Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Transformation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Transformation von BCG

4.8
Sterne
3,901 Bewertungen
1,131 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Top-Bewertungen

SS
15. Mai 2020

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

CN
28. Feb. 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

Filtern nach:

376 - 400 von 1,126 Bewertungen für Digital Transformation

von Jorge B M d O

21. Aug. 2020

Buen curso, detallado y exigente... tiene mucho contenido y buenas entrevistas y casos. Toma más tiempo del esperado pero vale la pena

von Prabu G

7. Aug. 2020

If you are starting your digital transformation journey this is the best course to begin with. Excellent content, very well presented.

von Ahmad H

10. Sep. 2019

the stories they used to explain a complex ideas are really the most exciting part of this course i really get a huge benefits from it

von SANCHEZ, R A

19. Sep. 2020

Very informative, very timely, and relevant examples and great insights!

I am highly recommending this Coursera course by BCG and UVA.

von Clarence F

1. Apr. 2020

Great introduction to the world of digital Transformation. Wish there were more intermediate and advanced level classes to follow up.

von Faris A

13. Juli 2019

I really benefited a lot from this course. I would strongly recommend it to any one who is interesting in business transformation ...

von Neeraj B

3. Sep. 2018

Excellent material. Excellent delivery of the sessions. Good insights into digital transformation even for experienced professionals.

von Luis V

18. Apr. 2018

Great course! Thanks to all the instructors for sharing their knowledge about Digital Transformation. I enjoyed the interviews a lot.

von Rahmawan A R

17. Aug. 2020

Exactly what I needed. Provided a concise framework for legacy companies that are thinking of starting their digital transformation.

von Ben D

18. März 2020

Great course which covers the fundamentals of Digital Transformation, with lots of interesting case studies discussed along the way.

von Michelle S

23. Nov. 2020

The course is a good run through of the strategic way of engaging tranformation. I like that examples and uses cases are mentioned.

von Laurent L

30. Apr. 2020

Très bon équilibre entre les aspects théoriques, les retours d'expériences, les cas d'usage et les interview de leaders du domaine.

von Antoni J J

9. Aug. 2018

Recommended course for everyone who requires the fundamentals of Digital Transformation. Great trainers, interviews, use cases and

von sergio

19. Nov. 2019

Love it. I want to congratulate the team of BCG. Great content.All my life i´ve been wondering to work in BCG.How can i sen my cv?

von Teimur S

20. Feb. 2019

Пока это лучший курс, из всех, что я проходил на Coursera.

Качественные материалы, задания, интересные тесты.

Испытал удовольствие

von Manuel A

23. Nov. 2019

Amazing course with great teachers and panelists. I like the mix of BCG experts and business school teachers. Highly recommended!

von MERLYN I C L

25. Sep. 2020

It was very useful, the explanation and material provided made me understand what digital transformation is. Thank you very much

von Arka C

13. Juli 2020

A wonderful approach for understanding the shift towards digital transformation citing wonderful examples from across industries

von Chris K

19. Apr. 2020

Great instructors, interesting topics and informative examples. A must have for everyone within the digital transformation area.

von Ali M A A B

11. Apr. 2020

I've learned a lot in this course and it helped me in understanding the Digital Transformation topic in great detail.

Many Thanks

von Ekki R

29. Feb. 2020

Really enjoy this course. The way how instructor explain the concept is very thoughtful. Best investment for my knowledge so far

von Rahul C

16. Juli 2020

This Course has an amazing structure and gives a holistic view and gives clarity on the overall Digital Transformation Journey.

von Jean-Charles F

7. Apr. 2018

Great rythms and insights - even for somebody that has worked in a digital department, I have learned alot. Thanks to the team.

von Steven D N

21. Okt. 2020

This course exceeded my expectations. You did a very nice job of presenting a very difficult concept in an easy to digest way.

von ONG P S

7. Juni 2020

I will be in my company's digital transformation team, and this course provided me valuable information to start this journey.