Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Transformation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Transformation von BCG

4.8
Sterne
3,637 Bewertungen
1,073 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Top-Bewertungen

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

SS

May 16, 2020

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

Filtern nach:

451 - 475 von 1,069 Bewertungen für Digital Transformation

von Benjamin N

Jan 29, 2019

Without a doubt this course puts together a framework on beginning your companies digital transformation.

von Amit K

Jul 07, 2020

This course is very interesting and knowledgeable, very inspiring interview and way of teaching is great

von Vivek S

Apr 04, 2020

Well structured, right paced, interactive, good insight... Overall very useful and enjoyable at sametime

von Yunus I

Sep 11, 2020

Well put together and presented. Covers a good breadth of material. Overall a very positive experience.

von Liyana F

Sep 21, 2020

I'm happy that I've learn so many things about Digital Tranformation and now I have insight about it.

von Francisco C

May 23, 2020

Excelente Curso y sobre todo se nota el interes de hacer bien las cosas de los profesores

felicidades

von Santhosh P E

Jan 09, 2020

It is very informative and engaging. The examples given are easily relatable to the current scenario.

von Srinivasan K

Nov 07, 2019

Best digital transformation training, and the BCG framework is so unique and efffective.

Must learn...

von MILIND L

Oct 15, 2020

A good course of digital transformation covering key aspects from business & technology perspective

von Yubing Z

Jun 30, 2020

a very insightful tutorial and I have learned many practical advices regarding the new technologies.

von KRISHNADAS K N

Dec 04, 2018

This coerce will give you the courage for First step towards your digital transformation journey!!!

von Faisa S

Sep 03, 2020

A good course to understand the orad map of a digital transformation. Good examples and discussions

von Alex V

Dec 04, 2019

Entrega una panorámica muy completa de todos los temas involucrados en un proceso de transformación

von Husam K

Aug 31, 2019

Very structural, informative and comprehensive approach for a sound digital transformation strategy

von Gerardo C M

Jun 06, 2019

Excellent course and contetn. Just you should update some data and facts since It's already 2019 ;)

von Praveen K B

May 03, 2020

It has been a very informative course and the examples are found to be very relevant to understand

von Ditha N

Aug 20, 2019

Offer the fundament, hands-on example and concept how to tackle this subject in your organization.

von Juan M

Sep 25, 2018

So sparkling, rubbin shoulders with cutting edge technology embedding in our days life inevitably.

von Sandra d P V P

Oct 03, 2020

Excelente!! Unos videos claros, con bastantes ejemplos lo que lo hace muy dinámico e interesante.

von Moyosore A B

Aug 09, 2020

This course was really helpful to understand how digitalization has helped improve organisations.

von María A G M

Apr 21, 2020

very good overview and key insights about how to face with digital trasformation in the companies

von Anil S

Feb 18, 2020

An excellent primer and insight driven course to reinvigorate both business and IT professionals.

von Chames E L

Sep 18, 2019

Great course with insights on what digital transformation is and how to plan for it strategically

von Siba P K

Aug 15, 2018

Excellent course for those who is exploring how to make digital transformation in their companies

von GOVINDARAJ S

Jun 13, 2020

I am delighted to say that, it has been a great value delivering course, i have attended so far!