Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Transformation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Transformation von BCG

4.8
1,310 Bewertungen
356 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a ""how-to"" for digitizing your organization...

Top-Bewertungen

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

KL

May 15, 2018

Very good course with practical case studies and interviews. Also the presentations were very nice by the BCG people. The teaching style was very approachable and fun especially by Amane Dannouni.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 363 Bewertungen für Digital Transformation

von Soraya V S d S

Mar 21, 2019

É um curso muito abrangente, que disponibilizou novas habilidades e conceitos entre negocio e soluçoes digitais (TI) na minha concepção.

von Gaston S

Jul 30, 2018

excelente!

von Ali H

Aug 03, 2018

This an essential course for all IT professions to enrich their knowledge on how to make IT more effective in non-IT context.

In addition, it can be used as a good reference for an academic research on IT researches and critiques.

von Antoni J J

Aug 09, 2018

Recommended course for everyone who requires the fundamentals of Digital Transformation. Great trainers, interviews, use cases and

von Dibyendu D

Aug 10, 2018

This Course is indeed about a subject which is very vast but presented in a very comprehensive manner. The quality of each lecture is class by itself and well explained with proper supported materials and methodologies in a balanced way(Not too complicated, not too easy ways). I thank BCG for this course and helping many thousands of students like me world over.

von Ilmo L J

Aug 10, 2018

It was a great opportunity to understand deeper about concepts that underlie the Digital Transformation. The practical examples and the didactics were great. Congratulations for this great initiative and thanks for giving us the opportunity of having so valuable content.

von Ignacio A R R

Aug 13, 2018

Muy buen curso, actualizado y dinámico. Contenido muy completo y bien explicado

von Siba P K

Aug 15, 2018

Excellent course for those who is exploring how to make digital transformation in their companies

von José M B T

Jul 19, 2018

thank you very much!

von Rodrigo

Jul 19, 2018

Great!!! A detailed course where you acquire many tools

von Jaykumar s G

Jul 21, 2018

Very good course for beginner to give entire perspective about Digital Transformation.

von Adolfo A

Jul 23, 2018

Great Course! I really recommend this course for all digital disruption

von Neeraj B

Sep 03, 2018

Excellent material. Excellent delivery of the sessions. Good insights into digital transformation even for experienced professionals.

von Kavita p

Aug 21, 2018

Great course for those working in transformation groups or trying to understand new technology their company is undertaking, or just understand roles of new colleagues (focused on technology/digital strategy ) better. Great course for supervisory to senior level leaders of legacy companies, specifically those that feel intimated by changes digital is bringing our way!

von SWAPNIL W

Aug 22, 2018

This course on Digital Transformation gives a good strategic view. The BCG Framework for Digital Transformation is quite comprehensive and well thought through. I see that components highlighted in framework have practical relevance in our Digital Transformation Journey. Thanks to BCG, University of Virginia and all Faculty Members and support staff for creating such a wonderful course with practical utility.

von Jorge g g

Sep 04, 2018

Excellent!

von Fabio R

Aug 25, 2018

Excellent course - Great information to get me started in this exciting transfor

von Xavier H

Sep 06, 2018

From far, the best MooC I've done regarding Digital Transformation.

von Velamuri V

Aug 25, 2018

This course covers the Fundamentals of Digital Trends in the industry

von Fariz R

Aug 27, 2018

Everything you taught, I was doing them instinctively as Digital Transformation Catalyst at Philip Morris. I faced so many trials and errors, and finding my own way and framework. Strangely, they look similar to yours. I wished I took your course so I could accelerate success and prepare myself more.

von nicola o

Aug 27, 2018

a really very well made introductory course. Good investment.

von EMMANUEL N

Oct 10, 2018

Perfectly balances relevant theory and practical methodology, and in doing so, equips you to set off on a digital transformation journey with sufficient confidence and actionable knowhow. The interviews with industry experts and senior executives are particularly helpful in terms of presenting real world examples of how to execute the lessons learned. Highly recommended.

von SeifAllah R

Oct 13, 2018

A very well structured course

von Rodolfo I F L

Oct 15, 2018

Well distributed course, with both theoretical & empirical discussion and also case analysis.

von Carlos C

Oct 17, 2018

Excellent course to provide an introduction on Digital Transformation. Fantastic entrance door to this world of endless ramifications.