Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Transformation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Transformation von BCG

4.8
Sterne
3,607 Bewertungen
1,069 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Top-Bewertungen

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

SS

May 16, 2020

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 1,064 Bewertungen für Digital Transformation

von Ramu C

May 19, 2020

Really a useful course for the beginners to give an overall understanding of the so many tech buzz words flying around in the industry circles.

von Sameer K

Oct 21, 2019

Awesome. Great group of faculty from Darden business school and BCG and very insightful videos. I have really gained from this fabulous course.

von Andrea C

Aug 05, 2020

Especifico, concreto, me gusto que realizaran preguntas a lo largo de los videos, ya que eso ayuda a aprender y estar concentrado en los temas

von Diego G T

Oct 01, 2018

Buenísimo, Un gran curso introductorio que brinda una idea general pero a la vez, cubre los diferentes elementos de la transformación Digital.

von Mohammed B

Sep 26, 2019

I was delighted with the quality of information and content of this course, thank you very much for this wonderful ride :-)

Mohammed Bentaleb

von Juan E S R

Jun 21, 2020

It was a wonderful and insightful course so important on these times of uncertainty that we are trying to address with digital technologies.

von Uday D

May 25, 2020

Very helpful in creating a structure for understanding what Digital Transformation is and what it is not; especially for C-level management.

von MOHAMMED G A

May 01, 2020

This course is very comprehensive and beneficial, with well structured content, and excellent instructors. Thanks for this wonderful course.

von Bruno P E

Dec 04, 2019

Important business insights and concepts. I would suggest to include more use cases, from different industries (startups and/or incumbents).

von Andrey K

Oct 30, 2018

Very structured course. It has lined up lots of fragmented buzz I knew previously. I was impressed with a quality of examples and interviews

von Antonio D

Jun 17, 2018

An outstanding experience ! Helped to understand how to build a systematic approach to the digital transformation process for organizations.

von Ovidio S M P

Oct 01, 2020

Excellent course, where they explain in a concrete and pleasant way the concept and a framework to start the path of digital transformation

von Yogesh P

Sep 11, 2020

Very good course introducing you to the Digital Transformation topic but at the same time giving you a framework to transfor your business.

von Dawson l

Apr 27, 2020

Excellent course. I enjoyed the insightful interviews and real world examples used throughout which helped to shape the information shared.

von Patrice P

Aug 07, 2020

Warmly recommend this course to frame what is Digital Transformation and what to consider for implementing. Clear and structured approach.

von Soufiane R

Jan 27, 2020

The course was really good and amazing, I discovered many new things through it. Thank you BCG for sharing this course with the community.

von Ridge M A

Jun 29, 2019

A great course that will give you the tool set required to engage in digital transformations and technology strategy. Very well presented!

von Diego R P

Aug 11, 2020

Excelent course, It is a complete overview and the next steppes to undesrstand the digital transformation and implement in our companies.

von Vinudeep R

Jun 18, 2020

Good teaching methodology and good insights from industry. This helped me to get more curious in learning in depth digital transformation

von Diego C A

Dec 09, 2019

This course help you to understand what are the main challenges of digital transformation in a easily way. Recommended for all IT levels.

von Selim A

Apr 13, 2020

Donne une excellente vision high level sur la Transformation Digitale. C'est important pour pouvoir piloter une strategy de haut niveau.

von Fabrizio M

Aug 28, 2019

It was the first experience on this kind of platform and I really appreciated the learning experience.

The contents are very interesting.

von Soraya V S d S

Mar 21, 2019

É um curso muito abrangente, que disponibilizou novas habilidades e conceitos entre negocio e soluçoes digitais (TI) na minha concepção.

von Adriano R G

Jul 26, 2019

So amazing course, a great opportunity to learn with high-level professionals, that teach exactly what runs in practice over the world.

von Chandrasekhar R

Jul 20, 2019

Extremely important and helps technology strategists to consult and guide businesses to carefully traverse through digital disruptions.