Chevron Left
Zurück zu Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher von Commonwealth Education Trust

4.6
Sterne
638 Bewertungen
212 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. How we teach has its foundation in how we were taught and how we learned. This course provides an opportunity for you to reflect on your personal and professional development as a teacher. Through reflection and portfolio development you will enhance your knowledge and understanding of how to promote learning. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

Top-Bewertungen

KA

17. Nov. 2016

Really liked this course it gave me so much to learn, improve and development. One of the best course for teachers. And I would like to thanks the professors of this course. THANK YOU!

UA

25. Juni 2020

it was excellent....i really felt myself so blessed to have access to this useful material and Professor Dennis has been a wonderful teacher throughout the journey...Thanks to him

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 211 Bewertungen für Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher

von Doris I O

23. Nov. 2016

Well structured and easy for one with no teaching experience to flow with. Kudos for the job well delivered.

von Dr M G

13. Mai 2020

It is good course and Being a teacher, what should be learned before teaching to the students' community.

von Edward A A

11. Nov. 2016

An opportunity to continue to reflect on one's teaching within an engaging and compelling framework.

von Olubodun D I

20. Feb. 2016

I have really enjoyed this course.

Many twwhanks to Prof John and Dr. Dennis for their inputs

von HERU S S

18. Feb. 2022

This course is good to develop my knowledge about the pondation of teaching and learning.

von Richard H G

7. März 2021

The course has been very helpful in developing my basic teaching and learning skills.

von Malladi R

17. Mai 2020

Course content was very well presented and effective. This suits 21st century learners

von maruly c

19. Apr. 2022

muy bueno, sinembargo recomiendo variar los videos entre varios profesores.

von gulhanim a

9. Juni 2020

it was an opportunity for me ,i remembered the knowledge which is i forgot

von Deleted A

16. Juli 2021

I​t was really interessting and I had a lot of fun to learn new things

von RAMLATH K

22. Juli 2020

An Awesome Couse. It enhanced me professionally as well as personally.

von TANYA P

27. Jan. 2016

THE AUDIO QUALITY IS NOT CLEAR BUT CONTENTS ARE VERY USEFUL.

von Tatiana

16. Sep. 2021

G​ood course, but i paid for a diploma i haven't gotten

von ArunaSyam k

10. Okt. 2018

Very useful course for an educator.

von Islam h M

9. Feb. 2021

ALL GOOD EXCEPT sound not clear

von Nwaiwu c C

24. Juni 2021

REALLY INTERESTING TO LEARN

von Zarina B

26. Nov. 2021

thank you for this course

von Emmanuel M

30. Juli 2017

Basic yet so important

von J. A C

8. Sep. 2015

Class a bit long at ti

von brionna m

12. Dez. 2021

i had love this class

von Siyad A E

20. Feb. 2019

Interesting Course!

von Kim H

9. Mai 2020

Excellent material

von Diego A P G

8. Apr. 2017

Excellent course

von Iman Q

15. Nov. 2020

i learn a lott!

von Luis E L

2. März 2022

Muchas gracias