Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Transformation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Transformation von BCG

4.8
1,223 Bewertungen
338 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a ""how-to"" for digitizing your organization...

Top-Bewertungen

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

KL

May 15, 2018

Very good course with practical case studies and interviews. Also the presentations were very nice by the BCG people. The teaching style was very approachable and fun especially by Amane Dannouni.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 336 Bewertungen für Digital Transformation

von Manuel V

Aug 10, 2019

a

von Yasser A

Aug 14, 2019

Very useful course to correctly set the foundations of digital transformation

von Armin S

Aug 13, 2019

It’s really wonderful course.

von Simon P

Aug 16, 2019

Very informative, gives valuable insight.

von Ditha N

Aug 20, 2019

Offer the fundament, hands-on example and concept how to tackle this subject in your organization.

von Sebastian H

Aug 21, 2019

Great insights and very experienced lecturers!

von eduardo g

Aug 27, 2019

I thank the BCG team for this clear, deep and effective Digital Transformation course. My previous professional experience in the field of technology has brought me closer to this important phenomenon, which is changing the user experience in all forms. I had a good idea of its scope but it was not structured enough to try to lead an transformation process. Now I am better prepared and empowered to do so.

von Ebad A

Aug 27, 2019

A very good course in collaboration with BCG, Darden, and Coursera. BCG's wide and extensive experience in helping clients from across domains was very helpful in explaining the different challenges faced by organizations and the new trends they are adopting to face the challenges from platforms and startups.

The course provides a very handy framework for individuals to assess the situation and how to go about digitally transforming the company to remain a dominant player in the market.

von Carolina M V

Aug 28, 2019

great content, very well explained.

von Fabrizio M

Aug 28, 2019

It was the first experience on this kind of platform and I really appreciated the learning experience.

The contents are very interesting.

von Esteban

Aug 30, 2019

Very nice, very concrete, clear and sharp ideas; the interviews were magnificent, the language used it's very simple and clear to understand. Excellent Job.

von Eduardo V

Aug 29, 2019

Great

von Kushal D

Aug 29, 2019

Really helpful in laying the foundation and creating a structured approach to the digital transformation journey for incumbents. The economics of digital transformation and insights on current digital trends were also helpful. Must take course if you are keen on understanding and undertaking the digital journey.

von Husam K

Aug 31, 2019

Very structural, informative and comprehensive approach for a sound digital transformation strategy

von Jorge C V

Aug 29, 2019

One of the best courses I have ever done

von John K

Sep 02, 2019

It is the best course ever Thank you so much

von Andrés A E H

Sep 03, 2019

Thanks for the course!!

von Vinamra J

Sep 02, 2019

Great insight!

von Thanawat K

Sep 03, 2019

A good course about digital transformation

von Subhadip S

Sep 04, 2019

A very well structured course by the professionals. It transformed my knowledge.

von Grace T

Sep 06, 2019

A well-researched and strategy-oriented course that addresses digital transformation through a knowledge framework to guide thinking about digital strategy formulation and implementation. I particularly appreciate the alignment of topics with resources and methodologies from beginning to end. Excellent experience and invaluable resources to apply in my role in cognitive technologies.

von Mateo J

Sep 07, 2019

Great, keep with good work!

von Robert I

Sep 05, 2019

This course me a deeper insight into fundametal antecedents for digital transformation and the use cases also helped me internalise the knowledge and relate it to my real world business environment. I totally enjoyed it

von REFILWE R N

Sep 07, 2019

truly educating and informational. it is talking about what companies need and whats to come

von Antony M

Sep 09, 2019

Very educative course, with real life examples. I particularly liked the mid-video pauses to gauge understanding, it was interactive. I hope to be taking another course soon.