Chevron Left
Zurück zu EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian?

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian? von The University of Edinburgh

4.8
Sterne
1,993 Bewertungen
505 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is for anyone interested in learning more about Veterinary Medicine, giving a “taster” of courses covered in the first year of a veterinary degree and an idea of what it is like to study Veterinary Medicine....

Top-Bewertungen

SK
14. Dez. 2019

The course has been really fascinating and interesting, covering a variety of aspects in the veterinary profession. I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone thinking of becoming a vet in the future.

NR
24. Feb. 2018

This course is very suitable for A level students who want to study Veterinary Medicine at university as it covers the role of a vet as well as teaching some basic skills and knowledge. It is bas

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 505 Bewertungen für EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian?

von Jessica V

23. Aug. 2018

amazing insight to what will be covered in a veterinary degree - highly recommend if thinking of applying to uni to do a vet course

von Chloe T

13. Jan. 2017

very good and easy to understand even though i am 11 years old i passed everything as the lecturers were extremely clear very good!

von Mangon D

21. Apr. 2021

Cours fort complet et très adapté. Bien que ne souhaitant pas faire vétérinaire, j'ai été très intéressée par certaines matières.

von Jitka H

23. Feb. 2020

A mixture of interesting content, knowledgeable tutors and well designed teaching material. Can't wait to enroll in more courses.

von Ailsa A

2. Okt. 2019

Extremely interesting and well structured. A lot of effort has gone into providing such a useful course for prospective students.

von Débora N M

19. Jan. 2017

A great overview full of pretty important aspects and details. I Really appreciated having the opportunity of taking this course!

von Anitha K

8. Juli 2020

It was really helpful. Since I am a 6th grader I found it a bit hard but it was easy to understand and helped me learn a lot.

❤❤❤

von Marie O

27. Feb. 2021

Very interesting and insightful course! If you're thinking about starting a career as a Veterinarian, I would HIGHLY recommend!

von Atsuko T

12. Nov. 2018

It was well organized and I really enjoyed the course. It gave me some ideas of what it would be like to study in a vet school.

von Keyla A

9. Nov. 2016

I'm so happy with this course because in the bottom of my heart I really want to became a veterinarian.. Thank you very much ^^

von Stephanie L Y

26. Apr. 2020

I loved this course!! I learned so much. I would recommended this course for anyone who is interested in being a veterinarian.

von Olexandra A

28. Mai 2020

Amazing course! Very insightful and interesting. Keeps you motivated to learn alongside challenging your thinking and memory.

von Susana d C R R

3. Dez. 2017

It was a great experience to get to know more about Veterinarian profession in Britain and all what it takes to becoming one.

von Guilherme C d M

12. Apr. 2021

Curso muito bom, aprendi muito sobre medicina veterinária! Vai ajudar muito no meu crescimento profissional aqui no Brasil!

von Alysse L

22. Dez. 2020

It's a big opportunity to let me know what a qualified veterinarian needs to know. I learn a lot in this course, Thank you!

von Thomas W B

5. Nov. 2021

A brilliant course for any aspiring vet. Includes a multitude of topics which are explained in a brief but fascinating way

von Isla B

24. März 2018

I am thoroughly enjoying this course and would recommend to anyone interested in pursuing a future in veterinery medicine.

von Jenny M

22. Nov. 2020

This has been an extremely informative course, if I was 30 years younger I would love to take yhe full veterinary course.

von Heyleigh M

7. Sep. 2015

Very informative and well structured. After completion I feel I'm ready to take the first step into a veterinary course.

von TJ O

16. Dez. 2020

Really helpful and really interesting as somebody who is trying to start his journey of becoming a veterinary surgeon

von Ernestine P I

28. Okt. 2020

Its a good course and a very informative one. Every person who wants to become a veterinarian must take this course.

von Luis A M G

6. Juli 2020

Very good introduction to what is being a Vet and a good option for those who are unsure about studying this career

von Eva B

9. Juli 2016

Amazing course, I learned a lot about my animal friends. Thanks a lot to everyone who helped putting it together!

von Paulo R

9. Mai 2020

It was great to know the history and how it started.

Good to know some tricks and be straight at work.

Thank you

von Andrew M

16. Dez. 2017

Good introduction to a lot of information in this subject. A little Scotia-centric, but there's no harm in that.