Chevron Left
Zurück zu EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian?

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian? von The University of Edinburgh

4.8
Sterne
2,267 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is for anyone interested in learning more about Veterinary Medicine, giving a “taster” of courses covered in the first year of a veterinary degree and an idea of what it is like to study Veterinary Medicine....

Top-Bewertungen

SK

14. Dez. 2019

The course has been really fascinating and interesting, covering a variety of aspects in the veterinary profession. I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone thinking of becoming a vet in the future.

NR

24. Feb. 2018

This course is very suitable for A level students who want to study Veterinary Medicine at university as it covers the role of a vet as well as teaching some basic skills and knowledge. It is bas

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 570 Bewertungen für EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian?

von Emily L

11. Okt. 2022

Amazing course, not only was it very imformative but was very interactive which really helped in understanding the materials

von Olexandra A

28. Mai 2020

Amazing course! Very insightful and interesting. Keeps you motivated to learn alongside challenging your thinking and memory.

von Susana d C R R

3. Dez. 2017

It was a great experience to get to know more about Veterinarian profession in Britain and all what it takes to becoming one.

von Guilherme C d M

12. Apr. 2021

Curso muito bom, aprendi muito sobre medicina veterinária! Vai ajudar muito no meu crescimento profissional aqui no Brasil!

von Alysse L

22. Dez. 2020

It's a big opportunity to let me know what a qualified veterinarian needs to know. I learn a lot in this course, Thank you!

von Thomas W B

5. Nov. 2021

A brilliant course for any aspiring vet. Includes a multitude of topics which are explained in a brief but fascinating way

von Isla B

24. März 2018

I am thoroughly enjoying this course and would recommend to anyone interested in pursuing a future in veterinery medicine.

von Jenny M

22. Nov. 2020

This has been an extremely informative course, if I was 30 years younger I would love to take yhe full veterinary course.

von Heyleigh M

7. Sep. 2015

Very informative and well structured. After completion I feel I'm ready to take the first step into a veterinary course.

von TJ O

16. Dez. 2020

Really helpful and really interesting as somebody who is trying to start his journey of becoming a veterinary surgeon

von Ernestine I

28. Okt. 2020

Its a good course and a very informative one. Every person who wants to become a veterinarian must take this course.

von Leslie C

16. Juni 2022

packed with details but the learning is paced well and at no point did it feel overwhelming nor overly simplistic.

von Luis A M G

6. Juli 2020

Very good introduction to what is being a Vet and a good option for those who are unsure about studying this career

von Eva B

9. Juli 2016

Amazing course, I learned a lot about my animal friends. Thanks a lot to everyone who helped putting it together!

von Paulo R

9. Mai 2020

It was great to know the history and how it started.

Good to know some tricks and be straight at work.

Thank you

von Andrew M

16. Dez. 2017

Good introduction to a lot of information in this subject. A little Scotia-centric, but there's no harm in that.

von Ewan S

7. Juni 2020

Very informative and helped me understand what I need to do to become my life long aspiration of becoming a vet

von Jaldhi T

7. Mai 2020

The course was really fascinating and interesting, covering a variety of aspects in the veterinary profession.

von Raquel F

23. Dez. 2021

5/5 excellent stuff on this course really epricate this course thank you guys and thank you for my certifacte

von Viviane Y H

19. Okt. 2021

I learned from this experience more about non-clinical skills that I didn't learn at my university in Brasil!

von dandanma1000

14. Aug. 2015

This curriculum not only help me learn something about veterinary but also tell me what English vet do in UK.

von Yahn C M M

8. Juni 2020

Muy emocionante entender todo el trasfondo y la historia que posee la profesion de la Medicina Veterinaria

von Suzanne D

10. Okt. 2019

Really enjoyed this intro to the profession. Made me very engaged and made me want to find out much more.

von Cara A

10. Mai 2020

Amazing and so interesting, I would recommend this course to anyone who is thinking about becoming a vet