Chevron Left
Zurück zu Mechanics of Materials III: Beam Bending

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Mechanics of Materials III: Beam Bending von Georgia Institute of Technology

4.9
Sterne
292 Bewertungen
43 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course explores the analysis and design of beam bending problems. Prerequisite Knowledge: You will need to have successfully completed my earlier course “Mechanics of Materials I: Fundamentals of Stress and Strain and Axial Loading” in order to be successful in this course ------------------------------------------------- The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

Top-Bewertungen

TN

Dec 27, 2018

Course was amazing, it helped me alot, in clearing my basics, Special thanks to Dr. Wayne Whiteman, Georgia Institute of Technology & Coursera.

GJ

May 04, 2016

This is a good course. I like all the part Mechanics of Materials. I suggest you to please go through the Specialization of this course.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 43 Bewertungen für Mechanics of Materials III: Beam Bending

von Matthew R

Apr 20, 2017

The Mechanics of Materials course series is a must for any engineer. The material is presented in a logical and straight forward manner with applications to the real world. Dr. Whiteman is truly a a great teaching Professor!

von LUIS C

Feb 01, 2020

LAS CLASES IMPARTIDAS POR EL PROFESOR DR. WHITEMAN SON EXCELENTES DE IGUAL FORMA EL MATERIAL QUE NOS PROPORCIONAN ESTA MUY BIEN ESTRUCTURADO, RAZÓN POR LO CUAL ES UNA INSTITUCIÓN DE LAS MEJORES DEL MUNDO.

von Tanuj N

Dec 27, 2018

Course was amazing, it helped me alot, in clearing my basics, Special thanks to Dr. Wayne Whiteman, Georgia Institute of Technology & Coursera.

von GARVIT J

May 04, 2016

This is a good course. I like all the part Mechanics of Materials. I suggest you to please go through the Specialization of this course.

von Marta V B

Apr 19, 2017

It's an excellent course where you can remember and learn concepts about the behaviour of materials under certain forces.

von Mohammad M A

Apr 01, 2017

Today I have another interesting course on mechanics of materials, thank you very much for providing such a great course.

von Paul V

Aug 31, 2018

Wonderful lectures. Very useful for Stress Analysis Engineers. Completed 3 courses in MOM and planning for the 4th.

von Vivek K

Mar 04, 2017

Explains the fundamentals of Beam bending and the topics covered are in great way and looking to finish MOM part 4

von Vimalanandan G

May 16, 2019

Very good course. It will help us to refresh and strengthen our knowledge on beam bending

von Joshua K

Dec 20, 2016

This is the best of the 4 great MoM courses. Great presentation of the fundamentals.

von Charan S

Nov 06, 2016

Thank you, Sir. Another great course material and wonderful explanation.

von SIRAJUDHEEN C H

Mar 17, 2020

The course was very interesting. Experienced a learning without boring!

von Vishal V P

Apr 02, 2019

very amazing course, provided me with the right apetite

von Hussein J

Jan 01, 2020

Dr. Wayne makes things simple and easy to understand.

von MRUNAL P

Dec 29, 2019

Thank you Professor..... You are the BEST TEACHER !!!

von Gulzar H B

Sep 06, 2019

The subject was nicely presented and easy to grasp.

von Sanjeev D

Aug 16, 2019

very good concept building with real life examples

von MANIVEL S

Apr 11, 2019

Nice Experience using this sessions and videos

von moustafa m m

Aug 11, 2016

it's reaily one of the most interesting course

von Umair A S

Mar 30, 2018

Excellent as always by Dr. Whiteman!!

von Kleber P d O F

Apr 09, 2018

Awesome course, content and teacher!

von Abi M

Sep 18, 2016

Excellent Lecture. Go for it guys

von Davide V

May 26, 2019

Very practical and well designed

von naveen k

May 02, 2017

good for mechanical engineers

von andrefeb20@gmail.com

Sep 22, 2016

Excelente curso práctico.