Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Transformation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Transformation von BCG

4.8
1,224 Bewertungen
338 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a ""how-to"" for digitizing your organization...

Top-Bewertungen

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

KL

May 15, 2018

Very good course with practical case studies and interviews. Also the presentations were very nice by the BCG people. The teaching style was very approachable and fun especially by Amane Dannouni.

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 336 Bewertungen für Digital Transformation

von Diallo T M K

Sep 08, 2019

Extraordinary course

von Anand P

Sep 08, 2019

Very structured coverage on Digital technologies, economics and implications. The course is hosted by experts who bring great simplicity and insight on the topics and contribute to an enriched learning experience.

von Antonio P

Sep 08, 2019

Awesome course! Highly recommended. It is very insightful.

von Abhay B

Sep 08, 2019

Perfect course to learn about Digital Transformation!

von Leonard Z

Sep 09, 2019

Very well presented interactive videos. Excellent content on the subject with practical real world examples.

von Asaad A

Sep 10, 2019

Wonderful course

von Ahmad H

Sep 10, 2019

the stories they used to explain a complex ideas are really the most exciting part of this course i really get a huge benefits from it

von João C S D

Sep 10, 2019

Great course about Digital Transformation!

von Faty t

Sep 15, 2019

this course has helped to understand more the digital world. I am so happy to take this course I discovered new concepts that i did not know before.

von Mariano A A F

Sep 16, 2019

Muy bueno e interesante, ofrece los conocimientos necesarios para empezar a estudiar cada tema por separado

von Syed T A

Sep 12, 2019

G

von Eva S

Sep 13, 2019

A very useful and informative look at digital transformation, essential for my personal development plan.

von Cleophas P

Sep 14, 2019

Though this course was challenging, it opened my eyes on this important subject. I really learnt a lot and it will help me in my day to day work, knowing a lot of disruption are now inevitable as well that we need to create them to better compete in today's business world.

Thank you so much Team for equipping me.

von Pakapol O

Sep 17, 2019

Great content, very informative.

von Mohammed A A s

Sep 17, 2019

excellent course with many example from real life

von Pedro C

Sep 17, 2019

Very usefull and well made course.

von Oliver H

Sep 18, 2019

This was an extremely valuable course with interesting insights and learnings in a very professional format!

von Shams l

Sep 18, 2019

Great course with insights on what digital transformation is and how to plan for it strategically

von Zahid H

Nov 25, 2018

Lovely course... it is not just theory but extremely well connected with business situations. Instructors are great and do a wonderful job of explaining the concepts backed by live examples.

The only complain I have is that in Week 4, the slides are not properly visible. Please correct it.

von Sandro R Q E

Feb 23, 2019

I thought it was a very high level course even when I was a beginner, which I think is very good for learning. Personally, the limitation was the language that if they gave it with that level of knowledge and command in Spanish would be more appreciated. Otherwise very good quality

von Kang C

Mar 21, 2019

This course is useful and practical!

von Deborah B

Feb 28, 2019

Helpful frameworks and information. More details, practical examples (vs generalities) would have been helpful, but overall good course. Thank you!

von Pedro M

Mar 22, 2019

Good enough to have a supercial approach on what is digital transformation. Thank you.

von LIU S G

Mar 31, 2019

nice explanations with real examples

von Pablo A

Jan 31, 2019

The most interesting content is at the end in modules 3 and 4. Modules 1 and 2 are a bit repetitive if you already have knowledge on the topics of innovation, exponential organizations, entrepreneurship, technology or digital transformation.