Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Transformation

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Transformation by BCG

4.8
1,086 Bewertungen
296 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a ""how-to"" for digitizing your organization...

Top-Bewertungen

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

KL

May 15, 2018

Very good course with practical case studies and interviews. Also the presentations were very nice by the BCG people. The teaching style was very approachable and fun especially by Amane Dannouni.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 of 295 Reviews for Digital Transformation

von Nicholas H

Apr 25, 2019

Comprehensive and interactive.

von Vanshika P

May 25, 2019

amazing course

von Shadaab S

May 25, 2019

The course material is fantastic and was delivered capably by the instructors. the interviews with the experts were value adds and provided good insights into the application of the concepts.

von Semchukov V

Apr 27, 2019

Thanks for Digital Transformation course that BCG and University of Virginia Darden School of Business have jointly developed. The course contains a lot of real business cases and gives a deeper understanding of the most impactful digital technology for a business environment today and in the future.

von zou h

Apr 28, 2019

Very good to learn

von oscar

Apr 30, 2019

Gran curso, fuertes bases para comprender realmente ¿qué es la Transformación digital? y ¿Cómo llevarla a la práctica?

von Omar O

May 26, 2019

Excelente curso! Enfoque directo y complementado con casos reales.

von Abdulah A

May 12, 2019

One of the best courses I've taken if not the best

von Divyanshee M

May 30, 2019

"From an engineering student interested in Technology to a freelancer consultant (trying to help the small-scale companies) who can confidently discuss, explain, argue and implement concepts about Digital Transformation", this is what these lectures helped me to become!

von Subramanian S

May 16, 2019

Extremely insightful and well constructed!

von Seth W

May 16, 2019

Quick and worthwhile overview of the frameworks and key technologies

von ashok k j

May 22, 2019

Very nice and informative information, i enhance my knowledge.

von suren

Jun 13, 2019

A good overview

A follow up course going deeper shall be very useful and relevant

von Fernando E

Jun 15, 2019

Great Course! Very clear and usefull tools! Highly recomended!

von saurabh s

May 31, 2019

awsome

von Alain K

May 18, 2019

Nice One!

von Torsten S

May 17, 2019

well done

von Mir K A M

May 17, 2019

Excellent

von Manuel C

May 21, 2019

Simple, focused, relevant!

von Phan V G

May 20, 2019

Great course, thank you

von Stephan B

May 20, 2019

Easy accessible and inspiring course giving you a clear overview of the basics of digital transformation. Highly recommended for anyone with an interest in the subject.

von Thomas P

May 23, 2019

This course met me at the right level of interesting content, emerging trends and actionable strategies. The interviews and dialog elements contributed to my overall understanding and appreciation for the complexities in transforming our thinking to unlock authentic transformative action.

von Subhash K

Jun 06, 2019

Course is rightly paced and properly structured. It was logical at the same time tightly packed. The best part is the practical examples given during the course which make one understand the concept clearly. Highly recommended for all digital transformation professionals.

von Gerardo C M

Jun 06, 2019

Excellent course and contetn. Just you should update some data and facts since It's already 2019 ;)

von Anant G

Jun 06, 2019

It was insightful and fun. Thanks a lot!