Chevron Left
Zurück zu Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher von Commonwealth Education Trust

4.6
252 Bewertungen
85 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. How we teach has its foundation in how we were taught and how we learned. This course provides an opportunity for you to reflect on your personal and professional development as a teacher. Through reflection and portfolio development you will enhance your knowledge and understanding of how to promote learning. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

Top-Bewertungen

KA

Nov 18, 2016

Really liked this course it gave me so much to learn, improve and development. One of the best course for teachers. And I would like to thanks the professors of this course. THANK YOU!

NA

Jun 29, 2017

I really enjoyed all coursera classes, one of the best platform offering courses when it comes to material, topics, communication and organization. Thank you, job well done!!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 82 Bewertungen für Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher

von Valery F

Jul 09, 2018

Gave me so extraordinary insights as to how to approach different students.

von Fernando J K P

May 17, 2018

Very important courser for teachers around the world!

von Victoria J H

Feb 04, 2018

A great course that makes you aware that is not only about what you teach. It is also about looking at the environment you teach in. Its not enough to be able to deliver a well planned lesson, it is about relating that lesson to all the other outside influences. A very thought provoking and interesting course.

von mario r C R

Jan 17, 2019

Excelente curso, me ha ayudado bastante en avanzar en mi carrera profesional. Gracias coursera.

von Gamze U

Feb 20, 2019

good :)

von Marie N D S M

Nov 11, 2017

VERY GOOD

von MD I A T

Jan 16, 2019

Very helpful to understand the weakness of oneself as a teacher.

von Omran E

Feb 25, 2019

it was amazing experience and i wanna thank everyone

von Miguel D

Mar 31, 2019

Reflections about the way I teach and how my students learn, are very important facts that let me improve!

von Ramani E

Dec 13, 2018

quite beneficial for me

von Dawn J D

Dec 29, 2015

Really great course! Really delves into the methodology behind effective teaching in a global classroom.

von David P D L

Jan 30, 2018

Good course. It really helped me to realize different elements about foundations of teaching I didn't know since I had no formal degrees in education before.

von Fareeha R

Jan 06, 2017

'Being a Teacher' enabled me to extend my thinking to accelerate my teaching and learning abilities and creating conditions which encourage learners to want to learn.

von Chelsea D P

Feb 29, 2016

So far, very interesting course. Love the format, discussion forums and materials related to being a Teacher.

von Muhammad Q

May 30, 2016

It was great to know what exactly is being a teacher.

von Jenis A

Mar 19, 2016

I have great respect for the lessons I am learning because many times we face challenges within the classroom and we always think that we must have the answers but I was humbled to realize that my very students who create these problems have the solutions.

Dr. Francis was born to be a teacher, he shares these lectures with such joy that one can only be humbles to sit at his feet and drink in the wealth of knowledge he shares with us, only for you to want to rush to your classroom and be an agent of change.

These lessons are for every parent and every teacher so that we can help our very own children and students under our care as well.

Happy learning everyone.

von Viridiana V S

Aug 28, 2016

excelente

von Manik C P

Nov 05, 2017

This course is part of a specialization which every teacher should complete. This provides comprehensive information necessary for every teacher. Thanks Commonwealth Education Trust for bringing out this course.

von Kalliopi A

Nov 09, 2015

Great!

von T. M D S K T

Jan 20, 2018

very good. I learn lot of things.I like follow anther courses also.

von Mercy P

Jan 21, 2017

Excelente

von Maria P L G

Nov 18, 2017

It is a perfect course to reflect over teaching and learning.

von Tiffany R C T

Nov 19, 2017

This course has taught me how to be a better teacher and how to be more flexible as a teacher with my students according to my students learning ability.

von Noemi R M

Feb 23, 2017

Me gustó mucho, es muy interesante y me ayudó mucho. Desearía que se realizaran nuevamente los vídeos con una mejor calidad de sonido.

von Annabel R

Dec 24, 2015

The things I have learnt from this course so far have been amazing, and I am keen on finishing the entire set! Thank you so much for making this course readily available to anyone with an internet connection. I am so grateful to be able to improve myself and am looking forwards to continuing my education.