Chevron Left
Zurück zu Mechanics of Materials III: Beam Bending

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Mechanics of Materials III: Beam Bending von Georgia Institute of Technology

4.9
261 Bewertungen
38 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course explores the analysis and design of beam bending problems. Prerequisite Knowledge: You will need to have successfully completed my earlier course “Mechanics of Materials I: Fundamentals of Stress and Strain and Axial Loading” in order to be successful in this course ------------------------------------------------- The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

Top-Bewertungen

TN

Dec 27, 2018

Course was amazing, it helped me alot, in clearing my basics, Special thanks to Dr. Wayne Whiteman, Georgia Institute of Technology & Coursera.

GJ

May 04, 2016

This is a good course. I like all the part Mechanics of Materials. I suggest you to please go through the Specialization of this course.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 37 Bewertungen für Mechanics of Materials III: Beam Bending

von Tanuj N

Dec 27, 2018

Course was amazing, it helped me alot, in clearing my basics, Special thanks to Dr. Wayne Whiteman, Georgia Institute of Technology & Coursera.

von Vishal V P

Apr 02, 2019

very amazing course, provided me with the right apetite

von MANIVEL S

Apr 11, 2019

Nice Experience using this sessions and videos

von Paul V

Aug 31, 2018

Wonderful lectures. Very useful for Stress Analysis Engineers. Completed 3 courses in MOM and planning for the 4th.

von Charan S

Nov 06, 2016

Thank you, Sir. Another great course material and wonderful explanation.

von Matthew R

Apr 20, 2017

The Mechanics of Materials course series is a must for any engineer. The material is presented in a logical and straight forward manner with applications to the real world. Dr. Whiteman is truly a a great teaching Professor!

von Marta V B

Apr 19, 2017

It's an excellent course where you can remember and learn concepts about the behaviour of materials under certain forces.

von Benjie L

Jul 03, 2016

No. 1.

von Michael L

Sep 02, 2017

Thanks a lot.

von MOHD. F

Nov 26, 2016

Helping me a lot!

von irtiza z

Apr 30, 2016

great awesome work

von GARVIT J

May 04, 2016

This is a good course. I like all the part Mechanics of Materials. I suggest you to please go through the Specialization of this course.

von Juan C N T

Apr 03, 2017

excellent!!!

von Joshua K

Dec 20, 2016

This is the best of the 4 great MoM courses. Great presentation of the fundamentals.

von yashar k s

Aug 04, 2017

Best Course

von Kleber P d O F

Apr 09, 2018

Awesome course, content and teacher!

von andrefeb20@gmail.com

Sep 22, 2016

Excelente curso práctico.

von Mohammad M A

Apr 01, 2017

Today I have another interesting course on mechanics of materials, thank you very much for providing such a great course.

von Vivek K

Mar 04, 2017

Explains the fundamentals of Beam bending and the topics covered are in great way and looking to finish MOM part 4

von moustafa m m

Aug 11, 2016

it's reaily one of the most interesting course

von alchi_93@hotmail.com

Oct 03, 2017

Muy bueno

von Abi M

Sep 18, 2016

Excellent Lecture. Go for it guys

von Pedro Y

Nov 09, 2016

muy buen curzo

von Nayeli M

Mar 26, 2018

Excelente

von Daniel A M

May 22, 2017

Thanks