Chevron Left
Zurück zu Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher von Commonwealth Education Trust

4.6
Sterne
595 Bewertungen
200 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. How we teach has its foundation in how we were taught and how we learned. This course provides an opportunity for you to reflect on your personal and professional development as a teacher. Through reflection and portfolio development you will enhance your knowledge and understanding of how to promote learning. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

Top-Bewertungen

KA
17. Nov. 2016

Really liked this course it gave me so much to learn, improve and development. One of the best course for teachers. And I would like to thanks the professors of this course. THANK YOU!

UA
25. Juni 2020

it was excellent....i really felt myself so blessed to have access to this useful material and Professor Dennis has been a wonderful teacher throughout the journey...Thanks to him

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 199 Bewertungen für Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher

von Wan H G

11. Nov. 2017

This course is so amazing. It helps me think more in my teaching career. Thanks to the teachers and learning partners!

von Emily P

6. Dez. 2021

Very well and patient explained. They give you lots of topics to think about and tips for improving yourself.

von Chelsea D P

28. Feb. 2016

So far, very interesting course. Love the format, discussion forums and materials related to being a Teacher.

von Sebastián C

12. Sep. 2020

Me gusto bastante el curso ya que me hizo reflexionar y pensar muchas cosas que no les di mucha importancia.

von jane y

29. Okt. 2018

I really love this course and it inspires me how to be a good teacher. I really appreciate the instructors.

von Susan D

11. Juni 2016

This course helped me explore what being a teacher really is and how to discover my philosophy of teaching.

von Miguel I D C

31. März 2019

Reflections about the way I teach and how my students learn, are very important facts that let me improve!

von Dawn J D

29. Dez. 2015

Really great course! Really delves into the methodology behind effective teaching in a global classroom.

von Marie-Louise J

3. Sep. 2021

I enjoyed learning from this course and it helped me to reflect on some of my experiences as a teacher

von ANJALI S

8. Sep. 2020

I'm really thankful to corsera for giving us the chance to improve nd train us for being a teacher.🙂

von Ritik P

18. März 2021

It's a good course and helped me improve my thoughts in many ways, i'd recommend this course:')

von Karilyn Z

16. Mai 2021

Great course! You can really learn and question your ways of teachings. I loved it thank you!

von George C M

26. Feb. 2016

Challenge but very worthwhile to refocus on what creates a good learning environment.

von PRATHAMESH U I

17. Mai 2020

All contents are good. A person can have self realization of few teaching Technics.

von patrick g

22. Aug. 2021

Excellent help for teaching and learning. It will help one to be a better teacher.

von Tommy X

24. Mai 2017

I think this is a great course and an amazing follow up to the first in the series.

von PREETI Y

31. Aug. 2020

I learnt how to behave as a teacher .All thanks to this course I enjoyed it a lot

von MMARGARITH S

2. Aug. 2020

The content is great but the quality of audio in the video is not that clear.

von Raheema T

30. Mai 2020

The best course of teacher education, if you're new in the field of teaching.

von Derby A

21. Dez. 2021

I am excited and grateful for the opportunity for lectures for the course

von Daniella O

29. Dez. 2020

Brilliant introduction to teaching. Very thought provoking and energizing.

von Rosilene A

28. Okt. 2016

Very important course to those who want to improve their teaching skills.

von Naresh K M

23. Mai 2020

This course is very interesting and every teacher should do this course.

von Nicolás D O S

30. Juni 2020

Excellent course. Thank you professors Dennis Francis and John MacBeath

von Mithilesh K T

15. Feb. 2016

The course is to feel the difference after getting through the course.