Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Transformation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Transformation von BCG

4.8
Sterne
3,654 Bewertungen
1,079 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Top-Bewertungen

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

SS

May 16, 2020

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 1,076 Bewertungen für Digital Transformation

von Gerda S

Nov 12, 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

von Ashish K

Apr 15, 2018

A highly informational course which provide insight of digital trends and core competence required for this ongoing Industrial Revolution 4.0. Highly recommended course of individuals across industries.

von Alma S J

Aug 03, 2020

Great course to understand the main topics and trends of digital transformation, no matter your role or department, the reviewed infomation is the base to later learn in detailed each digital skill.

von LAVALLADE

May 18, 2018

This course is of very high quality.

Quality of the content (subjects, courses, interviews).

Quality of form (illustrations, images, audio).

Quality of learning (pedagogy, questions to think, quizzes)

von Dhaval D

Aug 14, 2020

The course was very focussed on identifying and explaining the structural aspects of Digital Transformation. The practical experiences and knowledged shared helped in decluttering thought process.

von Danish N

May 02, 2020

It was a very relevant, insightful, and productive course. As a learner, my experience was really good, however, it would be better to have a toolkit on a course for Digitalization Transformation

von Felipe S G

Jul 27, 2020

It was a clear travel on Digital Transformation, and give me the bases to understand the critical subjects, risks and opportunities to facing our Business Digital transformation journey. Thanks!

von Jorge R

Aug 03, 2020

Excelente! , Da una visión muy amplia sobre lo que realmente es transformación digital, va recorriendo desde las bases hasta la consecución de un procesos real de Transformación.

Muchas gracias

von Dennis R

Apr 10, 2020

Me ayudó a aterrizar los conceptos que se vienen manejando en el mundo empresarial, además de darme un marco teórico base para ver donde estoy situado y como empezar la Transformación Digital.

von Nimit B

Apr 28, 2020

Amazing course explaining the 5Ws of Digital Transformation. It explained how disruption and digitization can be made at core. Definitely it enhances my perspective on Digital Transformation.

von Rad T

Oct 24, 2020

I learned a lot that I could apply to real-world business concepts but also for small businesses in terms of digital strategy moving forward and how/where to implement new digital processes.

von Anansi D

Nov 27, 2019

Me gustó mucho este curso. Me dio las herramientas para darle sentido a lo que está sucediento en cuanto a transformación digital se refiere en mi país y en las empresas en donde he estado.

von Taha J C

Oct 01, 2019

A very informative and in-depth knowledge about modern day requirements and how to meet them while growing your business to meet the demands of the customer and reach business satisfaction.

von Isa S

Jul 15, 2018

Really good well structured course with both relevant and very interesting content. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who would like to learn more about Digital Transformation.

von Faisal

Jul 07, 2020

Thank you for tredemous efforts of all the trainers & professional who made this course possible. I enjoyed learning this course and will apply in my Digital Transoformation consultations.

von Sharad B

Apr 20, 2020

Wonderful experience of getting to learn about the Digital transformation / trends & to be introduced to the newer technologies that can potentially change the world we live in - now & for

von Sigitas B

Sep 30, 2020

Amazing path to go through training, balanced curricula between theory and practical business cases, get adjusted to changes. Highly recommended for visionaries, leaders and innovators.

von Samantha K

Feb 13, 2019

Very informative and clear. The quizzes also felt very practical aside from just theoretical. Interviews from various experts were really helpful in understanding real-world applications.

von Muhammad T

May 20, 2020

It was a really wonderful experience to learn using Coursera. An interactive course design, lots of real world examples and a good food for though to while thinking about transformation.

von Alison Z

Jul 02, 2019

Great introduction course to the whole picture of digital transfermation. Loved the part of economic perspectives of digtal transfermation. Presentation slides and Visual are really good

von Antonio C V G

May 24, 2018

Week 2 is good, week 3 is quite generic but provides with an overview of the main DT tehcnologies, but week 4 and the framwork to guide your path to Digital Transformation is excellent.

von Giuliana N

Jul 14, 2020

It's an excellent and complete course in a journey to initiate and understand Digital Transformation. Thank you so much for that great experience, I learned and enjoyed a lot the course

von Arun S B

May 31, 2020

This is a great starter course to learn about forces shaping the current environment and what companies in a similar place are doing. The instructors are good and content is well paced.

von León D J R

Jun 11, 2020

The course was very insightful. It is specially useful for technical professionals, so they can grasp the business dynamics behind the digital transformations behind and ahead us.

von Siva K P

May 24, 2020

This course is fantastic. The use cases and examples discussed here was pretty relevant and helps us connect the theory in real time world. Great content and topics well covered.