Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Transformation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Transformation von BCG

4.8
1,097 Bewertungen
298 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a ""how-to"" for digitizing your organization...

Top-Bewertungen

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

KL

May 15, 2018

Very good course with practical case studies and interviews. Also the presentations were very nice by the BCG people. The teaching style was very approachable and fun especially by Amane Dannouni.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 297 Bewertungen für Digital Transformation

von Wasim K

Feb 05, 2019

Good course and provides good context around the Digital transformation journey.

von Alejandro S A

Nov 24, 2018

This was a great course! Lot's of knowledge, history, context and vision. I'd love to see something similar in the future. Definitively worth it!

von Albert D

Nov 25, 2018

The best course on digital transformation that I have had the good fortune to experience. Current, complete, motivating.

von Marlin F

Nov 28, 2018

Great course, valid information and learnings.

von JUAN C A Y

Nov 13, 2018

Muy bueno

von Leonardo M d O

Nov 13, 2018

Great knowledge journey! I'm really excited about Digital Transformation in the Companies. The lectures, the interviews were very important to achieve my goals about the subject.

von Andre M F

Nov 13, 2018

Very good, recommended!!

von

Jan 07, 2019

Amazing feeling of accomplishment till now !

von Sumit K

Jan 05, 2019

Quite an informative and insightful course, a must for those who want to explore the digital age and learn the foundations of digital transformation

von Wren L

Jan 20, 2019

excellent course, very helpful to understand and plan digital transformation.

von Mateo S

Jan 08, 2019

Very interesting content. Well paced and in a good logical order. It would be interesting to hear more real examples of companies that have been successful (or not) in their digital journeys, and exploring those examples more in depth to examine the content of the course.

von Alvaro A C

Jan 21, 2019

Excellent course, they compile in a suitable way the immense quantity of theory necessary to understand a digital transformation and in addition they offer practical examples that demonstrate the operation of this theory.

von Christopher R

Jan 21, 2019

Fundamental but touched on a lot of excellent, relevant topics!

von David C W H

Jan 22, 2019

Excellent course to understand the disruptive potential of digital trends, various strategies for navigating between hype and reality, practical use cases for their application.

von Ilker Y

Jan 22, 2019

Fantastic course! Very very current!

von Prakash K

Feb 08, 2019

Crisp information on digital transformation.

von Bhushan S

Jan 25, 2019

This is a truly value adding course. For people who are looking to transition to the transformation role or are already involved in the same, I would highly recommend this. By learning a very well structured approach, the probability of success will be high.

von Néstor A A

Feb 11, 2019

una visión de la tecnología presente y futura muy enriquecedora

von Narsinha J

Feb 10, 2019

Very Good course with overview of ongoing digital trends and how to leverage them for maximum business impact

von Dmitrii K

Feb 10, 2019

This course is a complete foundation for start thinking of your company digital transformation strategy. I would definitely recommend it to those who has some pieces of information regarding new technologies but requires the big picture of how digital transformation works. Many thanks to Darden Business School, BSG and Coursera for this course!

von Samantha K

Feb 13, 2019

Very informative and clear. The quizzes also felt very practical aside from just theoretical. Interviews from various experts were really helpful in understanding real-world applications.

von Nut

Feb 19, 2019

I have obtain fundamental knowledge of fancy word "Digital Transformation".

von Teimur S

Feb 20, 2019

Пока это лучший курс, из всех, что я проходил на Coursera.

Качественные материалы, задания, интересные тесты.

Испытал удовольствие

von M V S S

Feb 22, 2019

Awesome Course

von Vinay M

Feb 23, 2019

It is a great opportunity to learn the nuances of digital transformation initiatives which firms undertake to realize growth, new source of revenues and to leverage their incumbent position in the market.