Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Transformation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Transformation von BCG

4.8
Sterne
3,629 Bewertungen
1,071 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Top-Bewertungen

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

SS

May 16, 2020

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

Filtern nach:

426 - 450 von 1,068 Bewertungen für Digital Transformation

von Lovejit c

Jun 13, 2020

It was a great learning, the ways used to explain and the example given are commendable.

Keep up the good work.

von Rateesh U

Sep 29, 2020

A great crash course for starters as well as practitioners to kick start their Digital Transformation journey

von Joseph S

Jun 17, 2020

Good easy to understand. However, would love to see stage, 2 and 3 that is the equivalent of a master course.

von Saksham B

Jun 03, 2020

Brilliant course with in-depth explanations, practical examples, and great interviews. I really enjoyed this.

von Anand K R

Apr 18, 2020

It was fantastically organised, structured, researched and very informative .

Overall , i would give it 10/10

von José E M C

Feb 21, 2019

Excelente curso, desde lo básico a lo necesario para iniciar y entender un proceso de transformación digital.

von Narsinha J

Feb 10, 2019

Very Good course with overview of ongoing digital trends and how to leverage them for maximum business impact

von Partha D

Jun 25, 2020

Excellent course, it has great content, superb instructors and well devised and practical model of teaching.

von Muhammad I N

May 25, 2020

Thank you for the great course...its just a fun to learn the digital transformation. Lets change the world !

von Oliver H

Sep 18, 2019

This was an extremely valuable course with interesting insights and learnings in a very professional format!

von Leonard Z

Sep 09, 2019

Very well presented interactive videos. Excellent content on the subject with practical real world examples.

von emmanuel N

Mar 23, 2019

Very interesting course … with very informative learning/course materials offered by competent instructors

von Boris K D

Jul 29, 2020

An immense mass of information about digital transformation in this course. Recommend for all participants.

von Moises J P G

Jul 23, 2020

An awesome Course, it provides a very interesting foundations to drive a successful digital transformation.

von Julia C

Apr 05, 2020

Excellent, the material , videos , interviews , everything was so useful and interesting , congratulations!

von NAPOLEON D P P

Oct 18, 2019

This course is excellent for who needs an introduction and a framework. Highly recommended for executives.

von Mariano A A F

Sep 16, 2019

Muy bueno e interesante, ofrece los conocimientos necesarios para empezar a estudiar cada tema por separado

von HOSSAM E D M S A

Oct 20, 2020

Thanks for this course

a very good information helps me to understand many topics in digital transformation

von Anujit K

Sep 06, 2020

Very good and structured course. Recommendation: I think some case studies as reading material would help!

von Fernando R E

Feb 04, 2019

Very good course! it gives a full and deep overview of what Digital Transformation is. Very recommendable!

von SAMI O A

Nov 18, 2018

Great course combining latest concepts with real live examples along with practical framework and advices.

von Giorgio M C

Jan 27, 2020

I found the course very well structured, rich in context and example. Very professional and clear teacher

von Norbert D

Sep 24, 2019

Great course, helped me with building a picture of what is needed to create a digital transformation plan

von Eva S

Sep 13, 2019

A very useful and informative look at digital transformation, essential for my personal development plan.

von Rajesh K

Jun 25, 2019

Very apt to set fundamental & set the foundation for digital transformation catalyst in the organisation.