Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Transformation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Transformation von BCG

4.8
Sterne
3,432 Bewertungen
1,026 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Top-Bewertungen

AJ

Aug 03, 2020

Great course to understand the main topics and trends of digital transformation, no matter your role or department, the reviewed infomation is the base to later learn in detailed each digital skill.

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

Filtern nach:

401 - 425 von 1,027 Bewertungen für Digital Transformation

von Pinto P B

Apr 27, 2020

Excellent Course for all those all involved with clients who are embarking there journey on digital transformation

von Raquel M H

Oct 03, 2019

Información muy precisa, buena pronunciación y el curso abarcó los temas principales de la transformación digital.

von susana q

Jun 08, 2019

Me parece un curso muy interesante que ofrece una visión global y sintética del mundo de la transformación digital

von Shoaib M

Aug 06, 2020

Excellent Course created by Darden School of Business (University of Virginia) and BCG (Boston Consulting Group)!

von Yashkumar B

Jun 01, 2020

This course is really helpful for me to rethink about the business world and foresight the future, Thank you team

von Juan P T S

May 29, 2020

A basic, but complete course about Digital transformation and his importance in all business today. Thanks a lot!

von David B G

Apr 13, 2020

Really interesting view on what is the digital disruption, how to identify the key points to navigate through it.

von Toluwalope A

Jun 10, 2019

Very well articulated, precise content on the key principles, challenges, lessons and framework to adapt locally.

von Varun V

Mar 27, 2019

Good course. Provides frameworks and tools that helps you understand the underpinnings of digital transformation.

von Alexandra D

Apr 26, 2020

Interesting content, lot new content to learn, challenging due to the regular quizzes, great videos - well done!

von Belen A

Jun 06, 2018

Excellent course about digital transformation. I really enjoy classes specially Interviews and real experiences.

von Javier E U P

Sep 07, 2020

A very dynamic and explanatory, detailed and concrete course.

5 stars, because the classes were also quite fun!

von M. T S

Sep 24, 2020

i learn much about the digital transformation from the course. and i hope i can implement all soon as possible

von Lovejit c

Jun 13, 2020

It was a great learning, the ways used to explain and the example given are commendable.

Keep up the good work.

von Joseph S

Jun 17, 2020

Good easy to understand. However, would love to see stage, 2 and 3 that is the equivalent of a master course.

von Saksham B

Jun 03, 2020

Brilliant course with in-depth explanations, practical examples, and great interviews. I really enjoyed this.

von Anand K R

Apr 18, 2020

It was fantastically organised, structured, researched and very informative .

Overall , i would give it 10/10

von José E M C

Feb 21, 2019

Excelente curso, desde lo básico a lo necesario para iniciar y entender un proceso de transformación digital.

von Narsinha J

Feb 10, 2019

Very Good course with overview of ongoing digital trends and how to leverage them for maximum business impact

von Partha D

Jun 25, 2020

Excellent course, it has great content, superb instructors and well devised and practical model of teaching.

von Muhammad I N

May 25, 2020

Thank you for the great course...its just a fun to learn the digital transformation. Lets change the world !

von Oliver H

Sep 18, 2019

This was an extremely valuable course with interesting insights and learnings in a very professional format!

von Leonard Z

Sep 09, 2019

Very well presented interactive videos. Excellent content on the subject with practical real world examples.

von emmanuel N

Mar 23, 2019

Very interesting course … with very informative learning/course materials offered by competent instructors

von Boris K D

Jul 29, 2020

An immense mass of information about digital transformation in this course. Recommend for all participants.