Chevron Left
Zurück zu Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher von Commonwealth Education Trust

4.6
Sterne
639 Bewertungen
212 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. How we teach has its foundation in how we were taught and how we learned. This course provides an opportunity for you to reflect on your personal and professional development as a teacher. Through reflection and portfolio development you will enhance your knowledge and understanding of how to promote learning. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

Top-Bewertungen

KA

17. Nov. 2016

Really liked this course it gave me so much to learn, improve and development. One of the best course for teachers. And I would like to thanks the professors of this course. THANK YOU!

UA

25. Juni 2020

it was excellent....i really felt myself so blessed to have access to this useful material and Professor Dennis has been a wonderful teacher throughout the journey...Thanks to him

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 211 Bewertungen für Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher

von DIKSHA V

1. Sep. 2020

I absolutely loved taking this course. It was a wonderful experience. I learned a lot about positive teaching-learning practices.

von clare m g

26. Feb. 2021

the course was very informative for me and has prepared me for what i should expect as i begin my journey on becaming a teacher.

von Adriana M C

4. Apr. 2020

This course helped me to know how to reach my students. It was very useful since I was frustrated with my teaching techniques.

von Marta S F

30. Okt. 2021

It has been a very inteesting course. I have really enjoyed it, I recomment you to take it if you are interested in teaching.

von Jie R F

22. Nov. 2020

Thank you giving the opportunity to learn about teaching and what are the challenges we will pass through as an educator.

von hariz s

16. Nov. 2020

Good to know more about yourself as a teacher and what should you do before, when and after engaging with your student

von Wan H G

11. Nov. 2017

This course is so amazing. It helps me think more in my teaching career. Thanks to the teachers and learning partners!

von Sergio A M M

3. Feb. 2022

E​s un curso excelente, con el cual puedes contribuir aún más a tú desarrollo personal y profesional como docente

von Emily P

6. Dez. 2021

Very well and patient explained. They give you lots of topics to think about and tips for improving yourself.

von Chelsea D P

28. Feb. 2016

So far, very interesting course. Love the format, discussion forums and materials related to being a Teacher.

von Sebastián C

12. Sep. 2020

Me gusto bastante el curso ya que me hizo reflexionar y pensar muchas cosas que no les di mucha importancia.

von jane y

29. Okt. 2018

I really love this course and it inspires me how to be a good teacher. I really appreciate the instructors.

von Susan D

11. Juni 2016

This course helped me explore what being a teacher really is and how to discover my philosophy of teaching.

von Miguel I D C

31. März 2019

Reflections about the way I teach and how my students learn, are very important facts that let me improve!

von Dawn J D

29. Dez. 2015

Really great course! Really delves into the methodology behind effective teaching in a global classroom.

von Marie-Louise J

3. Sep. 2021

I enjoyed learning from this course and it helped me to reflect on some of my experiences as a teacher

von ANJALI S

8. Sep. 2020

I'm really thankful to corsera for giving us the chance to improve nd train us for being a teacher.🙂

von Ritik P

18. März 2021

It's a good course and helped me improve my thoughts in many ways, i'd recommend this course:')

von Karilyn Z

16. Mai 2021

Great course! You can really learn and question your ways of teachings. I loved it thank you!

von George C M

26. Feb. 2016

Challenge but very worthwhile to refocus on what creates a good learning environment.

von PRATHAMESH U I

17. Mai 2020

All contents are good. A person can have self realization of few teaching Technics.

von patrick g

22. Aug. 2021

Excellent help for teaching and learning. It will help one to be a better teacher.

von Tommy X

24. Mai 2017

I think this is a great course and an amazing follow up to the first in the series.

von PREETI Y

31. Aug. 2020

I learnt how to behave as a teacher .All thanks to this course I enjoyed it a lot

von MMARGARITH S

2. Aug. 2020

The content is great but the quality of audio in the video is not that clear.