Chevron Left
Zurück zu EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian?

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian? von The University of Edinburgh

4.8
Sterne
1,993 Bewertungen
505 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is for anyone interested in learning more about Veterinary Medicine, giving a “taster” of courses covered in the first year of a veterinary degree and an idea of what it is like to study Veterinary Medicine....

Top-Bewertungen

SK
14. Dez. 2019

The course has been really fascinating and interesting, covering a variety of aspects in the veterinary profession. I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone thinking of becoming a vet in the future.

NR
24. Feb. 2018

This course is very suitable for A level students who want to study Veterinary Medicine at university as it covers the role of a vet as well as teaching some basic skills and knowledge. It is bas

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 505 Bewertungen für EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian?

von Nicole T

23. Okt. 2020

It was an amazing experience to be able to know basic information of the veterinary practice. The week scheduling was just right and I learned a lot.

von Jasmine S

16. Aug. 2020

Excellent introductory course. The style of the assessments was varied, the course presentation was engaging. I would love to attend this vet school.

von Nicholas F D

10. Aug. 2021

Great format: you begin with an introduction to veterinary medicine, some comparative anatomy, clinical skills and a brief history of the practice!

von Tebogo R

6. Juli 2021

I am excited to have completed the course .I have learned a lot i wish i had the finances to get a certificate and continue further with the course

von Kate A M C

25. Juli 2019

Very interesting and is also such an in depth course with lots of new things to learn about Caring for Animals and a huge variety of terms to learn

von Eleanor B

17. Apr. 2021

Found this really useful and informative and it has definitely made me 100% certain I would like to aim to have a veterinary career in the future.

von Courtney V

28. Mai 2020

I found it informative although perhaps a little too easy, unless that was the point. To make even me feel smart enough to chase the dream...aha!

von Jasleen L

15. März 2020

Fantastic course! It's given me a developed insight into the world of veterinary medicine and I'm even more motivated to pursue my dream career.

von Hannah E P

19. Jan. 2019

Fantastic course! Thank you so much for all this information and thank you for inspiring me even more to pursue the career I have always wanted!

von Giorgia B

22. Aug. 2020

it was really fun to follow I just would have liked reminders of when the week is about to end because I nearly missed due date a couple times

von Jodie F

12. Juni 2019

it is useful for anyone who aspires to go into veterinary medicine at university, and great for your personal statement as a discussion point.

von Esther H

1. Okt. 2020

So informative and makes me excited to study veterinary medicine next year. It’s an enjoyable course and the teaching methods are very clear.

von Suhaib S K

15. Juni 2020

very nice course of animal enthusiasts and for someone wishing to take veterinary.Good in presenting ,content and make things understandable

von Stefan S

5. Mai 2020

Excellent course, well documented and given by excellent professors. i would love to see a real veterinary course partly online and on site.

von Shumya A

25. Juni 2020

It is an amazing platform of learning today.i learn basic knowledge of veterinary.As a veterinary student ,this course help me in my study.

von Elnaz M

17. Juni 2018

a great comprehensive introduction into profession as Vet. A well organized and qualified team for an online MOOC like this. Thank you all!

von Sheryl G

16. Mai 2021

I loved this course! It was really informative and I learnt lots, it has definitely helped me solidify my career choice, without a doubt.

von Naeomi P

15. Apr. 2020

A very insightful course. It is useful to have some prior knowledge about the heart and how it works as this was very challenging for me.

von Órlaith 0

15. Dez. 2020

Very informative. You learn a basic knowledge of the different skeletal anatomy of dogs as well as comparative anatomy between species.

von Diana H

24. Aug. 2016

It is really awesome, I have learned a lot. I studied Veterinary medicine but this course added a lot to my knowledge . Thanks for you.

von Maike M

3. Jan. 2021

I really enjoyed the course, it gives a good taster into the veterinary profession and is a nice introduction to Edinburgh University.

von Ashley S

26. Nov. 2019

I really enjoyed this course! I feel like it taught me a variety of things related to veterinary medicine and it was very interesting!

von zoe e z e

22. Mai 2017

Love the entire course! Clear structure that provides a really quick overview of what its like to pursue a Vet degree with the school.

von Alfredo T

29. Okt. 2019

Good course and quite plain with materials and important content for learning from that course. Good teachers and very well explain.