Chevron Left
Zurück zu EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian?

EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian?, The University of Edinburgh

4.7
(793 ratings)

Über diesen Kurs

This course is for anyone interested in learning more about Veterinary Medicine, giving a “taster” of courses covered in the first year of a veterinary degree and an idea of what it is like to study Veterinary Medicine....

Top-Bewertungen

von NR

Feb 25, 2018

This course is very suitable for A level students who want to study Veterinary Medicine at university as it covers the role of a vet as well as teaching some basic skills and knowledge. It is bas

von CH

Apr 17, 2017

I took this course so that I could converse on a more professional with my son who is in Vet. School and I enjoyed the course greatly and have already put a lot of what I've learned into conver

Filtern nach:

198 Bewertungen

von Sadie Colclough

May 24, 2019

very interesting! I've been looking at a career change and this course has been an excellent insight. highly recommend.

von Priyanka Frances Pereira

Apr 14, 2019

Excellent technical information!

von Oscar Wong

Apr 13, 2019

Interesting

von Rosamund Sparks

Apr 11, 2019

Really enjoyed it! Though I worry that because you can just re-take the tests as much as you want it doesn't actually "test" you

von MAKARANON WICHAIPHAN

Apr 10, 2019

Thank you very much for very helpful and informative course. I really love it.Hope I can use some experience from a course for myself,family and friends.The presentation,staff and information are excellent.

von Angelina Burton

Apr 09, 2019

A very good course for students that are interested in becoming a Vet. It pairs with A-level Biology studies very well and gave me a good insight into what the next 5 years will be like.

von Vanessa Ng

Apr 06, 2019

I really enjoyed the course, it was especially insightful and gave a lot of information about the veterinary field, as well as some of the background to the field itself. It was very centred around the city of Edinburgh and the development there, which I found to be especially interesting. I definitely recommend this course if you want a small taster for a broader insight into the veterinary field.

von Ya Hui Chiu Lindfors

Mar 24, 2019

I enjoy a lot while learning..thank you!

von Ella Pears

Mar 03, 2019

This course is absolutely amazing and really broadened my knowledge and understanding about Veterinary Medicine and the Veterinary Profession. I thoroughly enjoyed all aspects of the course and praise the detail and enthusiasm that was conveyed by all individuals involved. Thank you!

von

Feb 17, 2019

great course for dining basic knowledge of the profession