Chevron Left
Zurück zu Behavioral Investing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Behavioral Investing von Indian School of Business

4.5
Sterne
264 Bewertungen
49 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Through this course, you will learn how individuals and firms make financial decisions, and how those decisions might deviate from those predicted by traditional financial or economic theory. We will explore the nature of these biases and their origins, using insights from psychology, neurosciences and experimental economics on how the human mind works. From these biases, you will be able to examine how the insights of behavioral finance complement the traditional finance paradigm. We also look at the micro and macro biases. Finally, we will explore how these insights describe more complicated topics such as fat tail events and financial crises....

Top-Bewertungen

CD
2. Apr. 2020

Awesome course by telling stories of investors we can easily remember the behavioral biases. Easy to understand and the way assignment is really interesting and time taken to do carefully.

S
30. Juni 2020

Perfect course for those who want to understand the science of investing behavior. Important for beginners as all the concept is explained in a detailed manner

Filtern nach:

26 - 49 von 49 Bewertungen für Behavioral Investing

von Crony C

30. Juli 2020

Awesome course content

von Rajeev K S

6. Sep. 2020

Very good knowledge

von Sinjini D S

6. Juni 2019

Very insightful

von N A K 1

10. Mai 2020

Good course...

von Shubham D

13. Juli 2019

Very useful

von Flt L G R

30. Juni 2020

THANKS...

von Mona A A

5. Juni 2020

good

von Nitin J

18. Apr. 2020

BEST

von soumya s

23. Aug. 2018

good

von Chenna S M V

29. Juni 2020

The course content is good but it felt that the course instructor was just reading the course content out loud. Some of the biases had characteristics which were overlapping and I wish that those tiny differences were explained.

von Kondragunta G

15. Apr. 2020

Surely a helpful course for individual investors to get to know their biases and invest rationally while keeping their emotions at bay.

von arpit j

26. Dez. 2017

Well structured course but doesn't provide comprehensive notes at the end of course to refer whenever in doubt

von Nicolas A D C

13. Dez. 2020

I liked this course a lot, but the calification time in the peer assessment is too long.

von Narh D T

28. Dez. 2016

This was really a great course and it has given me tool s for proper investment.

von Saujan G

29. Mai 2020

Excellent Course I'd ever. Thank You ISB!

von Vasu V

13. Juni 2020

No slides or reading material provided

von Venkata R S R

14. Nov. 2019

Good course. A must for all investors.

von Manjali H

16. Juni 2020

While the course is enlightening, no explanation is given for the quizzes or peer reviews by the author.

How am I to peer review if I myself am not sure what's the correct answer? In the last course, you passed based on if you tired all questions? I'm still unsure why I got something wrong. No explanation provided!

The course can be a five start if they provide feedback. Peer review only goes so far.

von Rohit K

16. Apr. 2020

The teacher is amazing however the transcripts have a lot of mistakes. Even the subtitles are very bad. Overall, it is a good course with technical issues

von Shalu P

8. Mai 2020

The course would have been more interesting if PPT might have been used. Listening only becomes difficult to coordinate.

von Saikrishna E

1. Aug. 2017

Tutor is not so enthusiastic and concepts are not well explained.

von Yash P

1. Juni 2020

peer to peer grade is very poor way to score. There are very few students in this course so grading is very slow, change to quizzes .

von carlos a m p

15. Aug. 2019

This course is average. One of the main issues is to find a peer to assess your work, and this is really annoying.

von Kapil

18. Mai 2020

Too much useless content