Chevron Left
Zurück zu EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian?

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian? von The University of Edinburgh

4.8
Sterne
1,413 Bewertungen
366 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is for anyone interested in learning more about Veterinary Medicine, giving a “taster” of courses covered in the first year of a veterinary degree and an idea of what it is like to study Veterinary Medicine....

Top-Bewertungen

SK

Dec 15, 2019

The course has been really fascinating and interesting, covering a variety of aspects in the veterinary profession. I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone thinking of becoming a vet in the future.

NR

Feb 25, 2018

This course is very suitable for A level students who want to study Veterinary Medicine at university as it covers the role of a vet as well as teaching some basic skills and knowledge. It is bas

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 363 Bewertungen für EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian?

von Mabel V

May 13, 2020

Very informative, but I think we could have went a little more in depth into hands-on veterinary material.

von Helena N

Oct 23, 2016

So great but I found the last module about history of veterinary medicine overly long and boring

von Courtney M

Apr 26, 2017

Wonderful course! Very useful to anybody thinking of pursing a career in veterinary medicine.

von silbi s

Apr 17, 2016

It was an interesting course. I just wish I learned more about medical conditions.

von Josh M

Aug 24, 2018

Wonderful. The teachers were amazing and the material was very interesting.

von Monique V R

Jan 31, 2019

Very Interesting! I am no history buff but rather enjoyed the history beh

von Apostolia P

May 23, 2020

the last week about the history was boring but otherwise it was the best

von India C

Jul 21, 2020

Weeks 1,2, 3, and 4 were good but 5 didn't have much useful information

von Vanessa S

Oct 04, 2015

Some videos are quite long and repetitive but overall, it's fantastic.

von Elise D

Jun 08, 2016

good course, but did not understand some of the content in week 2

von Krittee D

Aug 06, 2019

History of Veterinary Should be the world history of veterinary.

von Anita G

Jan 02, 2017

Excellent insight in case you want to become a veterinarian!

von 袁悦铭

Mar 11, 2016

a bit of easy@.@ However,brillient for the beginners

von Wenyi L

Nov 06, 2015

初步了解了一些当兽医的基础知识和专业知识,不过都不太深入。非常喜欢第二周的课程,有大量标本可以看。

von Jéssica Y K

Sep 24, 2015

Very helpful to get the basic knowledge of a vet.

von Sandra R

Apr 28, 2017

I Enjoyed taking this course. Very informative.

von Muhammad A

Dec 06, 2018

Its wonderfull experience.very informative

von 樊莹娣

Apr 27, 2016

it is great! i have learnt a lot from it.

von Ya H C L

Mar 24, 2019

I enjoy a lot while learning..thank you!

von Jarred W

Jul 01, 2020

Very interesting and insightful.

von Lucy R

May 25, 2020

Great course. Very informative.

von 林诗昆

Feb 15, 2016

挺好玩的,作为一个文科生虽然有些头疼,但好歹是学下来了。

von William K

Jun 30, 2020

First week is the best

von Hesham G A A

Apr 02, 2020

good course

von Oscar W

Apr 13, 2019

Interesting