Chevron Left
Zurück zu Mechanics of Materials III: Beam Bending

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Mechanics of Materials III: Beam Bending by Georgia Institute of Technology

4.9
238 Bewertungen
34 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course explores the analysis and design of beam bending problems. Prerequisite Knowledge: You will need to have successfully completed my earlier course “Mechanics of Materials I: Fundamentals of Stress and Strain and Axial Loading” in order to be successful in this course ------------------------------------------------- The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

Top-Bewertungen

TN

Dec 27, 2018

Course was amazing, it helped me alot, in clearing my basics, Special thanks to Dr. Wayne Whiteman, Georgia Institute of Technology & Coursera.

GJ

May 04, 2016

This is a good course. I like all the part Mechanics of Materials. I suggest you to please go through the Specialization of this course.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 33 Reviews for Mechanics of Materials III: Beam Bending

von Davide V

May 26, 2019

Very practical and well designed

von Vimalanandan G

May 16, 2019

Very good course. It will help us to refresh and strengthen our knowledge on beam bending

von MANIVEL S

Apr 11, 2019

Nice Experience using this sessions and videos

von Vishal V P

Apr 02, 2019

very amazing course, provided me with the right apetite

von Tanuj N

Dec 27, 2018

Course was amazing, it helped me alot, in clearing my basics, Special thanks to Dr. Wayne Whiteman, Georgia Institute of Technology & Coursera.

von Paul V

Aug 31, 2018

Wonderful lectures. Very useful for Stress Analysis Engineers. Completed 3 courses in MOM and planning for the 4th.

von Kleber P d O F

Apr 09, 2018

Awesome course, content and teacher!

von Rahul M

Apr 01, 2018

Great course

von Umair A S

Mar 30, 2018

Excellent as always by Dr. Whiteman!!

von Nayeli M

Mar 26, 2018

Excelente

von bassem m a

Jan 03, 2018

Full of incorrect info

von alchi_93@hotmail.com

Oct 03, 2017

Muy bueno

von Michael L

Sep 02, 2017

Thanks a lot.

von yashar k s

Aug 04, 2017

Best Course

von Ashutosh S

Jun 02, 2017

Amazing course

von Daniel A M

May 22, 2017

Thanks

von naveen k

May 02, 2017

good for mechanical engineers

von Matthew R

Apr 20, 2017

The Mechanics of Materials course series is a must for any engineer. The material is presented in a logical and straight forward manner with applications to the real world. Dr. Whiteman is truly a a great teaching Professor!

von Marta V B

Apr 19, 2017

It's an excellent course where you can remember and learn concepts about the behaviour of materials under certain forces.

von Juan C N T

Apr 03, 2017

excellent!!!

von Mohammad M A

Apr 01, 2017

Today I have another interesting course on mechanics of materials, thank you very much for providing such a great course.

von madhankumar

Mar 29, 2017

very usefull my life

von Vivek K

Mar 04, 2017

Explains the fundamentals of Beam bending and the topics covered are in great way and looking to finish MOM part 4

von Joshua K

Dec 20, 2016

This is the best of the 4 great MoM courses. Great presentation of the fundamentals.

von MOHD. F

Nov 26, 2016

Helping me a lot!