Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Transformation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Transformation von BCG

4.8
Sterne
4,620 Bewertungen
1,298 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Top-Bewertungen

GS
11. Nov. 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD
14. Feb. 2021

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

Filtern nach:

501 - 525 von 1,293 Bewertungen für Digital Transformation

von Sergio E C G

28. Feb. 2021

very good, it helped me to clarify many concepts that generate doubts about specific issues in IT environments

von Miguel M

15. Feb. 2021

It was an excitement course, full of examples in real business and interviews with people with high expertise.

von M. T S

24. Sep. 2020

i learn much about the digital transformation from the course. and i hope i can implement all soon as possible

von Lovejit c

12. Juni 2020

It was a great learning, the ways used to explain and the example given are commendable.

Keep up the good work.

von Mandar K

26. März 2021

Really good course that provides an overview of digital transformation, its components, tools and techniques.

von Rateesh U

29. Sep. 2020

A great crash course for starters as well as practitioners to kick start their Digital Transformation journey

von Rajive S

16. Juni 2020

Good easy to understand. However, would love to see stage, 2 and 3 that is the equivalent of a master course.

von Saksham B

3. Juni 2020

Brilliant course with in-depth explanations, practical examples, and great interviews. I really enjoyed this.

von Anand K R

17. Apr. 2020

It was fantastically organised, structured, researched and very informative .

Overall , i would give it 10/10

von José E M C

21. Feb. 2019

Excelente curso, desde lo básico a lo necesario para iniciar y entender un proceso de transformación digital.

von Narsinha J

10. Feb. 2019

Very Good course with overview of ongoing digital trends and how to leverage them for maximum business impact

von GLORIA A V T

21. Nov. 2020

un curso excepcional. lleno de aprendizaje y experiencias que facilitan el entendimiento del tema. gracias

von Partha D

25. Juni 2020

Excellent course, it has great content, superb instructors and well devised and practical model of teaching.

von Muhammad I N

24. Mai 2020

Thank you for the great course...its just a fun to learn the digital transformation. Lets change the world !

von Oliver H

18. Sep. 2019

This was an extremely valuable course with interesting insights and learnings in a very professional format!

von Leonard Z

9. Sep. 2019

Very well presented interactive videos. Excellent content on the subject with practical real world examples.

von emmanuel N

23. März 2019

Very interesting course … with very informative learning/course materials offered by competent instructors

von Ganesh R G S

18. März 2021

Thank you all for the deep insights on Digital Transformation. Thank you so much for this wonderful course.

von Boris K D

29. Juli 2020

An immense mass of information about digital transformation in this course. Recommend for all participants.

von Moises J P G

22. Juli 2020

An awesome Course, it provides a very interesting foundations to drive a successful digital transformation.

von Julia C

5. Apr. 2020

Excellent, the material , videos , interviews , everything was so useful and interesting , congratulations!

von NAPOLEON D P P

18. Okt. 2019

This course is excellent for who needs an introduction and a framework. Highly recommended for executives.

von Mariano A A F

15. Sep. 2019

Muy bueno e interesante, ofrece los conocimientos necesarios para empezar a estudiar cada tema por separado

von Guillermo M

30. Okt. 2020

Excelente curso!! Bien estructurado y provee de un framework para iniciar el camino en las organizaciones.

von HOSSAM E D M S A

20. Okt. 2020

Thanks for this course

a very good information helps me to understand many topics in digital transformation