Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Transformation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Transformation von BCG

4.8
1,097 Bewertungen
298 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a ""how-to"" for digitizing your organization...

Top-Bewertungen

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

KL

May 15, 2018

Very good course with practical case studies and interviews. Also the presentations were very nice by the BCG people. The teaching style was very approachable and fun especially by Amane Dannouni.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 297 Bewertungen für Digital Transformation

von ARJUN B

Mar 31, 2018

Great Course. Great Content with real world examples and key trends in the digital world.

von Antonio D

Jun 17, 2018

An outstanding experience ! Helped to understand how to build a systematic approach to the digital transformation process for organizations.

von Annie L ( L

Apr 30, 2018

Indeed this course speaks out for the consultants' difficulties in answering questions from business owners in terms of the digitisation process.

von Osama K

Apr 25, 2018

Great course with very useful information to start the digital transformational journey.

von Ingrid H

May 10, 2018

Highly recommended. With finishing the course I feel gaining on transformation processes which are occuring by digitalization. I felt lost, didn't understand what was going on and now I am happy to understand the matter. Thank you for this well structured course!

von vishi c

Apr 23, 2018

Very I

von Kabir K

Jun 20, 2018

Excellent course

von Chiranjeev M

Jun 21, 2018

Concepts of Digital Ecosystem well explained with case studies for practical exexposure

von Dominik A

Apr 23, 2018

Great Course!!! I learned a lot about Digital Transformation. The teachers were fantastic!

von Antonio C V G

May 24, 2018

Week 2 is good, week 3 is quite generic but provides with an overview of the main DT tehcnologies, but week 4 and the framwork to guide your path to Digital Transformation is excellent.

von Ruhi M

Apr 03, 2018

Brilliant start t

von Javier M

Jul 04, 2018

Very good course. Magistral people from Singapore BCG

von John S

Mar 10, 2018

I would like to thank the creators of this course. It was very well organized and engaging throughout. I learned a great deal from each of the lecturers and also got some excellent recommendations for additional resources in the process. It was a very valuable experience.

von Jean-Charles F

Apr 07, 2018

Great rythms and insights - even for somebody that has worked in a digital department, I have learned alot. Thanks to the team.

von LAVALLADE

May 18, 2018

This course is of very high quality.

Quality of the content (subjects, courses, interviews).

Quality of form (illustrations, images, audio).

Quality of learning (pedagogy, questions to think, quizzes)

von Luis C M C

Jul 06, 2018

Was a great an interesting course!!

von Stoyan P

Jun 18, 2018

I can only recommend the course. It gives a very succint overview about the technologies unterpinning the digital era and the building blocks of a digital strategy

von Mihir D

Apr 08, 2018

Great course with comprehensive discussions. It would be even better if they summarized Key Takeaways of Expert Interviews

von Jose A R N

Mar 01, 2018

My name is Jose Antonio. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career ( https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course as a Coursera Beta Tester, to get new knowledge about Digital Technologies and better understand the digital transformation process.

The course was excellent and the classes well taught by the Teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and all the Teachers that contribute for this course.

Regards.

Jose Antonio.

von Paulo R V P

Feb 28, 2018

The best course on this subject I ever saw!

von RAUL B

Jun 11, 2018

This is an excellent introduction to the concept of Digital Transformation. You will be able to have a basic understanding of the technological trends that are shaping the new economy, and you will also get presented a framework that describes the building blocks you need to know in case you decide to embark in the Digital Transformation journey. Thanks to all the instructors for having developed a high quality and well taught course.

von Van C H

May 30, 2018

liked!

von saransh

Apr 08, 2018

Very good introduction to everything digital

von Sebastian P

May 20, 2018

Excellente course. I fully recommend it.

von Claudio F

Jun 28, 2018

Refreshing way of presenting a very interesting topic and current