Chevron Left
Zurück zu EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian?

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian? von The University of Edinburgh

4.8
Sterne
1,708 Bewertungen
437 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is for anyone interested in learning more about Veterinary Medicine, giving a “taster” of courses covered in the first year of a veterinary degree and an idea of what it is like to study Veterinary Medicine....

Top-Bewertungen

SK
14. Dez. 2019

The course has been really fascinating and interesting, covering a variety of aspects in the veterinary profession. I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone thinking of becoming a vet in the future.

NR
24. Feb. 2018

This course is very suitable for A level students who want to study Veterinary Medicine at university as it covers the role of a vet as well as teaching some basic skills and knowledge. It is bas

Filtern nach:

401 - 425 von 434 Bewertungen für EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian?

von silbi s

17. Apr. 2016

It was an interesting course. I just wish I learned more about medical conditions.

von Josh M

24. Aug. 2018

Wonderful. The teachers were amazing and the material was very interesting.

von Monique V R

31. Jan. 2019

Very Interesting! I am no history buff but rather enjoyed the history beh

von Apostolia P

23. Mai 2020

the last week about the history was boring but otherwise it was the best

von India C

21. Juli 2020

Weeks 1,2, 3, and 4 were good but 5 didn't have much useful information

von Vanessa S

3. Okt. 2015

Some videos are quite long and repetitive but overall, it's fantastic.

von Elise D

8. Juni 2016

good course, but did not understand some of the content in week 2

von Krittee D

6. Aug. 2019

History of Veterinary Should be the world history of veterinary.

von Anita G

2. Jan. 2017

Excellent insight in case you want to become a veterinarian!

von 袁悦铭

11. März 2016

a bit of easy@.@ However,brillient for the beginners

von Wenyi L

6. Nov. 2015

初步了解了一些当兽医的基础知识和专业知识,不过都不太深入。非常喜欢第二周的课程,有大量标本可以看。

von Jéssica Y K

24. Sep. 2015

Very helpful to get the basic knowledge of a vet.

von Sandra R

28. Apr. 2017

I Enjoyed taking this course. Very informative.

von Muhammad A

6. Dez. 2018

Its wonderfull experience.very informative

von 樊莹娣

27. Apr. 2016

it is great! i have learnt a lot from it.

von Ya H C L

24. März 2019

I enjoy a lot while learning..thank you!

von Jarred W

1. Juli 2020

Very interesting and insightful.

von Lucy R

25. Mai 2020

Great course. Very informative.

von 林诗昆

14. Feb. 2016

挺好玩的,作为一个文科生虽然有些头疼,但好歹是学下来了。

von William K

30. Juni 2020

First week is the best

von Hesham G A A

2. Apr. 2020

good course

von Oscar W

13. Apr. 2019

Interesting

von Nathan P

27. Aug. 2019

The information presented is largely good. However the course is extremely surface level, will only going into one system (cardio) and will most likely not satisfy the interest of the person typically interested in Vet Med. If you just would like to know what a veterinarian does, and learn a few words, it's a great course. If you would like to know more about body systems in animals and diseases and treatment, you should look elsewhere. Also Coursera: please remove the section on the history of Vet Med, it is insanely boring. There is little of interest there and the discussion is not relevant to the modern day veterinary practice.

von Neansai O

2. Juli 2017

I really enjoyed this course, the quizes really made me think and reflect on the knowledge I have been given, I found them very helpful. The course was well laid out and covered a wide variety of aspects regarding Veterinary. The only week which I did not enjoy as much as the others was week 5. I would have preferred to learn more anatomy rather than history.

von Amelia M

17. Sep. 2020

Some really great weeks but week 2 was very, very heavy in course content and the final week was fairly unhelpful. There was a bit too much unnecessary information on the history of the Vet school that has nothing to do with veterinary medicine.