Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Transformation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Transformation von BCG

4.8
Sterne
4,626 Bewertungen
1,300 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Top-Bewertungen

GS
11. Nov. 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD
14. Feb. 2021

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

Filtern nach:

476 - 500 von 1,296 Bewertungen für Digital Transformation

von Stefan R

18. Apr. 2020

Excellent overview about Digital Transformation with very profound framework, which can be used in practice right away

von Patrick S

27. Jan. 2020

Achieved the goal of giving me a thorough introduction to the theory behind and implication of digital transformation.

von Vinitt J

8. Nov. 2019

Till now this is the best course I attended Very insightful and informative. Lot of differnt approaches on innovation

von oscar

29. Apr. 2019

Gran curso, fuertes bases para comprender realmente ¿qué es la Transformación digital? y ¿Cómo llevarla a la práctica?

von Dinesh S

15. Juni 2020

material was good, teaching / mentoring was technical but with simple language . content is very specific to subject.

von Rajesh J

27. März 2020

Use of Real business world examples was very helpful in conveying the various concepts of the Digital Transformation

von Zaid A

22. Okt. 2019

Excellent information provided from top instructors. Loved the real life examples given for each part of the course.

von Максим К

16. März 2021

Very structured and clear explanation of DT influence on Bussines, I got a lot of insights and new idea for my work

von Shiv S

6. Apr. 2020

Course help in understanding in & out of digital transformation & basis understanding of various digital technology

von Moses P

21. März 2020

Best course! I have ever taken as a graduate student. Enjoyed every module and gained valuable skills and insights!

von Vadrevu M S S K

26. Okt. 2019

The best course I have ever taken, the content and the way they explained with practical examples is simply superb.

von Hernan D B H

10. Aug. 2020

Excelente, es muy claro y se obtiene el conocimiento necesario para iniciar el camino de la transformación digital

von Pinto P B

26. Apr. 2020

Excellent Course for all those all involved with clients who are embarking there journey on digital transformation

von Raquel M H

3. Okt. 2019

Información muy precisa, buena pronunciación y el curso abarcó los temas principales de la transformación digital.

von susana q

8. Juni 2019

Me parece un curso muy interesante que ofrece una visión global y sintética del mundo de la transformación digital

von Chaichana

6. Okt. 2020

This course is very informative and descriptive, it paved my technical knowledge and skills for my future career.

von Shoaib M

6. Aug. 2020

Excellent Course created by Darden School of Business (University of Virginia) and BCG (Boston Consulting Group)!

von Yashkumar B

1. Juni 2020

This course is really helpful for me to rethink about the business world and foresight the future, Thank you team

von Juan P T

28. Mai 2020

A basic, but complete course about Digital transformation and his importance in all business today. Thanks a lot!

von David B G

13. Apr. 2020

Really interesting view on what is the digital disruption, how to identify the key points to navigate through it.

von Toluwalope A

10. Juni 2019

Very well articulated, precise content on the key principles, challenges, lessons and framework to adapt locally.

von Varun V

27. März 2019

Good course. Provides frameworks and tools that helps you understand the underpinnings of digital transformation.

von Alexandra D

26. Apr. 2020

Interesting content, lot new content to learn, challenging due to the regular quizzes, great videos - well done!

von Belen A

6. Juni 2018

Excellent course about digital transformation. I really enjoy classes specially Interviews and real experiences.

von Javier E U P

7. Sep. 2020

A very dynamic and explanatory, detailed and concrete course.

5 stars, because the classes were also quite fun!