Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digitale Transformation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digitale Transformation von BCG

4.8
Sterne
4,763 Bewertungen
1,340 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Top-Bewertungen

GS
11. Nov. 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD
14. Feb. 2021

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

Filtern nach:

526 - 550 von 1,334 Bewertungen für Digitale Transformation

von Leonard Z

9. Sep. 2019

Very well presented interactive videos. Excellent content on the subject with practical real world examples.

von emmanuel N

23. März 2019

Very interesting course … with very informative learning/course materials offered by competent instructors

von Ganesh R G S

18. März 2021

Thank you all for the deep insights on Digital Transformation. Thank you so much for this wonderful course.

von Boris K D

29. Juli 2020

An immense mass of information about digital transformation in this course. Recommend for all participants.

von Moises J P G

22. Juli 2020

An awesome Course, it provides a very interesting foundations to drive a successful digital transformation.

von Julia C

5. Apr. 2020

Excellent, the material , videos , interviews , everything was so useful and interesting , congratulations!

von NAPOLEON D P P

18. Okt. 2019

This course is excellent for who needs an introduction and a framework. Highly recommended for executives.

von Mariano A A F

15. Sep. 2019

Muy bueno e interesante, ofrece los conocimientos necesarios para empezar a estudiar cada tema por separado

von Guillermo M

30. Okt. 2020

Excelente curso!! Bien estructurado y provee de un framework para iniciar el camino en las organizaciones.

von HOSSAM E D M S A

20. Okt. 2020

Thanks for this course

a very good information helps me to understand many topics in digital transformation

von Anujit K

6. Sep. 2020

Very good and structured course. Recommendation: I think some case studies as reading material would help!

von Fernando R E

3. Feb. 2019

Very good course! it gives a full and deep overview of what Digital Transformation is. Very recommendable!

von SAMI O A

18. Nov. 2018

Great course combining latest concepts with real live examples along with practical framework and advices.

von Giorgio C

27. Jan. 2020

I found the course very well structured, rich in context and example. Very professional and clear teacher

von Norbert D

24. Sep. 2019

Great course, helped me with building a picture of what is needed to create a digital transformation plan

von Eva S

13. Sep. 2019

A very useful and informative look at digital transformation, essential for my personal development plan.

von Rajesh K

25. Juni 2019

Very apt to set fundamental & set the foundation for digital transformation catalyst in the organisation.

von Benjamin N

28. Jan. 2019

Without a doubt this course puts together a framework on beginning your companies digital transformation.

von Dipak B

11. Apr. 2021

It was excellent knowledge and practical examples to understand Why, What, How of Digital Transformation

von JUFRI T P S

15. Dez. 2020

Really interesting and inspired course. It open new mindset and the way of thinking to face digital era.

von Amit K

7. Juli 2020

This course is very interesting and knowledgeable, very inspiring interview and way of teaching is great

von Vivek S

4. Apr. 2020

Well structured, right paced, interactive, good insight... Overall very useful and enjoyable at sametime

von John C

25. Apr. 2021

Great overview of the modern business landscape and how technology will drive change for organizations.

von Yunus I

11. Sep. 2020

Well put together and presented. Covers a good breadth of material. Overall a very positive experience.

von Jeffrey R

5. Feb. 2021

Interesting course with a linear, easy to follow approach. Great examples and interesting interviews.