Chevron Left
Zurück zu EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian?

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian? von The University of Edinburgh

4.8
Sterne
1,938 Bewertungen
495 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is for anyone interested in learning more about Veterinary Medicine, giving a “taster” of courses covered in the first year of a veterinary degree and an idea of what it is like to study Veterinary Medicine....

Top-Bewertungen

SK
14. Dez. 2019

The course has been really fascinating and interesting, covering a variety of aspects in the veterinary profession. I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone thinking of becoming a vet in the future.

NR
24. Feb. 2018

This course is very suitable for A level students who want to study Veterinary Medicine at university as it covers the role of a vet as well as teaching some basic skills and knowledge. It is bas

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 496 Bewertungen für EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian?

von dandanma1000

14. Aug. 2015

This curriculum not only help me learn something about veterinary but also tell me what English vet do in UK.

von Yahn C M M

8. Juni 2020

Muy emocionante entender todo el trasfondo y la historia que posee la profesion de la Medicina Veterinaria

von Suzanne D

10. Okt. 2019

Really enjoyed this intro to the profession. Made me very engaged and made me want to find out much more.

von Cara A

10. Mai 2020

Amazing and so interesting, I would recommend this course to anyone who is thinking about becoming a vet

von Emily M

29. Juli 2020

Love this course and the knowledge that I gained from it. It was easy to follow and kept my attention.

von Jacob S

4. Nov. 2019

Very helpful and really interesting to get an insight to veterinary medicine especially at Edinburgh.

von Ella D

25. Apr. 2020

Amazing. A real eye opener to what a veterinary medicine course is like. I have absolutely loved it.

von Lucas L

11. Juli 2016

Very in depth, informative and doesn't miss bit of information!!

I have recommended to some friends.

von Lorna M

28. Okt. 2015

Nice course! I enjoyed the anatomy section a lot, especially the comparison of the different hearts!

von Rachel T

4. Apr. 2021

I really enjoyed the course and learned different parts of what it takes to become a veterinarian.

von Molly W

1. Mai 2020

Extremely informative and well put together. I want to be a vet even more now. Thank you so much!

von Irina P

31. Jan. 2021

overall an awesome and informative course, though the last week (history) was a bit boring to me

von Erin

10. Dez. 2017

Very informative and full of interesting videos. Lots to learn and a good way to use spare time.

von Laura S

22. März 2021

Really insightful, well-delivered by genuine Professors who teach the course, really inspiring.

von gustavo b

28. Jan. 2021

me encanto el curso, se aprenden varias cosas interesantes que se pueden aplicar a al practica

von Amara T

26. Nov. 2020

Extremely interesting and insightful introduction into veterinary medicine. Thoroughly enjoyed.

von Gerald G A

18. Okt. 2020

Thank you so much. The course was so great and it is very helpful. Cudos to the teaching staff.

von Jocasta C

12. Juni 2020

This was an excellent course. Thank you for providing such an informative and interesting MOOC.

von Anna J

3. Sep. 2018

Very interesting and detailed course giving insight into the veterinary profession and studies.

von Amelia B

28. Sep. 2017

Really great course. The videos were informative and showed interesting content. I learnt lots.

von Nicole R

18. Juni 2020

Very helpful and informational introduction. I took it before starting an internship at a vet.

von Keira B

4. Jan. 2020

A fantastic course which has given me a great insight into what I will expect as a vet student

von Casey W

15. Jan. 2018

that last week was tough. All in all i enjoyed the course a lot and feel like i learned a lot

von Chong T S

2. Mai 2020

It was an excellent course. I highly recommend it to anyone interested in veterinary science.