Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Transformation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Transformation von BCG

4.8
1,097 Bewertungen
298 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a ""how-to"" for digitizing your organization...

Top-Bewertungen

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

KL

May 15, 2018

Very good course with practical case studies and interviews. Also the presentations were very nice by the BCG people. The teaching style was very approachable and fun especially by Amane Dannouni.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 297 Bewertungen für Digital Transformation

von Gilberto N D

Apr 19, 2018

I really good starting point to understand how Digital Transformation works and how should structured. I Think I'll come back to consult this material a lot of time in the future.

von Mohammad O

Mar 17, 2018

If you are looking for all angels view of digital transformation then this course is what you need to start fundamentally towards understanding the big picture.

von gaurav

Apr 22, 2018

Great learning experience with various industry speakers

von Luis V

Apr 18, 2018

Great course! Thanks to all the instructors for sharing their knowledge about Digital Transformation. I enjoyed the interviews a lot.

von Claudio F

Jun 28, 2018

Refreshing way of presenting a very interesting topic and current

von Sridhar T

Jun 16, 2018

Excellent course. It is comprehensive and offers a lot of insights into the digital transformation execution and challenges. The concepts need to be thought through well after the completion of the course and revisited when applying in the real world. Great learning experience.

von Marlem C S

Jun 19, 2018

Clear, dense and interesting. Definitely worthy the effort.

von Richard E

Jun 10, 2018

Very good course, interesting and applicable information of trends from the field with the experience of teaching of the University of Virginia and insights of BCG

von Ashish K

Apr 15, 2018

A highly informational course which provide insight of digital trends and core competence required for this ongoing Industrial Revolution 4.0. Highly recommended course of individuals across industries.

von Steve S

Apr 22, 2018

In a nutshell, I simply LOVED this course. It covers the basics of digital transformation in a very concrete way while also allowing for many abstract discussions about the different technologies involved and how they can affect my own business. Very thought provoking and definitely worth both the time and money.

von Simone g

May 28, 2018

Amazing and useful

von Alberto C

Apr 17, 2018

concise, essential, informative and entertaining

von Jose A R N

Mar 01, 2018

My name is Jose Antonio. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career ( https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course as a Coursera Beta Tester, to get new knowledge about Digital Technologies and better understand the digital transformation process.

The course was excellent and the classes well taught by the Teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and all the Teachers that contribute for this course.

Regards.

Jose Antonio.

von Paulo R V P

Feb 28, 2018

The best course on this subject I ever saw!

von RAUL B

Jun 11, 2018

This is an excellent introduction to the concept of Digital Transformation. You will be able to have a basic understanding of the technological trends that are shaping the new economy, and you will also get presented a framework that describes the building blocks you need to know in case you decide to embark in the Digital Transformation journey. Thanks to all the instructors for having developed a high quality and well taught course.

von Van C H

May 30, 2018

liked!

von Belen A

Jun 06, 2018

Excellent course about digital transformation. I really enjoy classes specially Interviews and real experiences.

von Sebastian P

May 20, 2018

Excellente course. I fully recommend it.

von saransh

Apr 08, 2018

Very good introduction to everything digital

von ARJUN B

Mar 31, 2018

Great Course. Great Content with real world examples and key trends in the digital world.

von Juan M

Sep 25, 2018

So sparkling, rubbin shoulders with cutting edge technology embedding in our days life inevitably.

von Rex L

Sep 28, 2018

The course gave me a new outlook on strategic innovation - a new perspective and framework on how one can self-disrup before others will. Thank you!

von Fabio R

Aug 25, 2018

Excellent course - Great information to get me started in this exciting transfor

von Velamuri V

Aug 25, 2018

This course covers the Fundamentals of Digital Trends in the industry

von Fariz R

Aug 27, 2018

Everything you taught, I was doing them instinctively as Digital Transformation Catalyst at Philip Morris. I faced so many trials and errors, and finding my own way and framework. Strangely, they look similar to yours. I wished I took your course so I could accelerate success and prepare myself more.