Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Transformation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Transformation von BCG

4.8
Sterne
4,523 Bewertungen
1,281 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Top-Bewertungen

GS
11. Nov. 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD
14. Feb. 2021

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 1,275 Bewertungen für Digital Transformation

von Juan M B

9. Mai 2019

Muy completo, me gusto mucho! Implicó un esfuerzo y concentración para seguir los diferentes temas pero fueron muy claros en la presentación. El examen en ingles a veces confundía ciertas interpretaciones pero pude avanzar sin problemas. Muy recomendable!

von Pedro G

18. März 2019

Great course, I was tired of having all tech vendors coming up with their biased interpretations of digital transformation. This course settles the basics in a solid, clear way and identifies the key ingredients required for having a successful process!

von E. M R

26. Apr. 2020

I loved this course and looked forward to each and every module! The content is informative, organized and highly-applicable. The course offers real-world frameworks and guides for any business to start its journey into digital transformation. Thank you!

von Meekam K M

11. Aug. 2020

The best online course I have sat through in a long while. The quality of the video presentations, expert interviews and case studies all met and exceeded my expectations. I will be back to Coursera and its partners for more qualitative online learning.

von Aldo Z

8. Juli 2020

Clear explanation of new technologies and how they are impacting the business world. How adoption of new technologies to accelerate growth can be challenging. Introduced high level ideas on how to drive Digital Transformation and how to avoid pitfalls.

von Mario S d S

19. Feb. 2020

Rich content and clear exposition of the themes. The course's structure offers broad opportunity to the students to compare the material and ideas with the practical life. Highly recommended for those who want to start the digital disruption journey.

von Abhishek P

15. Okt. 2020

Great learning experience packed with interviews, examples all helping us to understand the concept of Digital Transformation.

Module 4 is a right mixture helping us with the framework and the mindset required to go about with Digital Transformation

von apurva k

1. Aug. 2019

I have had the great time listening to all the lectures because it was put forth with suitable examples and in very sorted way. I have explored the actual focus areas in digital world and their significances with the help of this course. Thank you.

von kommal j

16. März 2021

Very insightful, seems applicable in the real world. Helped me identify the next skills I must attain in order to achieve my goals within digital transformation. I can now form a holistic view of the industry and understand the picture behind it.

von M. A S

30. Mai 2020

This Course taught me to think digitally and would be very useful for to coach my PG students in the University Department of Management. Kudos to the resource persons. Insightful interviews with experts are the added advantage for the learners.

von ADEBAYO A

16. Aug. 2020

An absolute eye opener.! Glad I took the course. In today's world of ever changing business needs and rapid technological advancement coupled with aggressive competition among industry players, there is absolute need to up-skill and evolve fast.

von Felipe M

13. Jan. 2020

Curso bem didático e com exemplos reais de aplicações do conteúdo mostrado. Consegue fazer com que visualizemos coisas do nosso cotidiano, que na verdade são disruptivas, provem de uma grande estratégia de negócios e pareciam apenas boas idéias.

von Samir K S

13. Jan. 2021

It's a Great course to learn about Digital transformation. There is a lotto hype about digital transformation in the business world but nobody really understands what exactly is digital transformation. This course helps clear a lot of concepts.

von Naresh K C

20. Apr. 2020

It was a great learning experience. It helped me in understanding the fact that Digital transformation is more of a business issue than an IT issue. The interviews with the practitioners were simply great and helped in demystifying the subject.

von Ramprrasadh G

30. Mai 2020

The course has been well designed and well articulated by a team of facilitators who are leading industry experts. Their deep expertise on digital technologies and business understanding helped understand this rather complex subject with ease.

von robert c

3. Feb. 2020

Good insight into the challenging world of digital transformation. Course material and how it was presented gave food for thought and wasnt all spoon fed at too low a level. Enjoyable and certainly feel more knowledgeable after this course.

von Daniel S

28. Juli 2020

Very enjoyable delivery. Mix of presenter, interviews and location visit is bit refreshing. In addition, some simple message we thought we know, but the way they are conveying the message enable me to think even further. Recommended Course.

von Simson H

26. Juli 2020

Wonderfully explained! The part I liked the most is the context-based questions. If you just think a bit critically while answering the questions of this course, you'll learn a lot and will be able to identify what's wrong in your industry.

von Kristian H

29. Dez. 2019

Fantastic course! Comprehensive, logically structured, practical, and truly thought-provoking. I recommend the course to every professional seeking to understand the broader context and business implications of current technology trends.

von Nicolas F R

18. Apr. 2020

Really a great course. Very insightful and for sure applicable in jobs. This is for sure the present / future of the global business strategy so is very helpful that everyone starts to know and learn in how this transition must me made.

von Kamal A

1. Juli 2019

excellent course. very nice description. very deep and very very logical. really a great course. very quality content and people are really really an expert who were presenting this. very broad view of presenting information and logics.

von Daniele F

4. Apr. 2021

The course has incredible value, with a lot of real case example to truly understand the theory. It's the perfect course for everyone that want to have the skills to thrive in the digital world and the next disruptions. Very well done!

von Yousif A A

23. Mai 2020

This was a very interesting and illuminating course, on a topic

i hope to use to improve my value proposition to my clients & partners, as a Management Consultant & Digital Transformation advisor.

Thanks to UVA & BCG for a great course.

von Stefano R

19. März 2021

Beginners course, definitely. But it really gives a good framework of reference and a clear idea of all the elements to keep in mind. Up to us to get additional information on the single topics. Tank you very much, I enjoyed it a lot!

von Yogesh P

20. Dez. 2019

Amazing crash course on Digital Transformation. It was perfect course which I was looking for. And it definitely helped me get an overview of what Digital Transformation is, the key trends and framework to get started with. Thank you