Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Transformation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Transformation von BCG

4.8
Sterne
4,311 Bewertungen
1,226 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Top-Bewertungen

GS
11. Nov. 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD
14. Feb. 2021

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

Filtern nach:

1176 - 1200 von 1,221 Bewertungen für Digital Transformation

von LIU S G

31. März 2019

nice explanations with real examples

von Kang C

21. März 2019

This course is useful and practical!

von Rui A O

2. Feb. 2021

Includes some very useful insights

von Parth B S

21. Mai 2020

Less Engagement...

Less Attractive

von Santiago C

14. Feb. 2021

Good content but is not update

von Jeremy N

26. Aug. 2020

A solid and useful study.

von David M

27. Sep. 2020

Where is the cert link?

von Jacques L C

3. Juni 2020

Great for beginners.

von Kalaveer

28. Apr. 2020

The examples and

von Andreas S

1. Okt. 2019

a little bit old

von Jonathan B

14. Sep. 2019

Very interesting

von Radwan A B

11. Juli 2020

great course.

von Virgo D T

8. Apr. 2020

Great course!

von Thomas E

17. Okt. 2019

good overview

von Tasnuva E

11. Juni 2020

Good one (y)

von Délide J

1. Jan. 2021

buen curso

von Enrique T

13. Aug. 2020

Very good

von Rodrigo S

3. Nov. 2020

ok

von Lisa W

19. Feb. 2020

M

von Kurt A

25. Feb. 2019

N

von harsh j

1. Juni 2020

The lectures are well structured. The lecturers were articulate and and easy to follow.

The course touched upon a lot of topics but didn't do much justice to many of them. Would have been better if there were more (in-depth) real life examples/ case studies. Most of the examples touched upon in the course were at a very broad level, without much specifics (even allowing for beginner level grade). I recommend that an update of the course should have the whole digital transformation framework being applied to at least one company in entirety.

von Harry H

13. Apr. 2019

The course provides a good overview of different aspects of Digital Transformation. It provides structure and describes some (classic) examples. The test questions I found somewhat ambiguous and some frameworks used in the training are not explained enough. How do you define a market is malleable for instance. This makes using the models somewhat hard.

von Gregory D D

15. Nov. 2019

Personally, I think, it is a training for beginners who wants to start to understand how technology can have a strongest impact on the business environment. It's a big overview. I was expecting something more concrete. At least when we were talking about how to keep investing in sustainable business and disruptive business.

von Craig I

3. Sep. 2019

Much of the material was decent, but the quizzes focused too heavily on terminology used by the faculty, which may or may not match what is used in students' industries. The better questions focused on the concepts and strategies rather than just making it a vocabulary test.

von John J

30. Juni 2020

The information was very helpful. What was NOT helpful was the difficulty in understanding several of hte presenters. I had to work very hard to understand the words they were using before I could understand the course content.