Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Transformation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Transformation von BCG

4.8
Sterne
3,432 Bewertungen
1,026 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Top-Bewertungen

AJ

Aug 03, 2020

Great course to understand the main topics and trends of digital transformation, no matter your role or department, the reviewed infomation is the base to later learn in detailed each digital skill.

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

Filtern nach:

426 - 450 von 1,027 Bewertungen für Digital Transformation

von Moises J P G

Jul 23, 2020

An awesome Course, it provides a very interesting foundations to drive a successful digital transformation.

von Julia C

Apr 05, 2020

Excellent, the material , videos , interviews , everything was so useful and interesting , congratulations!

von NAPOLEON D P P

Oct 18, 2019

This course is excellent for who needs an introduction and a framework. Highly recommended for executives.

von Mariano A A F

Sep 16, 2019

Muy bueno e interesante, ofrece los conocimientos necesarios para empezar a estudiar cada tema por separado

von Anujit K

Sep 06, 2020

Very good and structured course. Recommendation: I think some case studies as reading material would help!

von Fernando R E

Feb 04, 2019

Very good course! it gives a full and deep overview of what Digital Transformation is. Very recommendable!

von SAMI O A

Nov 18, 2018

Great course combining latest concepts with real live examples along with practical framework and advices.

von Giorgio M C

Jan 27, 2020

I found the course very well structured, rich in context and example. Very professional and clear teacher

von Norbert D

Sep 24, 2019

Great course, helped me with building a picture of what is needed to create a digital transformation plan

von Eva S

Sep 13, 2019

A very useful and informative look at digital transformation, essential for my personal development plan.

von Rajesh K

Jun 25, 2019

Very apt to set fundamental & set the foundation for digital transformation catalyst in the organisation.

von Benjamin N

Jan 29, 2019

Without a doubt this course puts together a framework on beginning your companies digital transformation.

von Amit K

Jul 07, 2020

This course is very interesting and knowledgeable, very inspiring interview and way of teaching is great

von Vivek S

Apr 04, 2020

Well structured, right paced, interactive, good insight... Overall very useful and enjoyable at sametime

von yunus i

Sep 11, 2020

Well put together and presented. Covers a good breadth of material. Overall a very positive experience.

von Liyana F

Sep 21, 2020

I'm happy that I've learn so many things about Digital Tranformation and now I have insight about it.

von Francisco C

May 23, 2020

Excelente Curso y sobre todo se nota el interes de hacer bien las cosas de los profesores

felicidades

von Santhosh P E

Jan 09, 2020

It is very informative and engaging. The examples given are easily relatable to the current scenario.

von Srinivasan K

Nov 07, 2019

Best digital transformation training, and the BCG framework is so unique and efffective.

Must learn...

von Yubing Z

Jun 30, 2020

a very insightful tutorial and I have learned many practical advices regarding the new technologies.

von KRISHNADAS K N

Dec 04, 2018

This coerce will give you the courage for First step towards your digital transformation journey!!!

von Faisa S

Sep 03, 2020

A good course to understand the orad map of a digital transformation. Good examples and discussions

von Alex V

Dec 04, 2019

Entrega una panorámica muy completa de todos los temas involucrados en un proceso de transformación

von Husam K

Aug 31, 2019

Very structural, informative and comprehensive approach for a sound digital transformation strategy

von Gerardo C M

Jun 06, 2019

Excellent course and contetn. Just you should update some data and facts since It's already 2019 ;)