Chevron Left
Zurück zu Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher von Commonwealth Education Trust

4.6
Sterne
638 Bewertungen
212 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. How we teach has its foundation in how we were taught and how we learned. This course provides an opportunity for you to reflect on your personal and professional development as a teacher. Through reflection and portfolio development you will enhance your knowledge and understanding of how to promote learning. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

Top-Bewertungen

KA

17. Nov. 2016

Really liked this course it gave me so much to learn, improve and development. One of the best course for teachers. And I would like to thanks the professors of this course. THANK YOU!

UA

25. Juni 2020

it was excellent....i really felt myself so blessed to have access to this useful material and Professor Dennis has been a wonderful teacher throughout the journey...Thanks to him

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 211 Bewertungen für Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher

von samuel l

25. Aug. 2021

I have learned a lot enrolling in this course. It was very educative and very current, touching a lot of ignored areas in the educational space for some time now. For example gender and racial issues. I have benefited and i am very grateful for the opportunity, thank you.

von SHAE.L

27. Dez. 2020

This course really help me to look teacher profession in different perspective. Not only that it also help me to understand more about my student, classroom and ways of teaching. Definitely a helpful and full of information type of course . It is really worth it !!

von DHWANI D

11. Sep. 2020

It was such a wonderful experience to be a part of this course. And this really helped me to develop, grow and enhance my skills and in the process of being a teacher. Thanks to the professors who explained everything in a very effective and efficient manner.!!

von Christine W

12. Apr. 2022

This course provided me with the tools essential to my journey into becoming a classroom teacher. The use of graphs and issustrations were poivotal in reinforcing the knowledge that I had previously acquired. I would and have highly reccommend this course!!

von Odeth G

26. Okt. 2021

I​ learned so much from this course and i am able to apply this in class room with my students, and it improved me a lot,i feel i become a better teacher to my students and my co-workers i would highly recommend this course, its worth taking.

von FRANCISCO D L A

7. Jan. 2018

Excelente o curso, o material e as aulas superarão as expectativas, mas o certificado deveria ter carga horária. Para mim foi muito bom ter acesso a tal curso mas não contribuirá como um curso de aperfeiçoamento por não ter carga horária.

von Mai-Wah C

24. Mai 2020

I really love this series of teaching course. It is insightful, yet presented in a very simple way. It gave you enough materials to learn, and more if you want to drill down further. Thank you for putting this series online.

von Manik C P

5. Nov. 2017

This course is part of a specialization which every teacher should complete. This provides comprehensive information necessary for every teacher. Thanks Commonwealth Education Trust for bringing out this course.

von Urva a

26. Juni 2020

it was excellent....i really felt myself so blessed to have access to this useful material and Professor Dennis has been a wonderful teacher throughout the journey...Thanks to him

von xochitl c

30. März 2020

El tiempo invertido en éste curso es de lo mejor, podemos darnos cuenta de muchos errores que podemos cometer al dar clases, aprendimos cómo mejorar como persona y como maestro.

von JeaNMaRC S

31. Okt. 2017

Very interesting and a good way to reflect on what I have done over the past 14 years working at the Montessori British School. It opens your eyes to new possibilities.

von Poonam K

7. Mai 2022

I learned about creating positive environment during learning process and treating my learners equal. This course taught me what it really means to be a teacher.

von Neha J

16. Aug. 2020

Amazing course for teachers. It helped me a lot in understanding more about being a teacher and how I can grow and develop, understand my students and classroom.

von David E P D L

30. Jan. 2018

Good course. It really helped me to realize different elements about foundations of teaching I didn't know since I had no formal degrees in education before.

von oyunbileg

18. Mai 2019

Take a moment to reflect on your hard work and enjoy your completion of Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher. You’ve earned it. I am happy.

von Tiffany R C T

19. Nov. 2017

This course has taught me how to be a better teacher and how to be more flexible as a teacher with my students according to my students learning ability.

von Nuhman M

16. Aug. 2020

The course gives lot of insights for one choose teaching as a profession. It will definitly help the educators to grow personally and professionally.

von Ryan A

15. Juli 2020

An excellent course which will have you engage in greater reflection around your role as a teacher and the relationship between teacher and student.

von Chitra.s

20. Okt. 2020

It was a great experience and learning. Thank you for your efforts. As a teacher I could able to learn so many things with different perspectives.

von Lavanya N

4. Mai 2020

This course was really helpful with reading materials and videos . It covered all that is required for being an effective teacher , thank you !

von Haitham C

12. Sep. 2021

G​reat course, well established, very useful and scientific, power points are a great help , will use and develop a lot in my teachings

von Noemi R M

22. Feb. 2017

Me gustó mucho, es muy interesante y me ayudó mucho. Desearía que se realizaran nuevamente los vídeos con una mejor calidad de sonido.

von Mark M

25. Juni 2016

Interesting material with local perspective. Could relate as an ex South African. I always looked forward to hearing the next lecture.

von Laura H

13. Dez. 2021

It brings a lot of ideas that were not taught years ago during teacher training and added a cross cultural/national perspective also.

von Prof. D P S

28. Jan. 2021

Excellent learnings and perceptions have been studied and refreshed at my age, Great knowledge sharing from Prof. Dennis Francis.