Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Transformation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Transformation von BCG

4.8
Sterne
4,528 Bewertungen
1,282 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Top-Bewertungen

GS
11. Nov. 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD
14. Feb. 2021

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

Filtern nach:

401 - 425 von 1,278 Bewertungen für Digital Transformation

von Ovidio S M P

1. Okt. 2020

Excellent course, where they explain in a concrete and pleasant way the concept and a framework to start the path of digital transformation

von Yogesh P

11. Sep. 2020

Very good course introducing you to the Digital Transformation topic but at the same time giving you a framework to transfor your business.

von Dawson l

27. Apr. 2020

Excellent course. I enjoyed the insightful interviews and real world examples used throughout which helped to shape the information shared.

von Patrice P

7. Aug. 2020

Warmly recommend this course to frame what is Digital Transformation and what to consider for implementing. Clear and structured approach.

von Soufiane R

26. Jan. 2020

The course was really good and amazing, I discovered many new things through it. Thank you BCG for sharing this course with the community.

von Ridge A

29. Juni 2019

A great course that will give you the tool set required to engage in digital transformations and technology strategy. Very well presented!

von Santiago M N

27. März 2021

Great approach about new technologies and how to put in action in the organizations to ensure the vision and the success of the business.

von VARGAS C J L

5. Jan. 2021

Es muy importante invertir en la tecnología ya que así nos mantenemos en la vanguardia y satisfacemos las exigencias de nuestros clientes

von Diego R P

11. Aug. 2020

Excelent course, It is a complete overview and the next steppes to undesrstand the digital transformation and implement in our companies.

von Vinudeep R

18. Juni 2020

Good teaching methodology and good insights from industry. This helped me to get more curious in learning in depth digital transformation

von Diego C A

9. Dez. 2019

This course help you to understand what are the main challenges of digital transformation in a easily way. Recommended for all IT levels.

von Selim A

13. Apr. 2020

Donne une excellente vision high level sur la Transformation Digitale. C'est important pour pouvoir piloter une strategy de haut niveau.

von Fabrizio M

28. Aug. 2019

It was the first experience on this kind of platform and I really appreciated the learning experience.

The contents are very interesting.

von Soraya V S d S

21. März 2019

É um curso muito abrangente, que disponibilizou novas habilidades e conceitos entre negocio e soluçoes digitais (TI) na minha concepção.

von khalid m

1. März 2021

Great course for newcomer SME's who'd try to leverage the business in a digital era, Thanks for exceeding the transformational journey!

von Adriano R

26. Juli 2019

So amazing course, a great opportunity to learn with high-level professionals, that teach exactly what runs in practice over the world.

von Chandra R

20. Juli 2019

Extremely important and helps technology strategists to consult and guide businesses to carefully traverse through digital disruptions.

von Carlos C

17. Okt. 2018

Excellent course to provide an introduction on Digital Transformation. Fantastic entrance door to this world of endless ramifications.

von Dewbien P

28. Okt. 2020

This was an excellent course! I learnt a lot and am confident that I can take this knowledge and apply it directly in my organisation.

von Jorge B M d O

21. Aug. 2020

Buen curso, detallado y exigente... tiene mucho contenido y buenas entrevistas y casos. Toma más tiempo del esperado pero vale la pena

von Prabu G

7. Aug. 2020

If you are starting your digital transformation journey this is the best course to begin with. Excellent content, very well presented.

von Ahmad H

10. Sep. 2019

the stories they used to explain a complex ideas are really the most exciting part of this course i really get a huge benefits from it

von SANCHEZ, R A

19. Sep. 2020

Very informative, very timely, and relevant examples and great insights!

I am highly recommending this Coursera course by BCG and UVA.

von Clarence F

1. Apr. 2020

Great introduction to the world of digital Transformation. Wish there were more intermediate and advanced level classes to follow up.

von Faris A

13. Juli 2019

I really benefited a lot from this course. I would strongly recommend it to any one who is interesting in business transformation ...