Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Transformation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Transformation von BCG

4.8
Sterne
2,831 Bewertungen
855 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Top-Bewertungen

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

SS

May 16, 2020

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 860 Bewertungen für Digital Transformation

von Shipra

Jul 08, 2020

Very well structured. Small bytes of videos with dedicated topics made the content easy to digest. Also a good balance of key/ industry terms and simplified language. Thanks for designing this brilliant course.

von Luiz A d S J

Apr 24, 2020

Muito bom o curso. A abordagem sistémica que trata desde as questões de estratégia, as tendências na tecnologia e o caminho para um processo de transformação digital tornam a capacitação de alto nível. Parabéns.

von Mathias V D D

Dec 27, 2019

Very interesting course. Now I totally understand the structure of the company I work for and their vision. Probably they consulted BCG, because so many similarities, even terminology is not possible otherwise.

von SAHAR A

Jun 09, 2020

Excellent presentation of the material. Interesting and insightful interview videos. Thank you to all the presenters for making by first steps into the journey of digital transformation easier and attractive.

von Akshat A

Apr 13, 2019

A phenomenonal course talking about the underlying digital transformation businesses will go in future and that to pretty fast. Structured knowledge in simple langage makes this course exciting and engaging!!

von Rafael F

Mar 21, 2019

Gives a great overview of Digital transformation going through all topics. The BCG and UVA teams created a very comprehensive course that helps a lot to understand concepts and the how to implement. Thank you

von Zhang Y

Jul 28, 2019

It's a fantastic digital transformation journey that I got a full picture how a company should think about the impact of digital trend and how to get prepared to start its own digital transformation journey.

von KAUSHAL K

May 09, 2020

Before enter in course need to change mindset about that digital transformation and after course feeling guts to change some new innovative ideas should come in my mind to change the organisational benifits

von Rajat G

Jun 17, 2019

It was an amazing journey. I started off hoping to learn something new but eventually leant a lot from business perspective and in the end believe that this course has definitely whet my appetite for more.

von Alejandro R

Apr 07, 2019

Very good course. The best one I've taken online. Very good instructors, good material and dynamic. And, more importantly, I learned (and I don't really know much about digital trends or how they work...).

von Vinay M

Feb 23, 2019

It is a great opportunity to learn the nuances of digital transformation initiatives which firms undertake to realize growth, new source of revenues and to leverage their incumbent position in the market.

von Pariyarakaran M

Jun 06, 2018

This course helped me to understand overall transformation process, framework and business needs. This will certainly help me to educate our clients and partners the importance of digital transformation.

von Gerda S

Nov 12, 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

von Ashish K

Apr 15, 2018

A highly informational course which provide insight of digital trends and core competence required for this ongoing Industrial Revolution 4.0. Highly recommended course of individuals across industries.

von LAVALLADE

May 18, 2018

This course is of very high quality.

Quality of the content (subjects, courses, interviews).

Quality of form (illustrations, images, audio).

Quality of learning (pedagogy, questions to think, quizzes)

von Hari S P

Apr 20, 2020

After going through this course it has now enabled me to have an structured approach towards Digital Transformation by following the strategies & implementation strategies discussed in the course.

von Danish N

May 02, 2020

It was a very relevant, insightful, and productive course. As a learner, my experience was really good, however, it would be better to have a toolkit on a course for Digitalization Transformation

von Dennis R

Apr 10, 2020

Me ayudó a aterrizar los conceptos que se vienen manejando en el mundo empresarial, además de darme un marco teórico base para ver donde estoy situado y como empezar la Transformación Digital.

von Nimit B

Apr 28, 2020

Amazing course explaining the 5Ws of Digital Transformation. It explained how disruption and digitization can be made at core. Definitely it enhances my perspective on Digital Transformation.

von Anansi D

Nov 27, 2019

Me gustó mucho este curso. Me dio las herramientas para darle sentido a lo que está sucediento en cuanto a transformación digital se refiere en mi país y en las empresas en donde he estado.

von Taha J C

Oct 01, 2019

A very informative and in-depth knowledge about modern day requirements and how to meet them while growing your business to meet the demands of the customer and reach business satisfaction.

von Isa S

Jul 15, 2018

Really good well structured course with both relevant and very interesting content. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who would like to learn more about Digital Transformation.

von Faisal

Jul 07, 2020

Thank you for tredemous efforts of all the trainers & professional who made this course possible. I enjoyed learning this course and will apply in my Digital Transoformation consultations.

von Sharad B

Apr 20, 2020

Wonderful experience of getting to learn about the Digital transformation / trends & to be introduced to the newer technologies that can potentially change the world we live in - now & for

von Samantha K

Feb 13, 2019

Very informative and clear. The quizzes also felt very practical aside from just theoretical. Interviews from various experts were really helpful in understanding real-world applications.