Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Transformation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Transformation von BCG

4.8
1,310 Bewertungen
356 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a ""how-to"" for digitizing your organization...

Top-Bewertungen

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

KL

May 15, 2018

Very good course with practical case studies and interviews. Also the presentations were very nice by the BCG people. The teaching style was very approachable and fun especially by Amane Dannouni.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 362 Bewertungen für Digital Transformation

von Velamuri V

Aug 25, 2018

This course covers the Fundamentals of Digital Trends in the industry

von Fariz R

Aug 27, 2018

Everything you taught, I was doing them instinctively as Digital Transformation Catalyst at Philip Morris. I faced so many trials and errors, and finding my own way and framework. Strangely, they look similar to yours. I wished I took your course so I could accelerate success and prepare myself more.

von Dibyendu D

Aug 10, 2018

This Course is indeed about a subject which is very vast but presented in a very comprehensive manner. The quality of each lecture is class by itself and well explained with proper supported materials and methodologies in a balanced way(Not too complicated, not too easy ways). I thank BCG for this course and helping many thousands of students like me world over.

von Ilmo L J

Aug 10, 2018

It was a great opportunity to understand deeper about concepts that underlie the Digital Transformation. The practical examples and the didactics were great. Congratulations for this great initiative and thanks for giving us the opportunity of having so valuable content.

von Ignacio A R R

Aug 13, 2018

Muy buen curso, actualizado y dinámico. Contenido muy completo y bien explicado

von nicola o

Aug 27, 2018

a really very well made introductory course. Good investment.

von Showkat A

Aug 28, 2018

Fantastic !! Really liked the examples and case studies.

von Siba P K

Aug 15, 2018

Excellent course for those who is exploring how to make digital transformation in their companies

von Ahmed N

Aug 16, 2018

This was an amazing course! It simply transformed my vision.

von Percy C R

Aug 30, 2018

Great content, fluid pace and good mix of visits, interviews and challenging quizes. All brought by charismatic and interesting trainers. Worth the time I invested.

von Neeraj B

Sep 03, 2018

Excellent material. Excellent delivery of the sessions. Good insights into digital transformation even for experienced professionals.

von Jorge g g

Sep 04, 2018

Excellent!

von Rodolfo I F L

Oct 15, 2018

Well distributed course, with both theoretical & empirical discussion and also case analysis.

von Carlos C

Oct 17, 2018

Excellent course to provide an introduction on Digital Transformation. Fantastic entrance door to this world of endless ramifications.

von Paul V

Oct 08, 2018

Great insights on Digital Transformation

von Marie-Claire W

Oct 07, 2018

Very pleased with the course content, lecturers, case studies and delivery. Highly recommend this course, I've learned a lot and am now eager to learn more about DT. Thank you!

von Gautam D

Oct 07, 2018

Awesome course and the right insights into the strategy for digitalization in an organization

von EMMANUEL N

Oct 10, 2018

Perfectly balances relevant theory and practical methodology, and in doing so, equips you to set off on a digital transformation journey with sufficient confidence and actionable knowhow. The interviews with industry experts and senior executives are particularly helpful in terms of presenting real world examples of how to execute the lessons learned. Highly recommended.

von Chrisabel B

Oct 28, 2018

excellent course content and presentation

von Andrey K

Oct 30, 2018

Very structured course. It has lined up lots of fragmented buzz I knew previously. I was impressed with a quality of examples and interviews

von Pradeep N

Nov 04, 2018

Excellent program.

von Mike Y W

Nov 04, 2018

The course provides a very well thought out overview of digital transformation for organizations. Lecturers provide a range of tools and frameworks behind the theory, real-life examples to illustrate concepts taught, and common pitfalls to watch out for. The interviews of fellow BCG-ers and various polls are extremely helpful to get a glimpse into practice and into fellow students' perspectives. There are no lecture materials nor readings, so prospective students should be prepared to take lots of notes. There is also no final exam nor final peer assignment, which would have helped students really consolidate their learning. Great job!

von Wanna T

Nov 06, 2018

It is very useful to work.

von Andre M F

Nov 13, 2018

Very good, recommended!!

von JUAN C A Y

Nov 13, 2018

Muy bueno