Chevron Left
Zurück zu EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian?

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian? von The University of Edinburgh

4.7
Sterne
958 Bewertungen
243 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is for anyone interested in learning more about Veterinary Medicine, giving a “taster” of courses covered in the first year of a veterinary degree and an idea of what it is like to study Veterinary Medicine....

Top-Bewertungen

SK

Dec 15, 2019

The course has been really fascinating and interesting, covering a variety of aspects in the veterinary profession. I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone thinking of becoming a vet in the future.

NR

Feb 25, 2018

This course is very suitable for A level students who want to study Veterinary Medicine at university as it covers the role of a vet as well as teaching some basic skills and knowledge. It is bas

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 240 Bewertungen für EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian?

von Desmond B

Jul 26, 2016

A great introduction to the variety of knowledge and skills a first year veterinary student encounters. Found the content regarding animal care, body systems and clinical skills interesting.

von Diana M G

Jan 08, 2017

Muy interesante y práctico, perfecto para quienes piensan estudiarlo en un futuro. Está bien explicado, así que es posible entenderlo (aunque esté en otro idioma).

von Jessamine H

Sep 23, 2019

Really good overview of certain practices but some of the links don't work and the last module isn't that helpful in practice I don't think, but it is interesting

von Emily P

Dec 15, 2015

It was a great course with a very good general overview of veterinary studies and the profession. Week 1 definitely could have been broken up into two weeks!

von Jm K

Jul 05, 2016

Great lectures and information. I wasn't terribly interested in all of the Week 5 lessons, but still I definitely acknowledge that history is important.

von Klaudia K

Nov 23, 2019

Very informative and enjoyable. I found it a very good indication of whether or not Veterinary Medicine was the right choice for me!

von Rosamund S

Apr 11, 2019

Really enjoyed it! Though I worry that because you can just re-take the tests as much as you want it doesn't actually "test" you

von Huey S K

May 31, 2016

Great course if you want to know more about the program in Edinburgh. It's also great for those curious about the profession!

von Alex M

Jan 15, 2016

i think these types of courses are great for students wanting to enroll in a veterinary school. thanks for all your support.

von Jenny S

Nov 22, 2019

some videos can be very long making it hard to focus if you just have to listen to someone speaking for the whole video

von Helena N

Oct 23, 2016

So great but I found the last module about history of veterinary medicine overly long and boring

von Courtney M

Apr 26, 2017

Wonderful course! Very useful to anybody thinking of pursing a career in veterinary medicine.

von silbi s

Apr 17, 2016

It was an interesting course. I just wish I learned more about medical conditions.

von Josh M

Aug 24, 2018

Wonderful. The teachers were amazing and the material was very interesting.

von Monique V R

Jan 31, 2019

Very Interesting! I am no history buff but rather enjoyed the history beh

von Vanessa S

Oct 04, 2015

Some videos are quite long and repetitive but overall, it's fantastic.

von Elise D

Jun 08, 2016

good course, but did not understand some of the content in week 2

von Krittee D

Aug 06, 2019

History of Veterinary Should be the world history of veterinary.

von Anita G

Jan 02, 2017

Excellent insight in case you want to become a veterinarian!

von 袁悦铭

Mar 11, 2016

a bit of easy@.@ However,brillient for the beginners

von Wenyi L

Nov 06, 2015

初步了解了一些当兽医的基础知识和专业知识,不过都不太深入。非常喜欢第二周的课程,有大量标本可以看。

von Jéssica Y K

Sep 24, 2015

Very helpful to get the basic knowledge of a vet.

von Sandra R

Apr 28, 2017

I Enjoyed taking this course. Very informative.

von Muhammad A

Dec 06, 2018

Its wonderfull experience.very informative

von 樊莹娣

Apr 27, 2016

it is great! i have learnt a lot from it.