, I discovered many new things through it. Thank you BCG for sharing this course with the community.