Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Transformation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Transformation von BCG

4.8
Sterne
4,141 Bewertungen
1,184 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Top-Bewertungen

GS
11. Nov. 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

SS
15. Mai 2020

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

Filtern nach:

426 - 450 von 1,180 Bewertungen für Digital Transformation

von Esraa R

23. Aug. 2020

We need to minimize talking and example should be a live in video show like a competitors roleplays modules

von Carlos A P

6. Juli 2020

Un curso muy preciso y completo, con referencia a herramientas practicas útiles y de comprobada aplicación. Muchas Gracias

von Ali R M

1. Juni 2020

Excellent course to begin one's digital transformation journey. BCG's framework is amazing, very simple yet comprehensive!

von Juan C S

23. März 2020

Very good course for people who need the basics of digital transformation and need/want to make a change in their business

von Roger M

17. Feb. 2020

Very complete and comprehensive introduction to Digital Transformation. Clear concepts, good examples, great explanations.

von Luis D M V

26. Nov. 2019

I learned how to make an specific assesment of my company and how to take digital transformation wave in a succesfully way

von Saniye L

3. Jan. 2019

Der Kurs war sehr gut aufbereitet. Praxis nah mit vielen Beispielen. Ich würde diese Kurs auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen.

von Mihir D

8. Apr. 2018

Great course with comprehensive discussions. It would be even better if they summarized Key Takeaways of Expert Interviews

von Ivan A O

1. Juli 2020

Been a CTO, this course for me was a continuos flow of business strategy and comprehension of the actual and future world

von Zahra G

5. Jan. 2020

I learned a lot of new stuff. It has both theoretical and practical information. Highly recommended. Thank you very much.

von Vanessa D L

17. Nov. 2020

Thank you to all the Instructors and guests. I've learned a lot about the Digital Transformation. More power to you all.

von richelle b

19. Okt. 2019

I love this course. very informative and I'm so excited to apply what I have learned to our company. Thank you very much

von Albert D

25. Nov. 2018

The best course on digital transformation that I have had the good fortune to experience. Current, complete, motivating.

von Juan B

12. Juli 2020

I loved the course. Although, I didn't like that much the interviews, I'm more focused on a real-case approach. Thanks!

von Adriana B G

24. Apr. 2020

I really loved this course. It is a very new knowledge for me and now i am getting very passionate about it. Thank you!

von Stefan R

18. Apr. 2020

Excellent overview about Digital Transformation with very profound framework, which can be used in practice right away

von Patrick S

27. Jan. 2020

Achieved the goal of giving me a thorough introduction to the theory behind and implication of digital transformation.

von Vinitt J

8. Nov. 2019

Till now this is the best course I attended Very insightful and informative. Lot of differnt approaches on innovation

von oscar

29. Apr. 2019

Gran curso, fuertes bases para comprender realmente ¿qué es la Transformación digital? y ¿Cómo llevarla a la práctica?

von Dinesh S

15. Juni 2020

material was good, teaching / mentoring was technical but with simple language . content is very specific to subject.

von Rajesh J

26. März 2020

Use of Real business world examples was very helpful in conveying the various concepts of the Digital Transformation

von Zaid A

22. Okt. 2019

Excellent information provided from top instructors. Loved the real life examples given for each part of the course.

von Shiv S

6. Apr. 2020

Course help in understanding in & out of digital transformation & basis understanding of various digital technology

von Moses P

21. März 2020

Best course! I have ever taken as a graduate student. Enjoyed every module and gained valuable skills and insights!

von Vadrevu M S S K

26. Okt. 2019

The best course I have ever taken, the content and the way they explained with practical examples is simply superb.