Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digitale Transformation

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Digitale Transformation von University of Virginia

4.8
Sterne
5,155 Bewertungen
1,422 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Top-Bewertungen

GS
11. Nov. 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD
14. Feb. 2021

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

Filtern nach:

401 - 425 von 1,431 Bewertungen für Digitale Transformation

von Jihène E O

2. Mai 2021

Excellent course. It allows a better understanding of the different facets of digital transformation. Thanks to teachers for this enriching course.

von MARCHETTI J

6. März 2021

Great course, even a few years after its recording. The key elements of understanding the digital transformation are still up to date and relevant.

von Pradip G

21. Nov. 2020

Excellent course developed by BCG. Thanks to all the instructors Amane, Michael, Ching, Sonja for such a wonderful course. I thoroughly enjoyed it.

von Andres F A W

10. Jan. 2020

Really Good Brief about Digital transformation Journey, i hope more specialized programs about this topic, great instructors and experts interviews

von Ahmed B K

28. Aug. 2020

Good course which helped me discover new technical terms in the digital transformation field.

Thank you to all who have contributed to this course.

von Elhakam Z

26. Mai 2020

Excellent course with a lot of useful and practical information. I prefer if you publish it in a form of summarized book or blueprint.

Many thanks.

von Umair B S

1. Mai 2020

It was a very insightful course. Courses were delivered in easy to understand way, it was exciting to hear from Partners sharing their experience.

von Ankur R

19. Aug. 2021

This course covers all the fundamentals about digital transformation with latest statistics and examples. Excellent knowledge sharing by the BCG.

von Igor S

8. Nov. 2020

Excellent course for the intro, but it has a small number of examples and ways of implementation of digital transformation in the real companies.

von Venugopal K

26. Mai 2020

Very well designed curriculum, explained comprehensively in a lucid manner by an extremely competent faculty from BCG & Darden School of Business

von Alejandro S A

23. Nov. 2018

This was a great course! Lot's of knowledge, history, context and vision. I'd love to see something similar in the future. Definitively worth it!

von Annie L ( L

30. Apr. 2018

Indeed this course speaks out for the consultants' difficulties in answering questions from business owners in terms of the digitisation process.

von Aditya P

15. März 2020

The course was excellent and of a very high quality. I would really love to have more courses from The Boston consulting group on this platform.

von Sumit G

11. Juli 2019

This course gives the idea on how digital technologies shaping the new business ecosystem. Really helpful, well structured. Nice faculty. Thanks

von André S M

6. März 2021

I had a much better understanding about digital transformation and the challenges a company must consider during this process. Excellent couse

von Eduardo A

28. Aug. 2020

Excelente curso. Muy buenas explicaciones. Se apreciaría que compartieran información de forma digital como papers, pero en general muy bueno.

von Ramu C

19. Mai 2020

Really a useful course for the beginners to give an overall understanding of the so many tech buzz words flying around in the industry circles.

von Sameer K

21. Okt. 2019

Awesome. Great group of faculty from Darden business school and BCG and very insightful videos. I have really gained from this fabulous course.

von Andrea C

5. Aug. 2020

Especifico, concreto, me gusto que realizaran preguntas a lo largo de los videos, ya que eso ayuda a aprender y estar concentrado en los temas

von Diego G T

1. Okt. 2018

Buenísimo, Un gran curso introductorio que brinda una idea general pero a la vez, cubre los diferentes elementos de la transformación Digital.

von Mohammed B

26. Sep. 2019

I was delighted with the quality of information and content of this course, thank you very much for this wonderful ride :-)

Mohammed Bentaleb

von Ravikanth T

6. Apr. 2021

Great insight into different digital transformation technologies and the framework the company's can adopt to accomplish this transformation

von Juan E S R

21. Juni 2020

It was a wonderful and insightful course so important on these times of uncertainty that we are trying to address with digital technologies.

von Uday D

25. Mai 2020

Very helpful in creating a structure for understanding what Digital Transformation is and what it is not; especially for C-level management.

von MOHAMMED G A

1. Mai 2020

This course is very comprehensive and beneficial, with well structured content, and excellent instructors. Thanks for this wonderful course.